BREADY DID HAVE TWO NAME?

bready-Optimized
Met, if Bready did supposedly name Damion Raymond Blake, who was Patrick Oliver Cunningham?

GARDENA Police Tuesday investigated the circumstances surrounding a shooting that killed one man and injured another. Just after 3:30 p.m. on Monday, officers were sent to the 17000 block of South Vermont Avenue for report of a victim with a gunshot wound, according to the Gardena Police Department. Upon their arrival, police located a man lying on the sidewalk while suffering from an apparent gunshot wound to his chest. During a check of the area, authorities located a second gunshot victim. Paramedics transported both victims to Harbor UCLA Medical Center. One victim succumbed to his injuries. His identity is being withheld pending family notification. The other victim underwent surgery. His condition remains unknown at this time. Police have not yet released a suspect description. The motive for the shooting remains under investigation. – See more at: http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/dancehall-celebrities-new-york/some-details-in-the-bready-shooting/#sthash.UtiFBAkk.dpuf

Case Number:
2015-04672
Name:
PATRICK CUNNINGHAM
Date of Birth:
10/28/1975
Ethnicity:
BLACK
Date of Death:
07/06/2015
Place of Death:
HOSPITAL
Manner:
HOMICIDE
Cause A:
GUNSHOT WOUND OF ABDOMEN
Cause B:
N/A
Cause C:
N/A
Cause D:
N/A
Other Significant Causes:
N/A
Investigator:
LOPEZ
Deputy Medical Examiner:
DR. LEVICKY
Toxicology Test Status:
Pending
Case Status:
CLOSED
Body Status:
RELEASED
Patrick Oliver Cunningham, 39
POSTED JULY 15, 2015

Patrick Oliver Cunningham, a 39-year-old black man, was shot and killed on Monday, July 6, in the 17000 block of Vermont Avenue in Gardena, according to Los Angeles County coroner’s records.

Gardena police officers received a call at 3:36 p.m. about a male gunshot victim lying in front of 17033 S. Vermont Ave., according to a department news release. When they arrived, officers found one gunshot victim who was conscious and then discovered another gunshot victim, later identified as Cunningham.

Coroner’s records said the two men had been arguing and exchanged gunfire.

Both men were taken to Harbor UCLA Medical Center, where Cunningham was pronounced dead at 4:48 p.m., according to coroner’s records.

The first gunshot victim went into surgery and survived, said Gardena Detective Bureau Commander Lt. Russ Temple. “This is a complicated case, and as yet, we have had no arrests.”

The case is still under investigation. Anyone with information is asked to call Det. Mike Ross at (310) 217-9635. Those who wish to remain anonymous can call Crime Stoppers at (800) 222-8477.

0 thoughts on “BREADY DID HAVE TWO NAME?

1. @MET no kidding. This a get stickier by the day. Come to think of it didnt another blogger say that he came to the US using another name? Now let’s say the police attend the funeral which of these two names will they address him as or even put on his headstone. Smh this sticky bad.

1. @MET lawd jeez can you imagine this funeral tho? Multiple names…multiple lovers both male and female….

1. When the perpetrator has been previously arrested in an alias or had inauthentic paperwork upon arrest, their details will be stored in the system under the alias (especially if they entered the country before fingerprinting at the airport was implemented). Upon death, the fingerprints taken in the morgue will match the stored data. Unless there is evidence presented to the contrary, he is listed as dead in that name. Funny thing is, Damion Blake is still alive and it would be so problematic if there was actually an insurance policy when the death certificate is issued in another name.

As much information that has been released on this here site, I would be most surprised that a number of Jamaicans haven’t already called that crimestopper number.

2. Still confuse about this shooting. Did Bready die inside the Mexican house or outside the house, some distance from where the actual shooting took place? If outside, did he leave the house and then collapsed or was the body dumped before the police got there?

3. Suh if di coronor/police deh seh dem was arguing and exchange fire…and shot each other..who di police a look fah fi arrest? Breddy Aliases? Bwaai young man had suh many layers to himself, him identity,and who he really was, no wandah him was sad most of di time..wid suh much ghost name deh ride him..smh

4. Unless he has fingerprints on record in Jamaica they can use to confirm he is who he is, then he will be buried in the wrong name. And unless his children had that name on their birth certificate, it would be impossible to claim their father is dead, legally of course.

1. Boy Met, mi know many Jamaicans come here however dem can come, we’re all looking for a piece of the pie they sold us when wi never know better. That’s cool…but the first thing a person MUST do with the first dollar they make is sort how themselves legally.
        This is a classic example. If the man did even have life insurance, stocks or anything, his family couldn’t claim a damn thing. I’m sure his wrong name not on his kids birth certificate and that means they couldn’t even get any benefits for/from his death.
        Nobody nah plan fi death but when you’re in a high risk occupation and when you have children, people cyaan live just fi today. #PureF**kery

2. It ironic that him and bobbette daddy whom she claims him idolize ago bury wid out dem right name, lol BUM ASS NEGROS

1. This happened to my younger brother got arrested and give wrong name…he died in a car accident some years later and me a tell u me affi get dental records, school records and the passport fly go a Florida before dem woulda release the body to me poor mother

1. The Mexican and him friend smart. Dem hide the drugs before the cops got there, that’s the only reason the Mexican hasn’t been charged with Bready’s murder. If the cops had found any drugs or heard the story of a drug deal gone bad, the Mexican would have been charged with murder in the commission of a crime. Not only that, but everyone on the scene will be charged for Bready’s murder, regardless who shot him.
      If the Mexican says he was attacked in his home or he was shot first in his home, it’s self defense because he has a right to defend his home. That’s why he wasn’t charged.

1. NO go…the Mexican is the victim and the drugs would have no bearing on him all if it de pon him kitchen counter.

1. I encourage you to read the statues on that cos I have a friend that just did 15 years for the same thing cos he stayed back to call the police for the dead man and they charged him for the murder.

Any murder committed in the commission of a crime, whether robbery or drug dealing, everyone on the scene will be charged with the murder.

5. 1. The Mexican told the police they were arguing, so it’s self defense. 2. Patrick Cunningham was given to Bready by the FBI after he informed on several big man. He was also under protective custody

1. LMAOOOO this would have been the most brilliant thing ever. What a helluva plot twist it would have been. :cd :cd :cd

6. Den they better hope the Chicanos nuh come a di funeral. Mimi, update Please.

1. Me already sniff out weh you deh pon… Which one ah yuh Fren show yuh dem outfit fi Bready funeral and you ah bait dem up by dropping hint that you will be in full white?! BBC!!
      Manushka you have the story down to d tea…. Officer mi fraid ah yuh!! People people! Watch out look out…

1. Why u still sending fi Mimi come on now rest the foolish argument ..Life too short fi that. And Mimi not baiting up anyone, his family want all white smh done now.

2. Met why you getting agitated? All post twice di way how yuh slam yuh Gonga pon keyboard! DWRCL! You are right… Life is too short and I’m certainly not coming for MiMi. Never know about the all white details until you said it. No problem… I won’t comment anymore. I will just sit back and read and shake my head… I’m not the only one that said stuff about Mimi do I don know why you are so affected all of a sudden!

1. Gigi the site a act up mi nuh slam down pan mi computer at all fi why n mi calm? Mi never seh u a di only one whey seh stuff but all when Mimi not online u a ask wey Mimi deh because uno had that silly argument.. and u know that to man.

1. Yes you are right… I’m done wid har now because you told me to.

Weh Manushka deh? We waiting for more :lapar :lapar :lapar

2. @GIGI YOU 8 ME AN ME 9 YOU! BUT GRATE MINDS THINK A LIKE,I FEEL LIKE MANUSHKA A ONE A BREADY SHIM,JUST LIKE HOW WHEN SHEBADA DID COME A HELL HAY A HIM A BREADY DID A PARR BIG TIME! ONLY GOD CAN TELL ME MANUSHKA IS NOT ONE OF BREADY MAN

3. Hmmmm….I’m sure others have the same reservations about you. Does it diminish the message being sent or the information flow? Why upset the apple-cart?

4. Yes MiMi we can agree to disagree… I think Manushka was getting the slammings from Bready to. woooooiiieee

5. You know something? I am NOT against Manu to talk the things dem, However, If you read between the lines HE/SHE is hurt. The constant mention of AIDS. Hmmmmmmmmm Makes me wonder? Did Bready give Manu AIDS? I for one is fascinated by this story because I cannot believe people really out there like Bready. People come and type how they felt about this Man, however, You can tell Manu knows alot and He/She HURT. I would not be surprise if Bready was walking around with the big A. Jamaican men don’t like wear condoms and the amount a woman this man had……You know what> Mek I stop type THIS IS SERIOUS. RESPECT MANU FOR COMING ON PINKWALL AND KEEPING US INFORMED. AS WHAT MET SAY, WE ARE HERE TO LISTEN. :ngacir2 GOD THANK YOU I AM NOT IN THE DANCEHALL WORLD, UNUH LIFE MUCKY BAD.

