CHINA FAB TEK OVA BACK DOLLY BABY FATHER

41 thoughts on “CHINA FAB TEK OVA BACK DOLLY BABY FATHER

1. Dolly heart mussi drop right out. China have her ways but she’s far more mature than Dolly and know seh home cooked food trumps the fast kind. I await the ring and tings lol dem people yah love show off suh let the games begin lol

2. Wait . So him and the gyal from bronx left . No sah. I me a she me shame cause the way she was going on everyday . Lol

3. Forward@realjohncrowbelly… forward mi boss n check out what looks n sound like a major upgrade pon Dolly!!China Fabulous can get IT twice daily!!!

4. This man look kinda touch ..or this how the men in NY dress . I’ve noticed they’re a little “special” in that state .

5. Me bulla breadfruit.. but wait yah buju have this girl name something beauty :bingung :bingung :bingung so I don’t think they are together, but let me wait for the metters then with the real story :malu :malu

6. Dancehall as I remember it. Ladies in gowns. Hi Tracey! China looks great here! See what rest can do! But buju after the big embarrassment years ago you truly gone back this way.

7. Love them together. It was China man first i know Dolly having running belly ya no cause she hates to see har baby daddy with any woman especially good up China fabulous. China keep a good house and can cook and clean for sure .

8. Ty barely a post him from wha day and she use to post him everyday plus most the stuff she had on her page with him are gone . And it was her bday and u don’t see him and her . Them must let and him gone back to China. I would a shame of me a ty bcz no day past she no post both Buju. Inna wah day. O

9. A that fi happen, DOLLY how u feel fi si ven goh collect her house key this morning lololol and yes is buy she buy it , cause i know the realtors company , good link she get , VEN a good thing you lef Kwesi , cause u noh stop florish .

10. True beauty stop write bout China a tek ppl man bitch. You are no way compared to China. Go sit in a corner, Buju been China man from back in the days. If you don’t know bout China and Buju yuh just come also Buju live by his self gal stop lie.

11. Easy China wid yuh Puteet body lol,di way to a mans heart is thru dem belly one wil heap a sous and black pudden

12. Everbady a kill bossydolly to cloth , a wonder how her man feel now dat him left ven an she have house wid driveway an a plan fi open her first store to rass , kwesi u was a asshole , u better meck sure u a help dolly pay d rent , cause u cah get no gal fi support u again .

13. They look happy together, the smiles tells it all. If a smaddy man the owner fi rethink the relationship because the man is out and about with someone else (he is not hiding).

14. Well as we see the Maxie pad bring him back to china if that’s really true . How can a woman do that to a man and him go back to she don’t know if a truth . China your Guiana Obeah Strong to do that a Jamaican man and him go back to you no joke .

15. Buju love the PAD ting cuz no way him don’t have no shame wow my mouth drop open when I seen pictures. Wow buju you are great

16. Ty Ty is a hoe the man want woman with class I knew he was gonna left her from she deh on video a suck twin white hood. Yes dogs always find they way back home, him and China have history.

17. Dolly life sad how da f**k u go and rent house fa u and Kwesi plus u have to furnish it dolly you really want to empress people but I’m telling social media this boi Kwesi did not give dolly any money to rent house all he does is drive round and f**k girls I’m so ashamed of dolly