CAROL DI GIRL SEH LEAVE HAR ALONE

IMG-20140925-WA0001
So now after asking this crazy nosense woman to please leave me alone. She will not stop.and since you seeking attention.am gonna give it to you. Here goes people. I been frens with Trudiann xxxx aka Deena pink from since college days. Yea we both went to Lehman. Her mom use to do my hair. Trudie I know we dont speak because of this whole crap with you mom and stuff, and I know she is your mom, so you gonna take sides. I had to get you involve and if I have to find dean then I will. tell you mother to leave me alone. Leave my realationship alone leave me and my family alone. If her man like me, that is not my problem, I do not want him. I am letting the public know. I have my fiance and do not want him.stop trying to screw with mines. You said I will never be happy as long as your alive. Happy hunting old Grazimite. You set up you lesbian friend to come look me talking about she like me. Keep you Lesbian tendencies between you and Cavell. I don’t join that shit. I am happy with what I got. I dont do females. You continue to call my phone talking about you happy. I glad. Kudos to you..miserale woman leave me alone. Old leland big truck carol. You miserable like puss. See how much Ya’ll look alike. Change you name to ROY. Until you decide leave me and my family alone, met will hear bout it.

0 thoughts on “CAROL DI GIRL SEH LEAVE HAR ALONE

1. Carolllllllllll please to stapppppppppp. Sender download Mr Number and block every number they call from. Keep the record take it to the precinct let a warning be issued . if she continues u take the next step.