BUJU SEH SHAKERA IS A BOYMAN LOL

48 thoughts on “BUJU SEH SHAKERA IS A BOYMAN LOL

1. Met trust me dolly is not bothered about buju ugly bitch…dolly is happy with kwesi…that gal buju with is the whole tri state matress…buju new bitch is NOT important Next!

2. Y care who he tounge down or if he take his woman to night beach, that’s sounds like she’s bothered :bola

3. Hehehehehe if I dead inna tiday u see ..@bloggers unno come fi me please and tonks. BUJU respect and manners :thanks2 :thanks2 shots fired :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :tkp :ngacir2 :tkp me, drop dung :recsel :recsel :ngakak :ngakak :malu :malu :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @Buju is hurt sweets is that u ?????? KMT sweets u going with miss novelette and Paul to live ?????? DWL

4. But who is true beauty?…..every hype man fuck she … she love hype and love fuck hype man … bitch you need to go bk to Richie rich and take orders …. stop playing

5. Yikes Paul don’t wah no sadamite. A him good yard .. DWL Shawna star and Kim house nice them can put up sweets … dolly 2011 you was living with Ricky ppl man in a deh same Lil room yu live now with shakeria how come Shakeria an yu deh 7 years again ? Mi an Buju know the real
    You Yanique Robinson … only IG yu can fool

6. BUJU ITS ALL TRUTH NO LIES SO MANY TIMES Y”ALL SEE DOLLY POST STUFF AND THINK ITS ABOUT VEN ITS NOT , ITS BUJU GIRL DOLLY A TALK , DOLLY WANT BACK BUJU ATTENTION , CAUSE BUJU USE TO TREAT DOLLY LIKE QUEEN , BUJU WAS THE ONLY MAN THAT WANTED TO GIVE DOLLY A HOME WITH HIS SON , BUT DOLLY WANTED A HYPE AND BUJU WASNT INTO THAT , HE WANTED TO SAVE HIS MONEY AND DO GREAT THINGS. DOLLY ONLY A USE KWESI TO MAKE BUJU THINK SHE HAVE A MAN AND SHE HAPPY, THE RING YOU SAW DOLLY POST UP THE OTHER DAY WAS TO MAKE BUJU FEEL LIKE THE ONE HE GAVE TO HER SOME YEARS AGO WAS NOTHING COMPARING TO THAT , YALL NEED TO KNOW THAT A DOLLY , GOD MOTHER AND HER SISTER A SUPPORT HER BABY , NOT KWESI LIE SHE TELL , CAUSE HIM LOVE LIKES AND WONT COME OUT A PEOPLE DM . DOLLY IS DOING EVERYTHING TO HAVE THAT BOY AROUND HER LIKE BUJU WANT HER BACK AHAHA , SHE CARRY HER SON OUT WITH KWESI , BUT VEX BECAUSE HIS FATHER TAKE HIM OUT WITH HIS GIRLFRIEND. SAD MUCH .

7. True zombie bout beauty kmt! Girl go sit yuh ugly ass down & come off the comments. Buju is so 2010,gal a u alone want ugly buju. Buju be in everybody DM just like kwesi. Don’t think your special batta ears gal.

8. Buju use his mouth so much I’m surprise his mouth so stink! Him walk & chat him baby mother like dog. Buju only a proof a point to people because in due time he will be back to dolly.so him want the world to see that a dolly text him first.haha buju the world know your dolly biggest clown ever. She fuck Neil pearl u took her back. Now it’s a matter of time before dolly is back. True zombie boo go & sit your plastic face down.

9. Dats why she a post the lil boy so much cause once upon a time she wouldn’t post him that much, de gram really av most ppl head chip. Funny how she a tell ppl fi tell dem man stay out her Dm cuz she nuh deal wid bruk man yet she calls one baby daddy :cd

10. Dollys biggest problem is that she is not humble, 2 hype. They always want 2 be seen, this is y Him shame har. The man call Kwesi ( if a suh u spell it) a boy Girl, lawddd.

11. @4:32 I believe every word u say :thanks2 :thanks2 miss novelette hate shakera like poison lmaooooo Dolly buju was a better man to u than shakera, talk truth shakera can never in a million yrs walk in buju shoes KMT so if Dolly so happy why she mad that the man bring. His woman to night beach ????????? Am sure buju wasn’t mad the other day when u went to Vegas and was doing the most to convince us the public that u are happy DWL @4:29 tell us more I know that u have all the juicy details :alay :alay

12. But wasn’t it the other day during the mashalaw with she, Ven and Kwesi, she did a promote Buju dance hard hard like she did want it get to Shakera?

