CHINA AND BUJU A STRESS DOLLY

26 thoughts on “CHINA AND BUJU A STRESS DOLLY

1. Yes she is showing too much for attention from a bitch ass nigga like first of all he still in everyone dm and even want Ven back

1. I believe you 100%…
      Kwesi all up in my DM for months now…. i dont even pay his no attention cause we all know he aint have shit going on for him….

Nigga broke and have no job…. no source of income.Plus nobody want Dolly’s toy…..

2. Dolly you showing off your Bitch man hair . The bald head man still breed you before and goneee ‘ buju a mad ya with China fabulous. Dolly we all knew your very upset that’s your dirty ways and personality to carry on over buju.

3. SO why me and my friend and di light on the conduit and who pull up next to us and bout can i get your number, Me say no u a dolly baby father di f**ker frighten u si.

4. Dolly is not that you dont like going out again , you affi pay you own rent now , d couple dollars wah u use to give toward rent not happening again . You had to sell nuff ting pon website fi pay u deposits.

1. Dolly stop it… we know this is U.

FYI cuteness cannot pay bills…..

All the batty and belly you do up still not making a cut above the rest.. You still an average wannabe with 2 kids and a no income earning man.

At least Buju give you monthly child support… Kwesi at home unemployed and up in ppl dm…

5. All Kwesi gonna do is Tek yuh money and share it with Dolly. Suh yuh can tan deh. Yuh think Dolly care? She’s on to the game LoL

6. Lol Kwesi Tek Ven ingredients give Dolly. Dolly know what time it is.
    Dolly don’t want ugly Buju. Cute man ah do her thing now

7. Dolly no one wats Kwesi only you we don’t have money to take care of him except you showing off on ig like you won a prize with Kwesi bitch you out ya f**king mind I feel sorry for you with the rent you have to pay now all by yourself and the money you have to give him in order for him to stay with you is unbelievable dolly you can’t get a real nigga because you don’t have wat it takes so stay wit ya bum ass baby father n stop showing off on social media oh not forgetting China n buja are a happy couple he say he regret putting his dick in you because u are the worst woman he ever mess with continue to take care of Kwesi and give him enough money so he can take care of the other girls he f*king well I mean pay the hotel bill

8. Please stop make old head bleach out face china feel special Dolly don’t want buju look how long Dolly left buju kmft Dolly look happy wid her baby father China you can keep broke buju. But wait what happened to the girl truebeauty? Buju gal! All truebeauty look better don grandma China buju looking for a mother not a wife

9. You know what I don’t get at 1st it was an issue that dolly live at home with mommy. Now she on her own you feel sorry for her for the rent she have to pay. Damn if she do and dann if she dont

10. Dolly was forced to move. If staying was an option, that bum bitch would still be up inna Ms Novelett house wid kwesi and 2 kids in one room. If that aint the definition of bum-bitch, I DONT KNOW WHAT IS. I used to like this girl, her sense of fashion that is, but she caliss bad…As for Buju and China, they LOOK SO GROWN AND SEXY TOGETHER…DOLLY GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER AND FIGURE OUT NEXT MONTH RENT CAUSE AS FAR AS PUBLIC RECORDS GO, NONE OF U(NEITHER U NOR KWESI) HAVE A JOB..See VEN GAAN A CT LEFT U IN THE DUST..

11. Does this nigga ksewi have a Job,why these bitches always arguing over this waste bwoy me never know looks can pay bills.

12. China & buju looks good together it’s just something about them I guess ,it’s love am happy for them @ Dolly don’t want ugly buju DWL LMAOOOOOO correction buju was the one who left Dolly facts so buju don’t want Dolly . Anyhow he is happy with China idc if she is 100 yrs them happy and that’s all that really matters :thumbup :thumbup but kwesi broke too :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dolly u don’t need to keep trying to prove anything to us we already know what time it is. :hoax2 :hoax2

13. China an Buju! Whaaat! I remember back when China slapped that nigga in the face with a maxi pad inna dance. Well… I guess they say forgive and forget

14. Dolly you keep calling China old but all your niggas cheat on you with older women. It’s either you’re not leveling up or you’re so immature that they go older.