CELL PHONE PARTY

23 thoughts on “CELL PHONE PARTY

1. So who send this in now? Only person I see on their phone is felisha.. unu move yu blct .. ya grudge di gyal fi sumpm?

2. Am really surprised how lavish don’t take care off her body only she face she cared about with those damn over size eye lashes. Come on lavish a little exercise and a little diet will do you some good you have a nice face but your body failing you big time you stay bad for a young gal and stop wearing those trashy outfit that don’t fit you well .

1. If melisa not saying lavish because i don’t see anything lavish about her. If she a young i don’t want tosee wen she get old. Night life mek u look old before ur time. Next cus she’s irrelevant

3. I know pink wallers are gonna come for me after I give my opinion, I don’t care. I am a Jamaican, but why our people have to go so hard when they are trying to copy other people. Now dem big woman in this party look over done and dirty. This whole heap a tattoo and weave bleach and eyelash, then they snapping in party like young people. It looks tacky. The overdone surgery body have them looking lean. People can do whatever they want to them selves I am not against that, but I am against the overdone distastefulness of it all. The over nakedness with the lumpy body. My people I am begging you just eat right and exercise, drink plenty water and rest and see how flawless you can be. I could not watch the people dem was so ugly. Let’s bring back the good old days when men and women dress to compliment each other. Yes if you just finish reading this mi know you gonna say I am badmind.

1. Gwaan through n exercise ur free speech rights! ! :2thumbup :thumbup

Besides all I picked up was just ur constructive criticism not any tear dung shyt!

Sometimes a few of us will adapt a loose cannon approach n just bombrush anyone we FEEL a diss the Yardies…but by in large,Pinkwallers have nuff nuff sense fi know who n when to rush!!I WOULD KNOW CUZ I’VE BEEN A RUSHER N A RUSHEE :mahongintip :malu

2. Omg I agree 150% This thing get out of hand we trying to hard to look like celebrities and the only celebrities our ladies look like is Lil Kim! And I don’t mean the cute black one from Biggie days. And the man dem ohh God please bring back the real man dem weh no bleach out and look like gal!! Ones weh rough and look like man and don’t wear the damn jamaica team uniform (Gucci)
      Yo me never love Yankee yet in life but them start catch my eye more than Jamaican lately. The bleaching and overdone everything from wig makeup botched surgery…it kill the beauty both man and woman from JA always had.

4. all ugly SANDRA STATEMENT DEH UP DEH A GWAN LIKE SHE HOT ,OLDDDDDDDD GALLLLLL , NOT EVEN UR BABY DADDY WANT U , U NOT TIRED FI MINE MAN,THE YOUNG BWOY DUN YA SEY CONTINUE SENDDDDDDDDD ONNNNNNN ULGY OLDDDDD GAL ,MET SHE THINK SHE LOOK GOOOD AND THE SHOP AND FREN DEM NUH STOP CHAT HAR,, SANDRA UR DAUGTHER FELISHA LOVE HAR FADDA AND HAR MAN TROY BWOY ,FAKEASS OLD WOMAN , JAMAICA NUH MISS U , TAN UP DEH , RAYYYYY MORE FI WE UGLY WOMAN.

5. 10:03$@%^^^^&&&&&&><_=รท#@145_ mellisa dont have a greencard she dont have a life she dont pay rent , she have a long record fi tief she just move from wey shi did live before Marshall cum put her out , she dont have proper furniture inna her house , she dont take proper care of her kids, always a tief or beg always inna mix up always inna man problem , always a chat how her momma love beg money always a chat her friends always a rent car cuss ppl like dog fi dem don't cum a her party move every year. So tell me now Wey grudge and badmind agoh?

6. Everybody does look tired. They all look the same. Ali express hair. Fake name brands.piecing fake eyelashes. Pure tattoos I don’t understand why a woman has to have all these tattoos on them. FYI Men with real money prefer clean skin.There’s no original look bout none of them. Why come to the party and using your phone? It’s so lame I tell you.

1. True!! You never see a bumper stickers on Bentleys!! Only on broke down ladas to cover the dents! Most of these tattoo were to cover up the buss bleach skin and bad surgery.

7. If those are the people at the parties now, thank God I don’t go. There is not (1) ONE decent looking animal in that video. EVERY gal look FCK up.

8. Yes, these chicks on the DH scene needs to be refurbished. All in the same style of clothes, hair, shoes, nail, lash, furniture and body. The DJ’S are whack, they cant bill no vibes, they all play the same damn song. The party goers are all still doing the mannequin challenge. I see why more and more people are supporting the other caribbean island events. I cant get none of my friends from other countries to hangout in a Jamaican party anymore. They all claim we have no vibes and all bitches do is stand up and steer in your face all night long.

9. First off all troy bwoy and felesha been left,she been put him out. So stop chat shit bout felesha love troy, that bitch is evil plus troy been move on from she put him out kmft.

10. Pure plus size wooman inna mesh stocking woiiii mi baddy

Come on ladies dress to suit you size, left dat to di slimmas dem