6. Very insightful @Anonymous. I think you are very much on to something. It would certainly explain the venom.
            Manushka, only you know why you’re this bitter, maybe it’s even therapeutic to you.
            DH people better wake the f*ck up and guh get tested.
            Onuh lifestyle nasty and ya’ll paying the consequences in some serious freaking ways.

7. Jamaican men don’t like wearing condoms because the women are not demanding that they wear one… plain and simple. If a man is willing to have sex with a woman she just meet, that should clearly signal to the woman that he is a high risk sexual partner that should be avoided at all cost.

8. not comment and when mi check di tracker mi neva see im some days go but I will check again

3. BIG PUSSY GIGI MI NUH F**K GAL,HOP OFF A MI FENDER NASTY LOW LIFE BITCH! IF YU COME A JMG FI READ AN COMMENT DO SO AND LEAVE ME THE F**K ALONE!! YU KNOW MI SI YU YESTERDAY AN MI NUH SAY NOTHING,BUT MI SEY ANY HOW YU COME AGAIN,THEN MI A GUH ANSWER YU! WHAT A WAY WHA MI SEY A BUN YU!! IS A HYPE YOU A LOOK?? IF YU NUH CALL MY NAME YU NUH FEEL GOOD! YU NEED FI GUH LAY DOWN BESIDE BREADY 7/28/15 BYE BITCH!!

7. Bready got shakeed killed in the Ross plaza on 441 in miami for stealing 60 pounds. Shakeed had several names too except he was no informant.Gold teeth gave up pronto and the big man while bready took most of the goods to NYC

1. Hold up wait a minute deh,Shaq weh dead ova a year ago weh did mek it pon pink wall,a lieeeeeee.Mi know him,all bready did have sumting fi duh wid him death

8. Met u know if dem a offer a reward cause I can dig up any comment from yasso and call in anonymously to get my reward

9. all him DOB wrong too. him cyaa be dem age de n I got school mates who I see mourning his death. who are now 30/31.

1. him date of birth wrong he went to same high school clan carthy secondary with my cousin and she will be 32 in november

2. his DOB wrong he went to same clan carthy secondary high school as my cousin they were classmates and she will be 32 in november

10. That’s why the family couldn’t claim the body because none of them,knows the government name BREADY was using!! Pinky a how you live in a the mansion and don’t know the man government name???

11. People can’t take the truth. When bready got jammed in miami were you there? Bready was taken down to the metro dade police headquarters by detective Gooding who works out of station 5 for trying to steal from a undercover operation. That’s when we found out he was a federal informant and under protective custody. Not only that officer Aubrey who rides the horses for the city of miami was sexing bready but officer johnson who fly the helicopter for station 4 was also sexing him. They confirmed that batty man bready is a snitch and under protective custody

1. Yet they have given him the title Man of God. WTF?!?!…This coming like wah action movie. Soooo Bready married to get his papers yet he was working for the feds. You would think that he would get his papers automatically since he was useful to them and he wasnt deported. Bready grandfather said he was working on his papers and planned to visit him in the UK before the year ends. The marriage part of the story makes no sense.

12. Bury him inna the two name den

Damian wan day den guh dig him up nd re bury inna patrick next den use de two death certificate collect unno SSD frm d gov :nerd

Dis bigga dan de site

(Simplicity soon sign in)

13. From Bready teef Andy things destruction teck him. Tall black Andy who is in hiding, Jodi baby father. Jodi the one who call herself jodibarbie on Facebook

14. I JUST SAW BREADY AT THE LIGHT OVER ANAHEIM.he is in the witness protection program. met and bready set the thing up to see which man a bawl fi him (2) to see which girl a bawl fi him (3) and to make the site get back popular again. plus he wanted to change and turn to a life in the church. lol who will be the next big thing on pink wall……only time will tell……

1. :ngakak Now dat di horse-riding officer and di helicopter-flying officer find out seh Bready ah gi dem bun….him betta guh find another continent guh liv. Di jilted battyman dem vicious bad.

15. People think you are watched 24/7 under protective custody. Look at all the other people who have been killed under that watch. GTFOH. All the gays at new moon and j’s in fort Lauderdale said they miss bready. They went to makka tree restaurant to mourn their lost. Makka tree on 183 st and 27 ave in miami gardens

1. Lmaoooooooooooooo mi get instant asthma when mi see the word “phensic” mi need bout 4 to rass : :tv: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: :medicine:

1. Met yuh caan stay deh! Manushka well drop subs inna fi him… Eh em Fi har name so we already know! I’m really tired and I need to take my tight hole self to sleep but this tea is too hot!!

16. Ladadeee ladadaaa. Look ere any weh Shani deh tonight mi right behind har cause if she not staying ere why should IIIIIIIIIIIIIIII :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

17. Bready man in Fort Lauderdale, Peter who owns club boi, tall light skinn Peter, married Peter who has the two daughters is sick with HIV. I feel sorry for all the shittup nany gal dem if bready did catch it. Bready aka trade.

18. No wander everytime BREDDY get lock up, he was back out on the streets. When you work for the FEDS they will use you to set up other people and you get released back because you work for them, providing info and all, hence when he goes in the system it is a done deal that he works for them and he then gets out.

This entire saga should be turned into a novel or a life time movie called “THE BREADY STORY”.

1. No sah…the movie should be entitled. …. “SLICE BREAD – THE BEST THEY EVER HAD” :kiss :thanks2 :2thumbup :angel :bola :kimpoi

19. EVERY DAY WE LEARN SOMETHING NEW BOUT BREADY!! PINKY SHE A MAKE LIST BOUT NONE A DE GAL DEM WHA BREADY DID A PUCK CAH VIEW HIM BODY!! JUST REMEMBER YOUR NAME IS PINKY AN NOT SHAKY,PINKY YOU KNOW BREADY SEND FI SHAKY MORE THAN 7 TIMES AN SHI NUH REACH,BECAUSE YOU AN YU FINE FOOT MUMA WOK PURE OBEHA FI SHI NUH REACH! IN A LIFE AN DEATH A SHAKY BREADY SEY!!

20. This story ya need cnn. 2 names. Gay straight maybe all 2 wife if him tell them
    All the same thimg lol all him suppose sister sushanna have 2 father. And them say him did deh with him sister. What a man woman did bad sad in a real life. So the diamond watch bready thief from tina jetset brother rohan skeng a hope rohan can get it now

21. BREADY FIRST BABY MADDA HIS OLDEST DAWTA MOM IS A CUNNINGHAM. I GUEST HE LOVED HER IN LIFE AND IN DEATH. U SEE THE TATOO PON HIS CHEST BIG BOLD LETTERS SHAKKY aka SHAKERA

22. @ Gigi you bucket mouth cum guzzling toxic waste. Don’t address me and please go take a royal hike. Maybe you were always in bready’s mangina to know what he was doing

1. gigi doe badda cuss him eno cause me and u put togedda CANNOT manijjjjjjjj him so doe even look cause mi nah go help u when him a gwaan bad gigi him mouth terrible and all mi can do is :ngakak …Morning ooo u lef too early last night

23. MiMi Pinky really have the nerves to write list now and she did well and know most of the bitches Bready was sexing and couldn’t do shit! What makes her thing she can act like wifey now? If you Eva try it Bready duppy shall lick yu down I hope one of those girls give you a fine ass whooping you big fool.

24. Mi eye a shut pan mi but mek a grab four butta crackers and put some wata fi hot up mix fi mek mi cocoa tea.Manushka is my new Investigator,step aside fi a little bit deh Mimi……..A weh u a seh to mi,but Bready wasn’t nuh lickle dibby dibby batteymon,di man was a highclass gigalo

1. I will step aside for now because bready live 10 different life! Manushka a tell wi bout bready life in Miami! Bready batty did global mi body dougie come ere sir,did you know your mate dem down a Miami???

