CHINA AND BUJU NAH PLAY

24 thoughts on “CHINA AND BUJU NAH PLAY

1. Yes happy for Dem n she looks damn good fi true… I’m so happy for Dem so much so that I am no longer interested in knowing how di lick with pad Tory guh!!Come thru dripping China!!

2. Met not a play, this is real. These two people are clearly in love again. I want my man to looks at me this way. Buju I hope you don’t f**k it up because this is the happiest I see you looks over the years. China I’m not a hater you looks nice.

3. I really don’t care to know bout pad. China and Buju live your life. You two looks like two kids in love. Nice. :kimpoi :kimpoi

4. Ok, I’m gonna be a troll…..har foot big eeh?!?!!? What does she do for a living or will he sustain her into her old age? If its real love, kudos to them. Hope is not them send in this pic to hat up people (Dolly n the latest ex g/f) head

5. Yow you cannot miss real. They like each other. She looks amazing n him compliment her. I love real love. Cho bomboclaat. DESTINY

6. @Met Damn talk about blast from the past. Only some will know how far back. I’m talking when only badh and dancehallcelebrities were around. I never thought I’d see these two back together though.

7. Ven don’t buy no damn house she too Wicked and Lie…. Ven renting in Connecticut. @anonymous 6:05pm if yuh did know di woman yuh would not ask where she work, she have a job that all you need to know. You need to do a background check on China because she is living well in Long Island in her big house with BMW truck in drive way. On that note China you really don’t need to go back with Buju but if you are happy go ahead. I’m not going to say anything bad about Buju, I like China and her Grow.

8. Right yah now if I have a relationship that is dear to my heart I not posting nutten bout it on social media.

Wish them all the best. They ain’t no spring chickens or getting younger so hopefully they use wisdom and treat each other right.

9. Love is a beautiful thing. To each his own. I think everyone feeling these 2. Enjoy each other, life short. Real love making its way back. All you filter hoes and fake body bitches. Step Aside Now (in my beers voice) when gal good gal good

10. I’m very happy for them. Back in 2000 they were the hottest couple. Time is getting serious to be walking around messing around with waste man and waste gal. Find you a partner work on things. Some people out there just too salty.