BUT BUT..SHAWNA

19 thoughts on “BUT BUT..SHAWNA

1. Look who a talk. Didn’t you get charge scamming .. didn’t you get charge for drugs miney( money laundry). What was your reasons?. To wear name brand and keep up with public image. Make the gyal them be .

2. SHE HAVE SOME NERVE THE TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF KETTLE A CALL THE POT BLACK SMFH A SHE BRAVE! SO WHEN THEM CLAIM THEM CHANGE THEM QUICK FI CLASS OTHER PPL!

3. Shawna you must be forget you and dolly is thief and you spent quite some time in an immigration lock up all for hype!

4. This is why I don’t envy NOT one of dem!! I will stay being a “basic bitch” and sleep sound in my bed.. instead of sitting worrying where I am going to get my next $ from to post RC picture for likes..

5. Oh boy…Shawna! Me just defend yu less than 24 hrs ago.

Why yu comment Mamm?

Remember you walk the same walk a few times well. Leave these affairs alone.

6. AM I THE ONLY ONE THAT SEE THAT SHAWNA LOST HER MIND
    THIS WOMAN IS LITERALLY CRAZY AND NEEDS TO SEEK A MENTAL DOCTOR! SHAWNA WEARING 10YEARS OLD CLOTHES MAKING VLOGS ON YOUTUBE,SHE IS ON IG MINDING OTHER PEOPLE BUSINESS,THEN SHE IS PRAISING GOD,AND THEN SHE IS HALF NAKED IN THE DANCE DEM .
    SOME ONE PLEASE GET HER HELP PERIOD!!!!!!!

7. She gave some nerve when she all her man
    Her muma dip for drugs her aunt Keisha
    Look who is talking lefrack wtf

8. Shawna should not talk she should remember that she go jail several times for thieving. She’s such a hypocrite is since she spend few months in jail and come out she acting all holy. She’s not much better

9. But shawna you was abd still is a whore and a tief, you mother use to fuck other woman husband hard . So what you talking about sweets u friend a fuck both male and females fi her lifestyle .

10. Shawna u wear so much tiefing clothes , you was a escort , u use to tief , u mix up inna drugs a now u sah u a Christian , u start dig up u ole clothes dem a wear over bout u a mix an match . U run lef u momma house goh rent apartment an cah even pay u rent . Soh shut u rass mouth cause u not married an still a fuk d ppl dem man bitch

11. Whew! for a hot minute I thought it was gully bob Shawna throwing shades, I would be so disappointed, but this Shawna spends her summers playing polo on a unicorn in the Hamptons so I’m not surprised..

12. Shawna_stargirl u must lost your memories.

Shawna remember you a puss and yuh man lefrack was a big thief ??
    False pretender girl.

Shawna u forget how many times you go to jail + prison for stealing .

Red eye shawna yuh have some nerves to be criticizing somebody wey get lock up fi scamming.

Shawna incase you forgot you are a thief and a convicted career criminal.

Shawna you and your friends them nah get WEY with no lies fi 2019.

Hi APPLE friend shawna unno a get a beating this year fi stop fake it and to stop tell lies.

13. But she not even have her damm papers bout she was in Cabo!!! We all know Shauna we all know! Favor fart!!!!!!! Yu move out yu aunty house yet???

14. IRRELEVANT, NASTY TEETH, SOUR MOUTH SHAWNA IS A WANNA BE HOT GAL…..

THE ONLY REASON SHAWNA NOT HYPED RIGHT NOW IS BECAUSE NO $$$ MAN NAH SPEND $ ON HER.

SHAWNA HAVE NO HUMBLE BONES IN HERE BODY; SHE TRYING TO CONVINCE US THAT SHE NO LONGER CARE FOR THE HYPE AND THE BRAND.

LIES……………………………

15. She and her friend dem a goh all bout goh look rich man like sheree an all now dem cah score . How she a talk bout dese girls wen dat is and was her life style dats why she cah goh travel too far?? Si dem hold bobette dah .