25. Didn’t Paula have another son name Patrick? My friend use to tell me about Patrick and Paula was his mom

26. Gigi, I don’t sleep with women, so I decline your offer of waiting and wanting to eat me. You are a internet bad gal, but know that I wouldn’t itch to wet you up in real life. Now, if you want to address the issues you have with me we can meet anytime. Let me know hoe

1. Sas Crise… Ah soh yuh did a dibbi dibbi mi up while me did deh ah Lala land.DWRCL! Manushka queenie shitty batty shitty mouth bwoy… Mnl! A long time me nuh trace nuh body much less a batty bwoy. Ah Kingston 13 mi born and grow and a Kingston 14 mi goh a school, so you do the math if me is a computer bad gyal! Mi glad mi change me ways now and inna mi nice respectable job mi nah guh mek nuh cum guzzler draw mi out. Wooiieee

27. Call me what you want, I don’t do fags. Don’t be bad oh here. I’m gonna let you people have your time. Y’all just mad cause I put bready out there. By the way he was the Blitch in all his homosexual relations down in miami/Lauderdale

1. GIGI you needed over ere :toast :matabelo Manushka I lokie yu wi know bout Hell Hay New York but all a long bready going to Miami I never know a batty him did a sell! Mi always a wonder why bready walk an twitch (MIMI)

1. Met guh see how them over ere reading an cah say a word! Dem say a nine days talk but a lie bready thing a nine months talk! Guh see how much a dem a fret when Manushka sey bready man Peter have Aids!! Woieeeeee

28. Mi swear whoever retrieved the whole run dwn on bready has wayyyyyy too much time on their hands lol. U should go to school and get paid to be a fulltime investigator cause the man long gone and u still look pon info for free :hoax2 mi can’t badda wid the foolry :cd

29. GUH SEE HOW PINKY AN RHE WHOLE FAMILY SIT DOWN A READ AN CAH SAY A WORD,BUT IF A DID ME DEM WELL RUN EEN LONG A TRACE WHY UNO NUH COME TRACE NOW

30. Since I’m Bready’s man, Mimi send me some red boxers because bready other men them buy them out and they are on back order. If I were to order them now I would have to wait until October 1, 2092. Thanks for your consideration

1. Sir I not stopping with you! @MANUSHKA where were you all a long you just hear bout pink wall?? (MIMI)

1. Met a floor mi deh cah mi a wonder where was Manushka! What a good thing wi have pink wall! Because some secret life wha some people live only pink wall can make the world know bout dem! Manushka can you send MET a picture with bready man Peter please an tonks!! :peluk :hoax

31. I have no pictures of those people. Peter is no longer my friend because he’s a married father of two who put his family in danger. I only came on here to let people know about bready after someone told me he expired. I won’t say anything else about anyone. Hotep!

32. I’m haffi laugh! Met where yuh find den mad ppl ere!!? time fi yuh upgrade to a better vettle Met dem info here req a fast get away! Cavalry and flying squad to baxside! Not even if a Hollywood director write his life

33. @ cho Bitch you move your bloodclot shittup dutty pusssy rass and go suck bready dead shittup battyman hood. Now he has lots of women in Miami? Hoe I would pull the plug on you in real life. Don’t let the narrowness of your mind beset your understanding

34. may god go with him family cuz this is just one big chaos. mussi think him did invincible and wasn’t gonna die with the lifestyle that he has been living.

35. Bready man them say have big A. That nuh new to bready. Dougie man have A. Its a circle thing. Dem all know long time that why them love them one another so. Read dougie tribute from bready. Sad case of man to man to gal them. Doctor time every gal and man bready aka slice bread. Aka damion aka patrick did a tek. kerryann bobette yaniki taneisha image and pinky and all the others. Doctor apt. Needed. Dont watch dougie he already know

36. Did need fi go up a front page. From breast living dem say him did a battyman. Me believe cause him Neva wan get dip so him did haffie sell him batty.. No sah all dem drugs money deh a Neva it alone did a maintain him.. Him did a get money from him man dem to and assistance when he needs it..

37. Met morning ooooooo u.nuh see bready did a live a hell alongtime? When his body was here on earth. Him sell him soul to the devil.. In more than one way.a

38. Manushka is a man or woman scorned by breaddy … tap tell lie pan d man …when people in protective custody I never know them was allowed to travel guh all bout and mix up with the people dem a inform pon .. i thought the whole idea was to protect the person from the people he informing on .. dont add up srry … and all the places u naming out were u there??? or is just hear u hear … u in protective custody too? and why u cussing people who dont agre with you? lmfao I think you’re lying your ass off ! Unless u one of the cops that he was messing with

39. Manushka is a man or woman scorned by breaddy … tap tell lie pan d man …when people in protective custody I never know them was allowed to travel guh all bout and mix up with the people dem a inform pon .. i thought the whole idea was to protect the person from the people he informing on .. dont add up srry … and all the places u naming out were u there??? or is just hear u hear … u in protective custody too? and why u cussing people who dont agre with you? lmfao I think you’re lying your ass off ! Unless u one of the cops that he was messing with !

1. Bready is a battyman.. If it nuh go so it near go so.. If me have a man and hear him name call pan batty.. A gone mi gone.. A longtime dem say him a bottom man.. The person look to have all the details the person said he or she was once asociates with the AIDS carrier.. We human will always be in denial when we Dont want to accept the truth.. Ppl need to start bring camera with dem an snap the so call straight man dem them ketch dem a places where they should not be..

40. no sah the saga continues. Many people with H.I.V want to have AIDS to get the assistance of the govt. D money, the apartment and d free medicine. What Bready was doing is nothing new. He is just the modern day Earl Fashion. Dibbling and dabbling in men and women. Now Bready seems to like being a ‘bottom’ to get his gspot hit as to what (@Manushka) dwrl. No pun intented but his behavior is something that the new era of dancehall men has adopted to wear designer clothes and keep up with the dancehall jones, especially when drugs nah mek d money quick. Bready lost his way many years ago when his mother left him. Mothers are the protectors of their children.
    Ladies go and get a blood test. bcuz fungus, protozoa bacteria and virus probably a grow inna unuh mouth, hole and anus. Sips tea and keep reading.

41. Scorned by bready? Girl bye…. You must be the one he scorned. The gay circle is super small in miami/fort Lauderdale, and I personally met bready at Aubreys white party and chilled with them on several different occasions until bready started dating Johnson. After bready parted ways with Johnson he began dating peter. My besti Robert was Peters longtime lover and Peter invited us to the nude beach (hallover), upon arrival it was bready lounging in his manties (man panties) under a beach brella.Bready was due to come to miami but since Robert and I cut Peter off I don’t know if he made it.He was able to travel because he was setting people up like he did maaga man. I personally don’t have anything against him because he was extremely sweet to me, but he was also a cold and calculating individual.

42. I’m off to bed. I’ll see y’all beautiful folks later if bready don’t kill me in my sleep for spilling the tea. Hold up, Peter told me that him and bready has a 3 sum, 4 Sum an den sum with marshaun and kevin.after bready beat out marshaun manhole marshaun couldn’t hold his bowels for a week and not even a but plug could help him. They said breadys penis is well nourished, thick and long. Woooooiii

43. Morning met! Gigi, gal if yuh mek mi cuss yuh, jancrow nyam yuh bloodclot. Just tru mi nuh want God tek weh mi blessings mek mi a guh gih yuh ah bly.

1. Wife may be in denial and believe’s him to just be making a money off of the club! See no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil……..just make the money, spend the money!

1. Den yuhtink mi fraid a cuss… Dats all yuh can do. Mi Just hear waiting for it queenie! MET you see how me peep things early though! Don’t F wid mi natural born talent… Glad Mi finally ah get paid for it 😉

44. Morning Met, I like Manushka and I believe she’s at least 90% accurate. A probably that same little moon bar down East Fort Lauderdale on Thursday nights mi know Bready from. I always wondered why he looked familiar. And She’s right, Is Peter Luton own Boi in Miami.
    The name Manushka is a girl’s name so unless is a shim, mi nuh know why ya’ll saying he.

And the bloggers need to allow Mimi and Manushka to share information unless they directly have proof to the contrary.

Manushka – the protective custody issue is flaky though. Unless you meant protective custody while he was in jail. I’m thinking that’s what was conveyed to you and your conflating it with protective custody akin to witness protection.

Miami have the highest HIV rates in the entire country, followed by LA. Can you imagine how all dem licky licky woman dem wey know sey nuh straight man nuh bleach and hear batteyman rumors, but for the love if a purse and shoes, condemn dem hole to a monster wey cyaan cure?

It’s sad, sad, sad!

1. So Foxy goes to gay bars/clubs? Hmmmm…..I know something was very strange about you. Yuh like girls, don’t you?

1. You like me, don’t ya? I love the way mi just a mad onuh suh!
        I’ll take a white gay karaoke bar over yuh ghetto hoodrat ass any day of the week bitch!!

And if mi like woman, you ain’t pretty enough and your caliber ain’t high enough fi mi like yuh. I know this because you exhibit ugly bitch syndrome.

Yuh would affi duh whole heap a surgery, get your money up and your credentials up and even then, you would only be faking it so I still wouldn’t want you.

Better luck next lifetime.

45. one thing that is consistent in all the stories tho… Bready have a long thick dick and him know how fi work it. lmaaooo

46. Bwoy dah site yah..why mi ah waste mi time wid see hen hen is beyond mi..ah yasso nice to claat…

Mi all learn ah new word..Manties. Educational and infawmative to rass…

:hn

:hn

47. Mettyyyy….everytime manushka comment mi drap a dutty….a dis u call #innareallife…disease a spread left right an center..mimi…plz n tonks to leave manushka wid di mike.. :siul :ngacir2

1. Trade

A man who messes around with other men, but no one would ever know by looking or talking to him.

Used by gay black men to identify masculine gay men or DL Brothas.

