CALL YUH ON WHAT SENDER?

Anybody in LA or NYC know this pussy hole man name Chris Brisstte Aka Limpy thief going up and down the road and robbing people to live the lavish fantasy life buying girls and partying it up in Vegas the name owes a lot of paper don’t trust this man he knows who he owe so p**y when u see this on the board come see me or call me

16 thoughts on “CALL YUH ON WHAT SENDER?

1. That pussy know exactly who to call no need to put out name hiding like a bitch behind his phone

1. Listen he knows who he f**king owe pussy hide behind his phone changing numbers like a bitch

2. Boy Chris I can’t believe you reach the Pinkwall I’m not sorry for your bitch ass you are a f**ing thief and will do anything to live the Hollywood life even to F**k man You down low freaky f**r!
    I came here to see if Shawna Tea reach the Pinkwall and it’s this big eye f**er I see ooh my days!

1. Chris f**king bitch ass thief I hear people from the zona looking for your ass when them catch you B your done always flossing on other people sweat popping bottles at grey stone buying Pussy

2. I hear you in hiding now pussy hole calling pon people and tell them people trying to burn out your name but I know a pretty hair man from the zona you owe lots of paper to stop flossing on instagram nigga call the people you owe before they come get your ass