13. Buju, I almost forgot about you. Nice youth still. While you have always had a job, Like dolly weren’t you still living with your mommy and daddy years after she had your son? Wasn’t it a known fact that your parents never liked her but you’d always find your way to her despite the drama?
    In any event, it’s great that you’ve moved out and moved on. Myspace Tuesday’s was a great time for the example family and many of us former promoters so it is great to see that Mario has touched the rod again as well. Now to the meat of the matter. Sadly after China fabulous slapped your young ass in a party with a pad, you picked up with younique who was always trying to get a hype and put your little business on the street. Weren’t you the one who first let her drive your Mercedes that she used to hype and catch Neil pearl in? Either way don’t put her business on front street because she is your son’s mother.
    Just continue to take care of your sweet son and get him out of ms. Nolvet’s place where he is squeezed up with his mother and her on again off again man.

14. BUJU MAD BOUT THE PICTURE DOLLY POST WITH KWESI 7 YEARS AGO DOLLY WAS CHEATING WITH KWESI DOLLY NEVER WANT BUJU HI WAS TOO WORTHLESS LIVUNG WITH HIS MORHER. BUJU WORTHLESSNESS HIM DONT MIND HIM SON

15. @8:10 LIE YOU A TELL BUJU WASNT ALWAYS LIVING WITH HIS PARENTS , CAUSE HE WAS LIVING 4 DOORS DOWN FROM WHERE I AM LIVE NOW , SO THAT PART IS ALL LIES

16. MOST A YOU A TELL LIE AND ME MIND TELL ME THAT A DOLLY AND SHAKERIA A POST , CAUSE DOLLY USE TO POST UP HER SON , SHE AND BUJU ALL BOUT THE PLACE JUST TO GET AT ALICA , BUT ALICA GOOD AND NEVER PAY HER DOG MIND , PLUS MOST TIMES WHEN DOLLY AND THE BOY GIRL GOES TO VEGAS A DOLLY PAY FOR THAT SHIT, ME HEAR IT OUT A BOY GIRL MOUTH , HIM TALK THAT A SHE BUY HERSELF FLOWERS AND GIFTS AND ACT LIKE A HIM BUY IT , NOT SAYING HIM NEVER BUY HER ANYTHING, BUT A DOLLY DO MOST .

17. Buju mean & don’t give woman money,that was one of him & dolly biggest issue.she have to war with him for money for his son more while. No woman no want that life.buju only spend on his self. Buju leave from mother house to live with mr chin. Buju is always worthless,where is he better than kwesi

18. Dolly them house always crowded till them had to rent Howard Johnson motel on ROCKAWAY Blvd in queens and sex them man ,after them bigger sister and other family
    Members move them get more space she always a mess , cuss her mother like dog from Rockaway days , you can never tell that there are more sisters, cause they dont mess with the rest of them you know much time gal beat dolly in a party cause a man

19. Buju move from his mother house to mr chin. How a grown man soon 40 live like that. Buju been mean that’s why dolly left his ass. Take care of your son buju

20. Which Alicia ? Juxxy Alicia if a so she have baby for a married man who with his wife bout 25 years she stay in people relationship hope is not she . Dolly never want Buju she wanted him to quit is work and sell drugs cause she wanted life like Apple and icon from them time there ! That picture she put up Kwesi lived in Florida with rose gold in big big relationship

21. Buju always broke him don’t give women money. Him don’t even take care of his son. Him run go buy chain for the kid birthday gift for show on ig. A try compete with Dolly because Dolly take the kid on a family trip with kwesi him jealous. BUJU YOU DONT HAVE IT SIT YOUR THROWBACK ASS DOWN LOL you just move ova your mother house gone right back ina dancehall. You look old an pop down like leave Dolly alone. You is which good man to who? KMFT

22. Come off a the gyal now man cho bc…dolly no stop mad ugly buju. Buju tell yuh ugly bitch to stop write now. You & her ugly alike y’all made for each other. Bitch for your info,noone wants ugly ass broke buju but u and buju be all over ig a look woman.kill yuh dead your #1 huh