“I am going to the mall to look for some trade”
        “The club was packed with trade, honey”

48. From I was birth till now .. :ngakak :ngakak what a story noice me rasas :ngakak :ngakak @ manushka :thanks2 you bad like 100 gun shot :ngakak :ngakak mimi :sungkem me Lubb you much . Let me :sip and read :

49. Foxy, I understand what you are saying about the protective custody and witness protection, but remember when bready was locked up making deals he was under protective custody. I’m sure you are correct with the witness protection, however I was told it’s protective custody incase he was arrested he would be isolated from the general population. Detective Gooding aka Batman from station 5 put that information out there. I don’t know bready like that. Yes, they called bready trade because he doesn’t look gay,he’s masculine, a bottom/top, and he does women. Basically a trade is a straight looking bisexual man who gives and receives

50. Foxy, I know the difference between the two,I don’t want to add or subtract from the story. Gold teet said he cought bready and shakeed having sex at shakeeds cloverleaf apartment.The apartment building on 441 next to the i-95 ramp, the one near Wal-Mart. Peter and bready were going at it because Peter said dj gavin was sexing Bready, but gavin said bready was too money hungry and licky licky so he only got some oral sex. Dj gavin is the jamaican dj who worked for Peter and is a bank manager. Bready tried talking gavin into sterling account information from the bank to scam. Bready cleaned out the LV store in bal harbour and the battyman den run lef him cause ah teefin credit card him did use

51. Met remember to put Bready in a history book over here cause me confuse now not even the wife side a story me ago listen to now cause she more confuse than me

52. Peter said bready shit up him hood and when him asked bready what is that bready said ” ah di jerk wah mi eat fi lunch.” Peter said it looked like Pennzoil and smelled like hot garbage with a touch of green peppers

1. So isn’t it regular occurrence for a battyman to get shit up hood? How does one not get shit on dem hood if the are entering from the rear? Do you scorn the person for getting shit on ur hood? Isn’t that an awful smell, shit up hood? Do you ignore the smell when f**kn or u can’t smell it cause unu excited? I’m just curious and confused cause that’s sort of like f**kn on ur period;foul smelling waste coming from from body and u enjoying it….nastiness

53. Manushka is Clarence.
    He is one of the first Jamaican battyman to enter the Jamaican dance scene.

54. I believe some of the story, I have a friend that’s gay and he told me about the white parties that they go to and show pic too. I went to a party one time with him before he came out to me and happy as hell to see so much strong, good looking and fit man. What a surprise when I went inside and is all man with some drags on stage singing “It’s raining men”. I left same time while my friend stay laughing.

55. TRU THE MAN HAVE A SENSITIVE SIDE HIM GAY. BUT A BARE OMAN MI SEE HIM NAME CALL PON IN REAL LIFE. ONLY JMG MI HEAR THE BATTYMAN BIZNESS. AFTER PUTTING INTO SPECULATION AND READING ALL THESE HEAR SAYS AND NAY SAYS. I WILL LIKE TO SEE SOME SOLID EVIDENCE. R THERE ANY PICS WITH HIM IN THESE SO CALLED BATTY MAN ENVIRONMENT? R THERE ANY PICS WITH HIM IN COMPROMISE POSITION GIVING OR RECEIVING? ANY WIRE TAPPING EVIDENCES? I NEED TO GAY PEOPLE FI COME TALK UP SO WE CA PUT BREADY BATTOM TO REST. IT SAD HOW FALSE ACCUSATION AND MEK UP STORIES AND PEOPLE FEED AND RUN WITH IT. MANUSKA WEH U BEEN FROM HOW LONG BREADY A BUN UP PINK WALL WITH THE GAY TALK AND U NEVA COME FOR HIM. IN DEATH U FIND STRENGTH TRU U NEVA GET THAT ONE FCK HIM PROMISE U. Y U MAD. JUST TEK UP THE SLACKS AND MOVE ON. BREADY NEVA SEE U IN LIFE BUT SEEMED LIKE U WERE CURIOUS ABOUT HIS DOINGS. U FREN WITH PETER BUT NUH HAVE PICS WID THE MAN. U JUST A DERANGED ILLUSIONAL BYTCH DAT SEEK ATTENTION AND MI NUH BUY IT….CANT STAND A CONTAGIOUS LIAR…GET THE FCK OUTTA ERE MUD HEAD.

56. Mimi how Big Paul recovery coming along? Mi nuh hear nutin since the car crash. Hope all is well with her.

57. Not really, some a dem prepare themselves for it by doing enemas before and skipping a meal. If its spontaneous then they just take a dump before they have sex. In the gay Jamaican community they really seem to scorn the men who ‘paint up’ them hood and the sheets. To them its like having sex with a girl whofa pussy stink. That’s why Scammer Delano did delete his Twitter cause someone did run him file on it and say him nuh stop paint up man sheet.

58. Y’all want me to be a fag that bad? Why? So I can f**k your daddy, son, brother or grandfather? I’ll go buy a big dildo and roast that ass. What y’all don’t realise is that y’all said I’m one of breadys men, so therefore y’all confirmed his sexuality.

59. Illusional? First off you little bottom scraping dirt bag bitch, Peter and I are not friends. Who in their right mind would f**k that homozygote bleached out melanin neanderthal unibrow batty bwoy? Bready got the same two alleles that’s why he f**ks me. You better go check your HIV and HPV contaminated pussy

60. That’s why the Mexican slaughtered him like the Bitch he was because y’all turned a blond eye to his wrongdoings

1. Be nice , the family is in mourning and dem entitled to hold whatever part a him dear..not so harsh man

61. Metty, pleased put this story pon di front page, caan bodda search for it all di way a Page 3. Please an tonksss. Dis too sweet
    Mr/Ms Manushka whomever u be, pleased to spread u bed rite here wid Ms Mimi

62. Pinky u better take a aids test now i see why she don’t post anything on ig stop sell fake clothes

63. This too much. Mi haffi go dig up the old story that bready bM send in with the msg hackings of the conversations with the battymon. maybe that was manushka.smh

64. Peter is jamaican. Mimi, I have nothing against you or anyone for that matter. Met, it’s a genetic term from the punnett square. I don’t believe bready is dead and the family is not morning. I have the right to be harsh because there’s no proof he’s dead, everything is hear say and I won’t believe it until I see his remains or a picture. Also, while you are at it take a picture of his rectum so we can examine it and bury the hatchet.

1. Hmmmmm since the blog very rarely if ever requests authentication or proof from the bloggers for their assertions, it is always a matter of both belief and hear-say.

At this time it requires more faith to believe an anonymous person online than to believe the media’s report of his death, the involvement of other characters in the plot and a subsequent autopsy report.

While all that can be fabricated, in no world was Bready that big time to warrant such over the top charade by media houses and government officials. Not for a low level Jamaican dancehall robber.

With that said, I feel safe in saying – you can believe he’s dead.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

2. @Manushka I have nothing againts you love!! Welcome to JMG because when I come here an talk the things them about BREADY them run come cuss me,I know the life of BREADY in Hell Hay!! I can not speak on Miami nor New York!! All I can say is BREADY frequents Miami a lot… All I know we will not hear about BREADY secret gay life in New York! All I know this is serious this is on a whole nother level!!! So Manushka are you a he are she?? :nerd :matabelo

3. THIS ONE?

FEDERAL COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

ENFORCEMENT BUREAU

South Central Region

Miami Office

P.O. Box 520617

Miami, FL 33152-0617

October 30, 2007

Peter Luton

Miami, FL

NOTICE OF UNLICENSED OPERATION

Case Number: EB-07-MA-091

Document Number: W20083260008

The Miami Office received information that an unlicensed broadcast radio
      station on 93.5 MHz was allegedly operating in the Miami area. On October
      23, 2007, agents from this office confirmed by direction finding
      techniques that radio signals on frequency 93.5 MHz were emanating from
      the building listed as 726-728 NW 79th Street, Miami, FL. According to
      Florida business records, you are one of the two owners of Club Boi which
      operates a business from this location. The Commission’s records show that
      no license was issued for operation of a broadcast station on 93.5 MHz at
      this location in Miami, FL.

Radio stations must be licensed by the FCC pursuant to 47 U.S.C. S: 301.
      The only exception to this licensing requirement is for certain
      transmitters using or operating at a power level or mode of operation that
      complies with the standards established in Part 15 of the Commission’s
      rules, 47 C.F.R. S:S: 15.1 et seq. The field strength of the signal on
      frequency 93.5 MHz was measured at 17,184 microvolts per meter (uV/m) at
      1014 meters, which exceeded the maximum permitted level of 250 uV/m at 3
      meters for non-licensed devices. Thus, this station is operating in
      violation of 47 U.S.C. S: 301.

You are hereby warned that operation of radio transmitting equipment
      without a valid radio station authorization constitutes a violation of the
      Federal laws cited above and could subject the operator to severe
      penalties, including, but not limited to, substantial monetary fines, in
      rem arrest action against the offending radio equipment, and criminal
      sanctions including imprisonment. (see 47 U.S.C. S:S: 401, 501, 503 and
      510).

UNLICENSED OPERATION OF THIS RADIO STATION MUST BE DISCONTINUED
      IMMEDIATELY.

