BUDDIED UP

Bare nasty gal dem 💯 one big circus ✅☑✅ dem ah run 🙊🙊🙊 no regards fi dem p**y 👊👊👊💯 met how could all preach di same ting dem seh unprotected sex with Di one piece a nasty man😷😷😷 dem come like dem nuh fraid ah aids 💥💥

PhotoGrid_1441263274011

PhotoGrid_1441263320918

PhotoGrid_1441263363547

PhotoGrid_1441263418744

PhotoGrid_1441263444926

PhotoGrid_1441263485176

PhotoGrid_1441263548696

PhotoGrid_1441263584942

PhotoGrid_1441263618970

PhotoGrid_1441263647164

PhotoGrid_1441263673734

0 thoughts on “BUDDIED UP

1. So this is the crew with the Nijna for life . That’s fact Aids has no face u see how everyone pretty . That’s such a shame these woman don’t take heed ‘ but it’s their life’s on the line .

2. See him all the time don’t find him to be drop dead gorgeous at all… and is he the only one in dancehall to sex y so much dancehall old gal a f him ..seems like its some kind of competition amongst di old foot dem lmao

3. Smh. In today’s crazy world, I could never understand how as a woman, you’ll know that a man is sleeping with MULTIPLE women (probably unprotected)and still wanna lay with him. That’s why I hate the danchall culture. It’s as if everybody is sleeping with everybody and swears nobody knows. Just one big recycled disease cesspool. Yuk!

4. is there anybody out deh whe marsha nuh f**k? no man! pretty girl with a bad reputation

5. That smiling hoe at the bottom she wos after my man like dry peas want fire but me tell him go f**k beer yes but don’t return . Cause il shot them both if him carry aids home come give me . The only way il believed sey Treeze don’t have this Big is when he get tested & mail it to pink wall ‘ your name call too much on sexual disease plus u a undercover fish listen ladies something not right u mr purple rain mark me word u have some sickness a walk with in that big pipe u love brag about . A swear anybody give me aids a going public & put his ass on blast might as well cause we all going to but u hoes warn so much time & still in denial say this man sick . Me now sey Marsha the smiling one at the bottom fck in the drop of a dollar bill she don’t say no to no man .

6. WHY IS TOYA SORT OUT UP HERE AND SHE GOING TO CHURCH AND TRYING TO CHNAGE HER LIFE, SENDER YUH SURE CUZ THIS GIRL IN CHURCH HARD

7. Sharlene chin is such ah nice girl how she fi get caught up wit diss foolishness it’s good fi har way too much people warn Sharlene about that walking disease. I’m confused isn’t Sharlene an marshalee a fren though. Everybody in dance hall f**k marsha nasty gal.

8. Big pussy tashalla swear to god treez ah one piece a saint and swear to god that treez not f**king nobody else but har. Tashalla guess that hair money nah hold di man no more these girls should feel shame she swear people wicked and lying on him every shit treez tell these whores they believe. He want to keep f**king you dumb whores so he will tell you wat you want to hear all you bitches need to go run to the doctor quick and fast and go get checked out don’t let fear stop you from going treez is not worth it ladies.

9. No sah isn’t exquisite barbie married ? From treez party di otha day mi no she an treez ah f**k from the way she was going on shameful bitches.

10. Is that the real mamacita? Bcus that comment. So him have HIV?
    Sender most times when ppl having sex they don’t even make comments like those still.

11. marsha list of men include treeze, coolbreeze, mumma~G baldhead, hairdresser Ven one time man, anybody know of more can add to the list because im sure there is more..

12. Marsha is one big f**king whore all now MI still ah try figure out if the bitch don’t shame fi come pon di road Marsha walk with har pussy pon top har forehead who dat big pussy bitch don’t f**k. I don’t even know why ven talk to dat nasty big hole bitch marsha need to stop f**k everybody man, somebody need go hold ah shot gun and shoot har right in her big pussy. Why would she stop f**k treez di dick she claim is good and he have aids and she dun got it already so why she gonna stop f**k him they both patiently waiting to die together.

13. But wait marsha use to f**k posh posh before she an treez start f**k. Well atleast a before an not after she fuxk treez

14. Uno figet jay icon and mappie champagne,muma g , cool breeze, posh posh and him fren Nico muss rich, baldhead, treez,pretty Ricky, Paul range just to name a few marsha don’t name d rest because mi good up fren ah go kill you today for har man both our friend I should say.Bloodclat how MI figet di bwoy from gwi marsha ya bad.

15. Idk . Barbie shame on u :dp :dp u can do so much better and stop with dem pic on ig put on proper clothes u too nasty and horny wear you size,, smh treez Barbie ??? Your ambition level just went down to zeroooooo .. :batabig :batabig