CAPTION THIS

0 thoughts on “CAPTION THIS

1. :ngakak all him nose need is a small neat g-string a straight batty nose dat lmfaooooo

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. Looks like the rich good life taking a toll on the missus!
    That’s not the face of a rich, relaxed and contented Hollywood wife…
    Unless ah di the ponytail too tight!

3. Say no to drugs they Both stoned of them mind what a perfect couple for 2015 . Buoy oh Buoy what a rich life two Pappi show in the yardi world .

4. Marlene u aging rapidly from the rich husband seems like everything him do ‘ u have to be up & awake your a baby sitter for a mad man .

5. At two starking mad smaddy lmao dwl lol couldn’t have said it any better ….. Me don’t like how dem look at all and you can easily see they are high as a kite

6. If a so rich life luk, Mi pray fi remain poor 4eva

Caption this…..i’ll make an attempt. Here goes:

ponydidonkeyhype: “ah how deh camera yah work??”

ponydidonkey’s wife: “laawd god!! yuh nuh know how fi work di phone?? ah wah tek deh fool yah man?

7. My girl ease off a di bleaching cream little bit nuh. U nuh see it give you a little mustache?

8. Two straight jacket needed asap, but wait deh man, is what that my eye dem si pan miss butterfly lip, the supposedly man mi a talk but tru she a more lady than woman mi affi address she the right way, people, people, a one herpes sore deh pan that Chile deh lip ooo are my eyes are tricxin me today are wah.

9. Marlene is such a sweetheart I cannot stop saying it. Alcohol and weed is def an issue here but if I were her I too would have to be high daily fi deal with dat loud, arrogant, boastful lunatic she calls Hubs..I too have noticed something off about her lately I’m not sure what exactly tho..God go with you my dear it cant be easy living and loving a madman.

10. I think he is going through one of his psychotic episodes and she is using her inside voice to talk to him….Mental issues r common in the black community but no one wants to go forward and have their needs addressed.Y would they post this picture to their social media page?