You have ten (10) days from the date of this notice to respond with any
      evidence that you have authority to operate granted by the FCC. Your
      response should be sent to the address in the letterhead and reference the
      listed case and document number. Under the Privacy Act of 1974, 5 U.S.C.
      S: 552a(e)(3), we are informing you that the Commission’s staff will use
      all relevant material information before it to determine what, if any,
      enforcement action is required to ensure your compliance with FCC Rules.
      This will include any information that you disclose in your reply.

You may contact this office if you have any questions.

Stephanie Dabkowski

Resident Agent

Miami Office

Attachments:

Excerpts from the Communications Act of 1934, As Amended

Enforcement Bureau, “Inspection Fact Sheet”, July 2003

65. I am going to dig up the old post that was send in after bready fb msgs were hacked, wonder if that was manushka

66. MET MANUSHKA HAVE SO MANY TWIST N TUN ON THIS STORY…IT START WITH LEFT RIGHT TURNS THEN DETOURS AND NOW GRID LOCK WAT THE FCK. HE SHE BETTA CHECK FI TO SEE IF THE HIV HPV NEVA KETCH IT. ONE TIME HE SHE NEVA FCK BREADY DEN YES HIM DID FCK AH WAH DIS. MEK MI TEK A STIFF DRINK CYAA DIS STORY TAKING SOME MAJOR TURNS OF EVENT. METTY ME TINK MANUSHKA IS BIPOLAR OR BIFOOLISH. EITHER WAY DAT PERSON NEED TO B EVALUATE AND PUT IN A STR888 JACKET. ITS A LOOSE CANON. BCAREFUL HE SHE BLOW UP PINK WALL WITH HE SHE FCKERY. WEN MI SAY DISILLUSIONAL ME MEAN SERIOUS PSYCHO HELP. MANUSHKA U REALLY NORMAL? THIS WORLD FULL AH MADDD MADDD PEOPLE.

67. Met i’ve been hearing bout this bready lick out bottom message story for a while but it seems like I missed it. Can u run it again please?

68. Bitch it was meant to say men. F**king duck. Girl bready died worst than a dog. The only bipolar is bready and your stinking ass. The Mexican failed society by allowing that scum to have an open casket. The police should kill Mario for not making that mofo look like chopped lover. Now bready is gonna waste even more space in mother earth. They need to burn his remains and dump his ash in the trash, damn garbage

1. Cause it look like all Bready body haffi go put ina protective custody…Manushka if u ketch Bready body di family haffi go weap agen..it need security mon

1. Den Manu…dem neva say di Mexican dog dem did bite up Bready too? MIMI a so it did go fi true? No bite neva ketch him dear sweet handsome, monkey looking uni-brow, tri-sexual face?

1. _______________________________________________________ Manu want ashes …choppings..bleachings….battam picho..from i was born i never see such controversy

2. While we all want to hear the thjngs, lies have no freaking appeal to .
      I’m so done with this thread. There’s no consistency, too many rigmarole and a whole heap a venom.
      I will not partake in telling anyone their loved one died like a dog cos mi never si good death yet.

If yuh nuh believe he’s dead why remorse over open casket?

My brain nuh equip fi handle f**kery.

Met, tomorrow love.

69. We are all here to listen so come to we direct and correct..If Bready was someone u know of…den this wouldnt be so tell wi how it go …We will listen but nuh badda bend no more corner wid wi…cause we dont want nuh accident/crash…safe ride wi seh all di way

70. All y’all against me by myself and I’m still here, just like bready and his gang against Mario and Mario is still here. Keep trying to save that niggas face just like how y’all condoned his thievery and got his ass flipped. I hope he did get that shit and gave it to y’all cause y’all always think people are out to ruin your nonexistent “image.” y’all betrayed bready and that lead to his demise. Why didn’t y’all try to help him? Now y’all wanna go to bat for him after the fact? GTFOH

1. Manushka, I don think anyone here is against you… Just a little skeptical. I had to reread the whole post and mi see the light through all your post. You are a very intelligent bwoy. Is how you end up round dem people yah and this lifestyle? Ki only hope for your sake seh di monster neva reach yuh! Mi still hear a lot of anger and resentment inna yuh tone fi Bready. I will say this… I only know of Bready from what I hear on pink wall. As a matter of fact, all ah di dirty laundry come out bout him from him dead. mi hear seh him did a f**k one of mi schoolmate bredda weh dem kill a Bronx!

71. MET BREADY TEK HIM VAGINITY WITHOUT TOUCHING HIM. THEY WAY HIM CUSS SOUNDS LIKE A YANKEE SHIM. LOWL HIM MEK HIM BITTA DAN ALLAS.BAD PEOPLE. HIM SOUND HURT BAD. BREADY NEVA PLUNGE THE GUD GUD INNA HIM COW OLE. HIM AH ONE A BREADY READY TELLER…BOY WAT A PROMISE DAT NEVA GET DELIVERED. MEK YUTE DEAD MEK HIM REST NOW.

72. Mimi, I’m a woman. The dog shoulda nyam him rass. I just don’t like bias people.In my world you are wrong or right, it’s black or white. Some black people don’t know how to be fair and accept the truth or be open to factual information being provided because they always believe people are conspiring against them. This is one of the reasons why some negros will always be a product of the white mans trickery

1. Oh u a woman…..mi understand this point here whey u mek and is true but it is good when points are made without emotion…it comes across more objective

73. Mansucka nuh u say Bready was very sweet to you and u have nothing against him personally or a blind me blind in your previous comments? You are a devious liar cause how u go from he was sweet to u to want the man look like chopped liver and bun up inna and ashes and ray ray ray. If mi never believe it first a now mi believe say u are one of his jilted lover. too much vengeance fi someone weh nuh do u nothing.

74. I’m a leader and not a follower, so get that straight. I said what I had to say and that’s that. I never changed what I said, you people are bias gangsters and y’all gonna have to kill me for putting the facts on blast. I stand alone and I don’t need a team or cheerleaders to egg me on, plus all the educated people on here can see how y’all tried to flip the script on me and I’m glad. Now I’m emotional? If I have a typo y’all take it and run with it in an attempt to secure a damaged image. I certainly won’t be the one to correct y’all short comings because y’all only know how to be gangsters for all the wrong reasons. This maroon nuh fraid ah no bloodclot gal or bwoy.

1. Manu no one flipping no script on u…..Talking was cool for me until kinda lapped over into the dead body thing so I asked whats up…We want to hear the things so we seh talk but if you did have a personal thing with him seh me and him was ex why zee and suh..because when u come up outa di bag with the little additions it throws us off..No one nah defend anyone we waa u fi talk that is all

75. Front page Met :tkp Give Manu the platform to talk the things them, I have a grand feeling more Shit soon come out Literally. If Bready did go rob for 30 pounds and DIE for only 30 pounds, NO telling the Life this man was living to keep up with His lifestyle, Hence I believe Manu about Bready Batty life, ALL IN THE NAME OF FLOSSING. Lawd the nastyness and slackness that Dancehall people into just to put up a facade is getting worst by the day.

1. Transvestite with HPV and HIV? That’s the conclusion I’m drawing with all these twists and turns.
      Weh Simply deh??? SIMPLY,please come decipher Manushka deh fi mi

76. Am I not entitled to defend myself? So what if bready was nice to me? He was still cold and calculating with extreme evil ways. Maybe you people would have been happy had I typed a novel in one shot? Time is longer than rope, and it’s the master of all things suh unu gwaan. That same foxy put Peters full name in a post and said 90% was true and even admitted going to a gay club turned around and said I was telling lies hmmmmmm

1. Youre taking this the wrong way..no u never did a lie bout peter…someone even investigated n sent in back up

77. I am angry at all men who’s on the DL and sleeping with women without even giving them a chance to choose. It is disgusting what some of these black men are doing to our black women just to wear the crackers clothes and shoes. I am extremely hurt because they jeopardise families and just killing off our race for no reason then talk about the white society. That’s why I cut Peter off because he is married with 2 daughters

78. You guys are not looking at the bigger picture, no one should have the right to choose for you. Don’t jeopardise anyone’s life because of selfishness. That’s totally unfair and I have issues with habitual liars who just can’t be honest. This is personal because my friend girl’s man got her sick like that and didn’t tell her he was gay or sick. It was after she collapsed at work she found out that she had a vital load of 400,000 and 34 red cells left, while her man was hiding and taking his pills

1. Some men are DL but there are some women who dont want to know their men are gay…If your man tek up with new male friends that are obviously gay…there is no excuse in the world that he could give that he isnt gay….I dont like DL men but I have a tender spot for the women and children who are innocent to the mess

79. I watched Our America hosted by Lisa Ling when she was on OWN and she did a story about imprisoned black men who are “Straight” and have had sexual relations with men while incarcerated and contracted AID’S, came out and passed it to their partner and vow that they are not GAY. This country promotes the fluidity of sexuality and its disgusting. The many different pro-nouns; he/she/we/they /bar-sexual/sis-gender.
    I don’t know this man and I read the comments about his gay relations and I can honestly say I feel sad for him.

