CHIN YOU DID NOT BURY YUH BABY FATHER

15 thoughts on “CHIN YOU DID NOT BURY YUH BABY FATHER

1. Chin is a very troubled woman. I pray that one day SOON she will understand that her frequent “psycho behavior” is overrated and unacceptable.

At this point i believe shes emotionally distressed and in need of serious help.

Girl take care of your mental health!!

2. I actually feel sorry chin, she’s crying out for love and acceptance. Get help girl, for your kids sake.

3. she never said she busy him…she said she had the chance to pick out his attire etc …she pop sytle on the next babyma…they have issues from long time

1. They never had issues. If there’s an issue, Nic’ is totally unaware of it. She na even look pon Chin. The woman dropped the man way before Chin and him start link. Chin didn’t take him, she picked him up. Is ar rock salt hole weh only good fi melt snow quickly after a 4-ft blizzard send the man gone unda dirt. The duppy dolly always get upset when people show her no attention.

2. @ YYYY. You and that must be related or rubbing pussy together because I don’t know where you stay and see this ugly gyal a pop style pop nic. She and nic ain’t in the same boat they only shared a dick and if you ask me a nic left over that bitch scraped up and how acting like she accomplished something. Move unno nastiness for unno a nuh teal feind because Chin stay bad and crawny like and before unno tell her if guh sort her life out and look like someone instead trying to get he attention is someone she ain’t in no competition with for she cyan walk inna Nic shoes you a come talk bout she popped style over a dead at that unno dumb than dumbe TPC a must the one Anusheka Smith this a run har drag queen looking ass self as she always do but couldn’t ansa the girl when she went on chin page and sing har nastiness.
      Unno nuh see she unno a duppy unno need fi stay under the big rock when unno live under abs stop come out a try mix wid descent people because that Bwoy is stomachless to even have looked at that bitch much less breed har

4. Leave Chin alone. There is nothing wrong with her, she just expresses herself different. Chin is hilarious and everybody knows it. I don’t think Chin has any mental health issues she’s just a Jamaican who love fi cuss periodT

1. NOW YOU MIGHT NEED SOME HELP AS WELL.

BEING HILARIOUS IS GREAT, HAVING A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR IS EVEN BETTER. WE CAN ALL TELL THAT CHIN IS FUN TO BE AROUND….DONE

THIS ISSUE IS WAY BEYOND BEING HILARIOUS, CHIN HAS A MENTAL ISSUE. SHE IS ALWAYS ON THE EDGE, SCREAMING, YELLING N ACTING A FOOL.

MENTAL HEALTH IS AN ISSUE THAT NEED TO ADDRESSED NOT PUSHED UNDER THE RUG.

5. So the cussing at his funeral was sending him home in great style? Hopefully he keep loving you more in death same way and haunt your ass. All in the grave unno competing, what is there to be in competition bout over a dead and buried body that is now just bones in a fancy box? Even the clothes you buried him in is now stained with all the decomposing fluids that have stained it. There is nothing to pop style on anyone about when it comes to death.

6. Exactly.. Chin is crazy and it is very sad. Everyone condone her foolishness on White Plains Road and everywhere else. Her friends think it is cute and it is not. I know Cory family and they are a set of nice people. Ever since Chin walked into Cory life the family has been through hell. Chin is very disrespectful. She has disrespect Cory’s mother over and over. Cory first baby-mother don’t even acknowledge Chin. Chin is just upset that the family has a good relationship with the first baby mother. Chin is not even welcome in their home. It is sad that she is seeking attention and this is going on too long. She tell people that she cannot be deported and it is sad that someone like her can stay in the country and harass people. She is getting Section 8, Food Stamps off of our tax dollars. This is where Trump need to step in and deal with this pest.

7. Exactly. Chin life is very, very sad and she need help. Her friends and family see her behaving like this and it is not cute. She is looking for attention. I know her babyfather Cory family and they are a set of nice people. Ever since Chin walked into Cory life that family has been through hell. His first baby mother is such a nice person and Chin is jealous. Chin cannot walked nowhere near that young, educated, hardworking woman. Chin is jealous of her. The family still have a very close relationship with the first baby mother and Chin is jealous. Chin has no respect and she is mentally disturbed. Chin disrespect Cory mother over and over and that lady is vulnerable but thats the only person she can mess with.

I feel sorry for Chin. She is looking for attention and it is not cute. It is embarrassing. She tell people that she cannot get deported but she can stay here and harass people and collect section 8 and food stamps. This when Trump should step in and deport this pest!!!!

8. Exactly. Chin life is very, very sad and she need help. Her friends and family see her behaving like this and it is not cute. She is looking for attention. I know her babyfather Cory family and they are a set of nice people. Ever since Chin walked into Cory life that family has been through hell. His first baby mother is such a nice person and Chin is jealous. Chin cannot walked nowhere near that young, educated, hardworking woman. Chin is jealous of her. The family still have a very close relationship with the first baby mother and Chin is jealous. Chin has no respect and she is mentally disturbed. Chin disrespect Cory mother over and over and that lady is vulnerable but thats the only person she can mess with.

I feel sorry for Chin. She is looking for attention and it is not cute. It is embarrassing. She tell people that she cannot get deported but she can stay here and harass people and collect section 8 and food stamps. This when Trump should step in and deport this pest!!!!