BUT TOYA BY RIGHT FEBRUARY JUS GONE

11148685_10202793205071381_4462794676064665698_o

Two different Husband 2 Months apart. Nothing Good Like Gold About Toya. Instead focus on Man she need to focus on her kids and stop getting ACS CASES. She always play second with every man she come across. Thats why Frass never into her she always push her self on him and his family.Him sister couldn’t stand her ugly mumps face with the cheap red lipstick. She really need to invest in a dentist with that (Edited). Everybody is her sister bestfriend Toya what happened to that book deal you a claim you had woieeeee My girl nobody would lay down with any of the men you claim up your stomach stronger than shauna chin but wait you did claim gully bop was ure uncle after he became notice. Girl you LUDDY Long time Now Go Talk about this on your fb nasty dutty Gal Toya!

toya3-Optimized

0 thoughts on “BUT TOYA BY RIGHT FEBRUARY JUS GONE

1. That should have been 12.00am Toya. Smh. Chat till u chat shit because I’m assuming you’re trying to say as the clock struck 12 and valentines day begun…he called. Dwl

2. Another one out of the 40% with personality disorder. I cannot manage mad ppl. Dwl. Toya have 2 husband. A she a di real gooderrrrrsss. Lol.

3. Toya come like the doorknob in jamaica every man get a turn lol! Me hear say she keep a nasty house and have bad body odor. carl williams talk said she teef his money when him kept his last party

4. I don’t know this women from adam, but I’m going to make my comment from what I’m reading on here… The women has her paper now and she go to Jamaica and married someone, then I hope she’s starting the process of bringing this wonderful husband up here to the US then… Who else is this women married too because I keep eading there’s two husband??? This world is really going to the birds, no joke…

5. @ Blessed…. is one husband she have. Jamaican ppl follow every damn thing. Dem hear good good married ppl talking about “hubby” so dem take it up. She better tie him up in the basement when he comes because as him learn di place him gone. Sad but true

1. Lol. Weh you seh, as him know di bus route dat is it..lol. Let’s hope she is one of the lucky ones.

2. Cita dat leech will stray, but will make infrequent stops by dat lunatic. She desperate and thirsty, suh she will put up wid it. All desperate gyal fi gweh :bola

6. Dutty Gal Toya Stop Run On FB With Your Long Drawn Out Post & Mind Your Kids & Stop Use Your Son Ssi checks to mind MEN.Carl williams want his money you teef from his last party. You really think people is your friend my gurl think again! You same one treat your big son like he is the father of your two girls and talk down to him every chance you get. You have a sheep in your circle and nah know it! I think we got it COVERED!

7. Who Is The Bull Frog Toya? Since You A Gwan Like Anybody Afraid Of You With Your Threats On FB! Because Anytime You Feel FROGGY LEAP!!! You Done Claim People Know Where You LIVE & YOU KNOW WHERE THEY LIVE ALSO, SO LEAP!!! When You MENTION BULLET REMEMBER BULLET NEVER HAVE A NAME!!! WE ALL KNOW YOU WILL BE THE POLICE PEGGY TO SAVE YOUR LIFE!!!!! YOU REALLY THINK YOU KNOW WHO IS WHO BUT YOU REALLY DON’T HAVE A CLUE!!!! WE ALL SITTING BACK & LAUGHING AT YOU. BECAUSE WHEN YOU COME BARKING UNDER THE WRONG TREE YOU IN FOR A BIG SURPRISE!!!!!