1. Its a different kind of thing in Jamaica…a different dynamic …I will try to scribble something about it tomorrow.But the ”gay” world is disgusting..it is very complicated and nasty and america a try pass it off pan people like its normal. hell…u a sex someone ass that was never meant to be sexed in the first place…two pot cover cyah shet…women dont like men but want to put on a penis and sex a woman who dont like men..SICK I tell u

80. Yes Anon 10:45… you hit the nail right on the head! Manushka is going through some deep ish. And oh by the way, Manushka you let the puss out the bag when you said you stopped dealing wid Peter because he had a wife and kids and you hated the men who are on the DL. I knew all along that you were a queen. Fortunately, mi have a soft spot fi di queen dem because most of them went through some kind of sexual trauma when they were growing up. While others were born that way. I know know what you meant when you said you don’t want Father God to take your blessing. He allowed you to live a little longer to tell your story! Mek good use ah it… Mi gone downstairs gone give some young lad a career. TTYL

1. @Gigi, why do you attack the people’s motives for sharing information? No one comes on here and says my name is Karen Brown, I’m his ex, I have an STD and this is what I look like.
      We all enjoy the anonymity offered here and we are all entitled to our desired level of secrecy even while sharing the information.

@Manuscka, I’ve said it time and time again, DL brothers should be imprisoned. If you’re gay, do your thing….but when you go get AIDS and bring it back to clueless women and then create an epidemic, you should be put down or locked away.

The women that hear gay rumors about any man and dismiss it are begging to be infected. You can’t be that desperate for a man.

Manushka, I’m sorry for your plight. He’s already dead so all the others posting up his pictures can do is get tested and start their lifetime of medication.

Any man that bleaches is a battyman
      and the women with them are dumbasses.

All these fashion conscious men are all battyman. If those tight red, pink and yellow pants appeal to a man its because his butt hole is tingling.

Every battyman has HIV or on hos way to it.

1. @GIGI, sure “chuck offa mi back” cos that makes a whole lot of f*ucking sense. Ride yuh like an ass tuh?

1. Ms. Bitch Foxy… Only you alone mek sense roun ere. Me free chat and write whatever the f**k I want to write. Now Ms. Prim and Proper bitch…. GTFOH. I don’t need to prove to you what make sense or not because me know seh yuh nuh more dan me a bloodclaat!

81. From yesterday I wasnt really buying Manushka’s story because it’s sickening to even read it ! Manushka seems educated and I will say this Manushka is he-she .. Manushka is a man & I am going to stick to that. BREADDY HURT MANUSHKA in such a way not even words can come together and describe the feeling. Manushka I feel your pain and I am sorry for what you’re going through. As soon as everyone noticed the loopholes in your story you became agitated QUICKLY and started expressing what you truly feel ABOUT breaddy. At first u started off calm as if you just know the things as an innocent bystander and breaddy was not really close to you but sweet to you and yaddi yaddi yaddi .. then as soon as we start realize di likkle dutty sthinkin liad BWOY u is .. u start get vex and a cuss DOG RASS out ah breaddy thats the anger u were holding in this entire time .. DO I BELIEVE U N BREADDY DID DEH ? YESSSSS … DO I BELIEVE BREADDDY FCK PON U WID PETER YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ….. AND MULTIPLE PEOPLE … U A CARRY A VENGEANCE THIS IS A LOVERS FEUD ! AND WE KNOW HOW YALL BATTY MAN GET DOWN!! VERY VIOLENT U JUST SEH U WISH D MEXICAN DID MEK BREADDY LOOK LIKE CHOPPED LIVER ..ITS SAFE TO SAY THAT YOURE HAPPY HE IS DEAD AND AT THE SAME TIME SCARED SHITLESSS BECAUSE U ALL A ASK U OWNSELF WHAT IF BREADDY ISNT DEAD LMFAO!!!! NEVER FIX UR MOUTH AND SAY SOMETHING WHERE U GONNA END UP APOLOGIZING FOR … IF U BAD U BC BAD …. and u a talk bout u wi wet up people and fight gal u aree a batty man !!!!!! YOUR POST READDDDDD AS A GAY MAN .. AND I KNOW U GAY !!! been saying it and its the truth if u want to protect urself by saying youre a woman i get it ..but like foxy said youre not consistent and U NEED TO COME CLEAN AND TELL THE TRUTH !!!! of course u dont like DL men u like FULL BLOWN Batty man and it seem breaddy trick u and pass on some form of STD give u some hurt cuz ur bloood ah boillll papa! I also think you’re just throwing shit out there to see if u can get information from others … I believe some of the things but you STILL CANT TRICK ME u and breaddy did deh AND YALL ALL SICK AND PATHETIC !!!!!!!!!

1. Manushka and him hidden agenda … but it was real cute the way u started out with the suss though .. YOU ALMOST had me for a quick second… but im not DUMB.

1. @Wicked, you do not know she’s gay or a man. What reason would she have to lie that she’s a woman when she’s anonymous and the story would be even more interesting if she said, ‘I’m a man, I use to sleep with Bready and I know of a fact he has AIDS’.

She’s not saying that and it profits her in no way to maintain she’s a woman.

Manushka is a woman like she says. Yes, clearly she’s been hurt by him by the venom she’s expressing. Even emotional hurt dissipates upon someone’s demise and it hasn’t for her, so based on that we can safely assume it’s not emotional. It’s something more profound.

Her mention of her hatred for DL men also attest to the reason underlying her venom. If she had known Bready was gay, she probably wouldn’t have slept with him. She slept with him and finds out something that she has to live with for the rest of her life.

Yea, I’d kill him again too and yeah IF that’s the case, she’s justified in her hatred.

And if that’s the case and he was spreading AIDS, I would her up rejoicing in his demise.

1. LOOK HERE “foxy”,

& you KNOW she’s a woman? … dwl K

I have voiced my opinion and mi nah tek it back ITS A MAN.

pretty much don’t care about what anyone else thinks.

1. Yowwwwwwwwwwwww MET OMG :matabelo …that shit is crazy. Did Bready beg you not to expose that it was him…OMG you really have a heart cause some ppl would not blank out shit. So is suh him get down???? An AIDS test is a MUST for anyone who slept with this guy especially if she played the wife role in his life. Behind his charming and loving ways was a frigging narcissistic demon. I empathize with all the innocent people who this monster destroyed.

2. my word

just reading thru the old post

MET , have you seen this person posting or ip lateyly ? DEVON GREEN ?

Check out his comment from 3 years ago

devon green says:
      October 25, 2012 at 11:07 am
      fi real some people naah read the thing properly.all me know say a whole heap a man shame.bad man at that too lol. me stand up inna party and see with my two eyes breddy put champaigne bottle a him mouth and drink then pour out some inna the spanish town man them cup.him bow up all a them…2 years ago him boyfriend from small island a go down highway 14 from up a palmdale and crash down a santa clarita and died, you would a think a him mumma dead the way how him bawl and carry on.this youth ya sick inna him head,me know say him mother give him away from him little and the people who grow him a gay so him have good training.the amount a thing him do a la robbrey and shooting and still dey a road you have to wonder.dem say him have a badge under him shirt.so him a informer as well.more things soon buss out soon.den a wisper say him a play sword fight wid the short black youth from spanish town who drive the lexus.lol

82. Manu is speaking about people and places people who know Bready know he go round so there is truth to what is being said…Bready backers weak to it all now they cant say a word…that is the most important thing here Manushka please continue

83. why dem stay so met? why dem nuh mek manu talk, the person cannot mek up dem dangerous lie deh.. before me tek up fi u manu which month you born? is it may? :ngacir:

84. Sorry, I’m not a man nor have I had sexual relations with bready. You people think it’s cute and you can accuse me of of your minds ideas, but this is no joke because you people area still condoning breadys actions. That man was a danger to society. I respect all opinions of me and lack there of. It’s so sad that y’all missed the picture, so carry on. I have nothing else to invest in this matter, my attempt to inform folks drastically failed so I will excuse myself. No I wasn’t born in May

85. This is my first time commenting on this particular thread, as I was more into read every thing before I put a word in. What I observed about Breddy is this person was no ordinary human being, he was very good at manipulating both sexes, the women are in strong denial, and the men were weak to him also, this guy loved no one, I am sure his mother played a significant role in the way he turned out to be, based on her pass life as a street worker. This young man sold his soul to the devil, he clearly was not operating on his own, take a look at his eyes, it had no mirror projecting a soul because he had none, he was a demon operative, as I said before, God had to take him out, there was no end to the evil that he was unleashing, he was bounded, he tried some times by going to church, and reassured himself by quoting scriptures, but his greediness got the best of him, as he thought he could outsmart God, as he did with men.

1. I remember met posted the daily devotion the marine spirit and how it operates and after reading it i think bready was possess by that demon.Btw met that was a good read thanks for posting it.

86. Look how unuh mek Manushka tek weh himself..Cho baxcide man. Unuh fi gwaan betta when suss a fling left, right n center enuh. Tap run weh the ppl dem man lol…Come Manushka, dont pay dem any mind yuh hear.