23. Which part buju a good youth? Buju walk and theif and owe people like a wah smh…met a me to tell you about that evil battyman. Buju a leave you to China that box you in your face with the pad. A dolly you have straight for. Buju set up his friend moe example to dead. Y’all think buju great huh

24. BUJU YOU AND THE GYAL LOOK HUNGRY AND UGLY JUST ALIKE 2 UGLY PPL MATCH LEAVE DOLLY ALONE SHE BEEN LEFT YOUR BROKE ASS. BUJU MOVE ON. GO MINE YOUR SON YOU POP DOWN BUJU TRYING TO LOOK A HYPE TO COME BACK BUJU YOU DEM SEH YOUR DICK STINK AND YOUR MOUTH DWL

25. If buju leave that girl she ago dead everything buju buju buju all over her page baby girl nobody want buju but you. Love yourself SIS

26. Good Day Met and Metters,

Now why Buju didn’t post the whole Whats App thread. Dolly seems to be responding to him complaining about the post she put up with her current Baby Father. The one that says something about 7 years ago. Buju seems upset not Dolly. She seems to say the above as petty response but it doesn’t matter to her. Buju just wanted confirmation that Dolly was a long time hoe and the post confirmed it. This man is indeed hurt.

Dolly your doing to much let the man spend time with his Father. Never you put a child in between. Buju loves his son and just because he lives with his new woman you don’t want the young man to spend time with his real Father. Your sad!!

Met there are so many real Father’s trying and these petty, bitter, and mean Mothers out here not trying to let them see their Father’s.

27. Buju talk how that ugly girl had your son picture in group chat with her whoring friends saying he not your is jacket you get. Dolly don’t want you get over it and move on. That girl wants to be dolly so bad but not with those fake clothes and ugly face, tell her to go to the dentist her teeth is brown and yellow. She have low self esteem cause everyone knows you fucking down dancehall. Don’t let me shell out the list of names . Should we start with the one that you say give you std in May? You is not the man buju you just hang out with the man (plug man) so calm yourself you is a yes man. You hold on to the money and take pics with it before you deliver it to the man have a seat yes man.

28. Wow buju you still a mad over dolly lol boy you need to move on . Your girl is a mattress she was just fucking juggist the other day , she fuck Grammy kid from jersey, jigga from Philly, Bobby from Philly (shaky babyfather) mumma g from Philly, twin white from Philly , junior p from ny , bald head from ny, jicon from ny, Alex fashion, and so much more , the girl is a dancehall groupie

29. Buju is hurting Dolly left his old ass. He’s saying Dolly is best he ever had yea yea buju get over it she move on

30. Why people always ah call people ugly and class dem certain way when they not with them; like they wasn’t happily taking the UGLY man.

It says a lot about YOU as a person.

Appearance is not something hidden like intentions.

I’m sure she not blind, shallow perhaps, but not blind.

31. Buju use wan stone kill di 2 bleach out bud weh sat upon di wall lmaooo
    big up yuhself simplicity glad fi si yuh back in di comments loll

32. Dolly and dirty Under cover batty fish stop make up lies pon Buju. Germsy gal Dolly you’re a fucking lier. Stop lie pan Buju because he told you he wants nothing to do with you because you’re a looser. The guy gave you money for the little boy and you and your battyman took it and went out. I wouldn’t give you not a penny either. Look how yuh hitch up and claim you’re somebody. You’re just a low class piece of trash.

33. Bitch ugly true NOT beauty go & go suck buju dick cause that’s all you good for USA bicycle and leave dolly name out yuh mouth. Bitch u can Never be dolly. Stop try to size up batta ears gal.A u alone want ugly stay bad broke retire buju. Buju days long gone off the scene and your late. Spoil Orange face bitch. Dolly was never ever worried about you, your a nobody!

34. Dolly is filled with lots of hate and venom. Always calling ppl ugly etc. speak s a lot to her integrity

35. Dolly you’re so beautiful and fabulous you should not be living with your mother and stepfather. Girl the way you think that you’re a celebrity you should be living in Hollywood with you’re celebrity man. Not with a bleach out battyman. Dolly stop walk and fuck gal and suck out batty. Dolly stop walk and scam. Dolly stop walk and thief. Dolly stop walk and buy dick . Dolly clean out the roach and rat from under you 2×2 room. You is one gal that need to go and hide your face on social media. You think clothes and shoes is all. Go and get some ambition , class and self esteem. Yuh self esteem need to pick up off the floor.