87. Chyle please, y’all trying to use me as your form if entertainment but it ain’t happening.sure I was frustrated trying to enlighten a bunch of coons. Thank God I’m a maroon and me don’t mingle with those outside DUTTY JAMAICANS. Go do what y’all know best, rape, rob, kill and degrade your fello brothers and sister’s for no reason in an attempt to boost a destroyed self-esteem

1. you are the one degrading people when you call people names you degrade them from what God make them to be ,trying to enlighten a bunch of coons, that is a word for racoons ,

you are passing of yourself like a self righteous person, if you come to enlighten , then do so, you being a maroon does what?

don’t you feel pain, insecurity, love, anger like everyone else.

if you are living your life right thank God for that. we are so quick to call each other degrading names, i myself am learning to do better myself,

so keep teaching/talkking so we who want to do better can learn from you, cho.

2. Met, I just read that post with Bready sending text to the Yankee guy.Oh em Fcuking Gee!

Met, you warned them and gave them many opportunity to save them self if it wasn’t too late but dem lazy and licky licky and trade shoes and clothes for a lifetime of AIDS.

@Manuscka, the floor is yours. Just go ahead and tell all the carriers go get tested because Bready had AIDS.

Mi nuh sorry fi dem Met! Dem need fi implement a law where they are mandated to have a big tattoo on the forehead saying “POSITIVE”

He was a threat to more than just Mario and other drug dealers. He was a threat to the entire DH community.

So happy it’s not my circle. It’s a shame how HIV rate rampant in black communities because of men like him and the low self esteem, easy women who bed them.

SHAME ON YA’LL!

88. I am thinking the same thing too. Not sure if Manu is a man or woman but I believe there was some form of personal relationship between the two. And it is quite possible that Bready had Aids. This is a never ending saga.

89. Good Afternoon Met/Metters,
    Kudos Met, u definitely do a great job at keeping the public informed. The downlow thing really really bruk weh it’s frightening.

90. I am reading, not trying to buss me brains or anything cause IF there is ONE thing about Met website that I have learnt throughout the years, What in the dark WILL come to light because the metters will get the story and passed it on. Now…….Manu? Are you Peter’s WIFE? “This is personal because my friend girl’s man got her sick like that and didn’t tell her he was gay or sick. It was after she collapsed at work she found out that she had a vital load of 400,000 and 34 red cells left, while her man was hiding and taking his pills”

Did Peter give you Aids after Him and Bready had relations? You said your friend Girl’s Man gave her Aids, HOW YOU KNOW THE VITAL LOAD AND HOW MUCH RED CELLS LEFT? How did you find this out? So detailed down to the core. MET? THERE IS MORE PASSA PASSA TO COME ON YOUR SITE ABOUT BREADY, Cause if Bready had AIDS, With all the females Him dagga…Aweeeee Bwoy. Hmmmmmm. :tkp MANU? Continue please…..Put Bready on blast and let EVERYONE see what he was doing. I HAVE NOTICED NOT ONE OF BREADY FOLLOWERS NOT IN THIS POST DEFENDING What is being said. :travel Come on Foot, Lets go. This story bigger than we.

1. If she was Peter’s wife I doubt very much that she would put her husband on blast by sharing his name, the club he owns, Robert being his long time lover and his HIV status….because putting him on front street is putting herself on front street in front of the world.
      And if she was Peter’s wife, I would think that her venom would more be directed to Peter for bringing her AIDS than to Bready for giving Peter Aids.

91. People sometimes when info a dash people haffi twist up the thing fi conceal who dem is…we are not here fi out senders we want information/truth/awareness..

92. LMAO. I guess people don’t share devastating news with others they trust especially when they don’t know who will care for their 4 kids

1. The majority of us get what you were saying Hun, you came with specifics and we appreciate it! He is gone now so not to much to add that we can’t put together going forward on our own.
      Maybe you can add to Metty’s new topic “Dancehall’s Gay Men” as you have had a friend that lost her life to a dishonest bi’ man!
      I’m sure your friend would be proud of your shining light on that!

2. Manushka no one is cursing you, we are grateful for the info not to laugh, but to learn and protect ourselves,

a lot of these things i learn from on the Pinkwall and if people did not speak we would not have known, I am in shock but I am learning, thank you for taking the time .

93. So someone gonna really come on here and say I am Peter’s wife, Bready was f**king my husband and gave him Aids and he gave it to me? I dont care who Manushka is, from a true him a talk then preach! These DownLow stories are really scary and as women we are all at risk! and dont come wid the ‘I know a battyman when I see one’ BS cause its the most masculine, strong body, sexy ass men who are under the cover. the ones who dress like bitches are already out and dont have nothing a hide. SOme of these corporate, christian smooth brothas are the ones living these nasty lives after dark. Manushka u don’t know who u are helping by shedding light on this issue. It is out there and what these men are doing is outright dangerous. They take home these diseases till all them women get infected and their children are born with defects and diseases and them still a gwaan wid the nastiness. If one person look into this post and say mi naah move right or mi nuh sure bout my man Manushka might have saved a life. We come here and read and laugh and fast but this site is to inform and advise as well. So often we forget about that. Thanks for this medium Met.

94. Ok i ddnt want to comment but i just have to ask couple questions. Being that the women bready dealt with mourn and write paragraphs about how he’s the sweetest person and he’s affectionate and caring ect ect why is it that he doesn’t show that type of emotion when he’s sexing both genders knowing he got aids? Could he be that cold hearted to not care because he felt like the person who infected him didn’t care about him to pass it on? From what i’ve been reading i concluded that manushka wether its a he or she have some type of relation with bready if not then it’s with peter, maybe peter cheated on manushka with bready and passed on the disease to he or she which is why he/she have such hatred for bready. Manushka mention he or she met bready and ddnt have any problems with him maybe this was in the beginning when they were introduced but after finding out about the secret relations between peter and bready developed anger towards both. Maybe manushka not really mad at peter but so much angry with bready for interfering with her relationship with peter in the first place to develop the hurt he or she has right now. Idk maybe im reading to much into this but as im reading idk if i should feel sad for bready, peter, the wives,the girlfriends or manushka. Whatever the hurt is about, manushka felt the need to air it out and do so after her target is no longer on earth. I guess he or she felt safe now to open up and come clean for all the years or months he or she has been holding it in. According to he or she, it was said that he’s w cold hearted person and a danger to society, in my opinion manushka feared bready of what he might have done if these details that are released was released before he passed. From my conclusion. Manushka take care of yourself darling. We all have questions to many answers we’re seeking but yet to get the full 100.

95. All the women who’s having anal sex with your man, your man is a battyman. The anus has no gender so if he can do it to you he will do it to a man. All the str8 men who like their salad tossed (ass licked) you are also gay. This is why I don’t have company over and I don’t eat or drink from people because I don’t know who den nyam shit

96. Woooooiiiiii! Fada yuh si. Gay ah compete with battyman an ah meck man dig out them good good rectum fi vanity. Man mi gone

97. Hi Met and Metters I have never commented on ur site before but this story has me hypnotized, tranquilizer, everything. Manushka is extremely precise about the locations here in Miami /Ft Lauderdale.. I DO NOT THINK SHE IS LYING.She gives very specific details. I’m not a part of any dancehall crew but I know of some of the characters down this way. This is an eye opener. I only know of Bready from ur site but by the many stories of the life has was leading something was going to take him out quickly.. I am so happy my husband and I we work extremely hard for whatever we have. These dancehall people will stoop to any level for the name brands that they can only wear and take pictures in once. PLEASE READ MANUSHKA’S POST WHERE SHE SAID ‘LMAO PEOPLE DON’T SHARE DEVASTATING NEWS WITH PEOPLE THEY TRUST ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY DON’T KNOW WHO WILL TAKE CARE OF THEIR 4 KIDS.. I think she is saying that Bready had AIDS.. Her comment is plain as day..MANUSHKA, MIMI, MET U ALL R A BLESSING KEEP SHINING THE LIGHT ON THE CLOSET DWELLERS.. Manushka don’t let anyone silence u..VOMIT UP EVERYTHING U KNOW

98. @Met, the more i read, the more disturbing the information becomes. I truly have come to believe that most, up to 85% of what is being said is quite possibly true(my opinion). What i find striking is that NOT ONE PERSON FROM BREADY CAMP HAS COME FORWARD TO REFUTE THESE ALLEGATIONS, NOT ONE!!!ME SAY DI WALL QUIET, IF A PIN DROP U HEAR IT AND IF A DID MIMI TALK DEM CUSS HAR DAAG ROTTEN BUT YET MANU LEGGO INFO AND ***CRICKETS*** I AM FLABBERGASTED TO SAY THE LEAST. Di wholla unu should be very afraid fi true..

1. Exactly! However I don’t see the reason why ppl assumed Mansuhka had a personal relationship with Bready. By her having those vital information does not equivalent to her being with him, Bready. Now mi know somebody weh sleep wid a DL Jamaican business owner and if unnu did hear how mi gwaan Anybady would think ah mi get crush! But no, I was only expressing how I felt about the whole situation. So Mansuhka dear continue caws ah, each one teach one and whoever want to continually being ignorant of the the facts, den, dawn ah go nyam yu supper.

99. I also believe Manushka. This person has nothing to gain or lose by adding to the topic, as we do not know who this person is and I for one, do not care to know their gender. Manushka, I thank you for sharing the information that you already have, as I am simply in awe at the lifestyle Bready lived.

100. Good day miss met
    good day fellow metters

Met, mi jus want 2 say, that i notice, since coming back on jmg after over 6 months, mi si a few changes. di biggest change mi si, is that di post dem hardly have any comments, when back in di day, all posts had atleast 5-10 comments.

I also notice i ain’t seeing the regular bloggers, a pure new name mi a si, an di new name bloggers don’t flex like di regular longtime bloggers. These new bloggers come on here and run di ppl dem weh have tea fi spill. dem well itchy fi call ppl liers but cyaah add nuttin to di story dem.

Back in di day, if you accuse a blogger of lying, usually is because you can conteract weh dem a seh. dem new blogger yah jus a pop dung di ra-ss site and dem nah sen in no story, or dem nuh ave nuh tea fi spill inna di comment section. JMG is not a lie detector site, and if yuh ago seh somebody a tell lie, yuh need fi cum wid di truth den, or shut yuh ra-ss mouth an stop lame up di fu-cking site. JMG used to be lively, till some a unno come pon yah a try figure out who a send in stories before unno go find some mixup of unno own an sen in. If unno nuh like mix up, weh di fu-ck unno a do pon yah?? Fu-ck off from off here and mek space fi di mixup cause unno a form crowd an naah do sh-it.

1. Lundun….. talk up. Cause right now mi a sing Beres song….

“Remember the songs
      Used to make you rock away
      Those were the days
      When love used to reign, hey
      We danced all night to the songs they played
      Weekend come again, do it just the same

We want tings back di way we did know it back den. Mi just click pon di old Bready post from 2012 an see a comment mi mek weh mek me just buss out a big dutty laugh. Di post have more comments than di Bready RIP post. True yuh a talk mum. We need dem days deh again. Too much cussing an ppl a put dung an disrespect other bloggers. I remember when mi cuss out someone pon di site years ago an when mi done mi shame. JMG is my blogging home. I doe even deh pon FB like how mi over here. Mi need to feel comfy again an laugh an talk wid di regulars. New ppl are always welcome here cause JMG is for all. but I doe even see bloggers a hail up dem one another again. We need intervention. Lol. Nite Lundy.

Cita peeping.

2. Lundun mi jus a see u comment mi a go sort it out this monday cause mi cyah tek it either…it does stop people from commenting the stupid bickering

3. Tuh muma bloodclaat pon de head yuh hit it more time mi jus tan suh back nd drop wan nd few wud but it sickening nd a chuet yah rass tawk…dem nsh seh shit all a run in wid ten bloodclaat name same style a writing nd nah add nuh bloodclaat dash tuh de season mix.

Suh chue mi knw mi wi done dem mi jutan suh back more while r mi deh yah a peep who nuh tin skin jus phuck’n annoying kmft

(Simplicity soon sign in)

101. One person came to cuss Manushka and all they could say was *shut the f**k up* no refutes, no good argument to combat the claim, nothing. what happen to bready backers and all of them ppl deh? they on here reading or the whole a dem run gone a clinic? the young miss or mister that came and say how Bready sex sweet and make them bawl fi a fourth round a now u just ago start bawl.

There is a lesson to all of this. You ppl were all warned about Bready. hundreds of comments are on this site to this very day about how this bwoy was living. Yet the only response was that the persons making the comments were bad mind and envious. People wake up!! This is your lives that we are talking about. Low out the dancehall life and stop eff round wid ppl man, promiscuous men, ppl weh gay rumours a fly bout left right and centre. If unuh nuh take heed now unuh not going to stop till all u life u lose. I’m just thankful for common sense I swear.

102. Manushka i believe almost everthing you said….. this man had too much going on, he`s evil and tried to covered up the beast he really was……… i believe all bi sexual man should burn in hell…. and Met please accept my apology for cursing you out the other ….these ppl disgust me… i hate a under cover batty man……… sexing in the ass for name brand and their women ok with it as long as they are getting the name brands to show off on the hard working ppl living a ordinary life and not in the spot light………………..

103. I never said bready is or was HIV positive. I said Peter has it and I hope he didn’t pass it on. Peter got that shit from Darrell Roundtree aka twin who is in Georgia hiding. If you want to know some of the DL gays go on BGCLive.com. you got bad man from jamaica there

1. Mi seh Met mi guh peep, and gurl mi nuh baddah sign een, mi couln’t mek it cross di fuss page no sar, not at all…mi did a read one story wah one girl/man seh she watch har fren/sista/breddah give DL breddah aids, since har sis/fren/breddah has HIV..aftah dat mi done…not today no sar,..

104. Met, go to the site and create a username and password. You’ll see men from all over or you can search by country or state

105. OMG! I just read the conversation between Bready and the boy. That is not a lie because marshaun talked about how ruff Bready was and how breadys big penis left him open for nearly a week and a but plug couldn’t help him. Nasty little f**ker! God knew why he called bready home. The way Bready was acting on the beach that day I knew he had decades of fagatry experiences. What a wicked boy? Don’t get me wrong, he was nice to me but for some reason my spirit couldn’t connect to him. What a life

106. Hello Met, Metters~~~~
    Lawd mi gone few weeks and so much a happen?
    Now Pinkwall has exposed many a ppl to who has what and to be careful. But I don’t sympathize with ppl who continuously do NOT use condoms when they know they’re girl/boyfriend is NOT being faithful to them. Ppl get caught up in who a di best fi di man/oman and not “Mek mi protect myself cuz nobody nah drag mi to no graveyard.” SO please this is 2015 and we all know how STDs/STIs are spread. Finding out ppl have AIDS when they stay with man and oman like a revolving door at Macy’s is too obvious for me to fein shock.
    Also when you inna one lifestyle and yu dead from it then…… a suh Life go.
    Met mek sure you post up di funeral pics cuz I know di man dem ago fight ova Bready casket.

107. Bready is finally gonna have his elaborate “WHITE” party on the 28. The bwoy fenneral ago tink ah shit an full ah septic tanks covered in white. People shit don’t mix with white. Unnu plug unnu mangina (man vagina) good

1. Morninggggg Manu, is what dem use to plug dem batty? Tampons? Or sem sell special plug made for dat purposes

108. Bready don’t have any backers. I spilled some of the T and they know the pot is still full that’s why they can’t say shit to me. I’ll spill all the T and burn down the damn kitchen. I don’t create stories to assassinate character(s), and they are fully aware of that. I’ve been roasting bready for almost a week, they said he had “beer” gal ah miami and none stepped forward. You know why? He had nothing but men an big hood running up in him. You see, the only backers Bready had were the men he was hitting from the back in NYC. Bready only sexed one 19 year-old down here and it was Marshaun, everyone else was piping that ass. Some ah fret seh mi may drop den name, you damn right about that

109. Suh Miss met, when Mr. Bready all white show taking place, today?? WAITING ON THE PICS, HOPE U HAVE U VIP REPORTERS ON THE GROUND CAUSE A CELEBRITY TING THIS..POOR PINKY, WHA NOSE-NAAT AND EYE-WATA MINGLING TIDEH GOSH!! 🙁 🙁

110. UNO DUTTY PEOPLE AS SOON AS SOMEBODY DEAD UNO HAVE SOMETHING TO SEH WHO A F**K WHO,, SOME A UNO DUTTY GALL ALL MARIE SHITTY COCKY F**K U SO U DEH LABBA LABBA FIX YOU LIFE AND TO ALL THE REST UNO LEAVE PEOPLE BUSINESS ALONE WATCH FI UNO WE A BUN UP PON LIGHT POST TOP

111. That’s not true well about the Miami girls cause he slept with Chrissy in Fortlauderdale that baby father died and I inow for a fact he was with juxxxy babymother Alicia but this was 2013 . That I know true but other girls unsure

112. OK wow wow wow damn bready life was so messy. Its crazy reading all these comments bready not only a thief ,he’s bi-sexual, a snitch under police custody damn mi never mean to say this but GOD did affi tel him! Him ruin him life once him start get involve in certain things . n one thing I know about life is that once 1000 ppl have all these bad to say about u ,either it go suh or it near go so. Theres no way so much ppl a tell lie pon bready. No sah as weh somebody say on a previous post bready was a dead man walking,imagine how him affi a please him men n him women n pleasing the cops n him friend dem fi go pon robbery smh its so sad all these thing is one whole mess n mi jus wish him could have get a chance fi mek changes to his life..

113. Wouiii mi badyyyy bare man inna frock DWL at that… Mi neva eva watch any movie sweetah Dan dah Tory yah!!!