BREADY DESIGNER AFFAIR PART 2

0 thoughts on “BREADY DESIGNER AFFAIR PART 2

1. Some a them ny people ya always bruck how them reach a la.
    Bobby look like a real old lady in her face in that pic she and breedy tek

2. Why him look so like a damn werewolf…like him bout fi eat smaddy…geesh…fella u look horrible

3. Brady,me know u a check de comments bout u party, please a beg u, ease up on de rubing it doe look good. Kim possible look good! Har dress maker did good job. Thats all I got because I don’t know anyone else……. :hammer

1. mi seh is like bready did ina competition wid ikanikalic and him doe badda use bleach ..is an eraser bready use because him rub rite out till him blurry round di edges

4. I was expecting to see more from the LA Folks but dem nuh hot at alllll. Love KiM P dress but hated that wig. Last pic in red dress u were simple and sexy. Tracy Champion lawd u pop dung u need a make over oh so bad. Apple u be looking the same all the time, switch it up man n bwoy Mr. Breddy is one scary character. Bwoy Angella nuh out fi hang it up yet no man u do u time, come outta dance now senior citizen.

5. sounds like a lot of people have an opinion. but for those of us who attended, it was a good time. yes it was hot, yes it was a lot of visitors with no dance hall etiquette, but it gave you a reason to get dressed and celebrate. there were many events held in honor of Breadys’ Birthday last week, and every event was a sell off and a good time. regardless of the way the man looked, he knows how to bring a crowd, from far and wide! the La Dancehall attendees and the passer-bys all came together for something positive. and if you just came to people watch it was the perfect event for that too!

6. Was it a designer naked affair. OMG can’t Tracy done with the see through clothes now. I’m gonna keep saying he looks like a Grimlin

7. Rofllll @ anonymous 2:35..ninja and him woman come out a hiding..lol…apple and sky..why wheb unnu do unnu breast they have to look like concrete muffins on u chest.. and my last sentence . is kim k a man or a woman ..please somebody answer me question

8. Who is the lady in Picture #1 with those legs?

I think most of the ladies look quite nice. One of the best group of Dance Hall females I have seen in a long time. Big up to the LA crew.

1. What is so hilarious about the truth. I bet you were not among the referenced group.

@Life Lessons: Of all the comments on this thread, why you choose to target my comment and If I did the same to yours, you begging Met to rope me in. :nerd

9. No hating our Jamaicans brothers & sisters very licky licky . This my reason for that ‘ a lot u in that party finger print in the system look how many times Mr wolf man get detain & let go in a USA but u all seems to pack up run go LA at his party . Me sure this is a round up for the big boys . Well u all look decent but Tracy an old Indian woman cheekbone no look nice after 40 time to find a new trade .

10. good to see that Mr. & Mrs Hollywood Hype is alive and kicking. Marlene tek out dem silicone deh outta u breast it nuh tan good TOO BIG

11. APPLE IS SUH ME KNW U ANUH HOT GAL
    U NUH GET DI DRIFT ALL NOW
    U FI WATCH CORRIE AND FOLLOW *hands in pocket or behind yuh shit HANDS HIDDEN*

12. First pic Maxine the aids ah show pon you bad..Maxine what a weh you mash up Dione life you wicked eeh you should of stay home you nuh look good

13. Chat bout how Bready nuh pay di liqua man, di security or di venue dem money But him hav free party di next day!
    1st him mek up story seh dem rob him but afta him see how people a laff him guh put up status pon IG seh a only $2000USD dem tief. BREADY GUH PAY DI PEOPLE DEM…YUH TOO BLOODCLAT TIEF AND DRY EYE.
    You must not plan on keeping party nuh more fi tek di liqua man tings. Yuh too show off and then a show off people tings weh yuh nuh pay fa…damn disgusting.

14. Tracey looks good minus the hair,her body is well toned and look a whole lot better than some younger women. However, it’s dah sump’n deh that’s standing in the black suit have my eyes going like a ping pong.

15. Kim possible favor him possible
    Har features masculine
    Badddd
    Gella look gud tracey always
    Stay gud she hold up ova de yrs
    Dat is my opinion we all
    Might not agree
    Breedy favor dem troll dolly
    Him look stupid
    Him nose broad nuh rassclot
    Bleach cant help yuh breddy
    Yuh muggly badddddd
    Real :takut :takut Mongrel

16. Pic #8 is Bready and his cutest babymother PINKY, hasr attitude stinks but she looks nice. pic #5 is Bready and the hoe from wijamming/Melissa Gray. She a fi him stepsister and babymada at the same damn time Missy u a look betta nowadays but yuh still nuh mek it .

17. BREADY MI FREN WANT HIM LOAN,F**KING WICKED! IS NOT PINKY ATTITUDE ALONE STINK ARE ROTTEN OLE STINK TO! BREADY LOOK LIKE A CHIMPANZEE,PINKY LOOK LIKE A WITCH,MELISSA FOR A YOUNG LITTLE GIRL YOU LOOK LIKE A OLD WOMAN!

18. KP can mek even a plain t-shirt luk good…I cares not who waan say she fava man, she looks damn good ina har red dress…

1. A true yuh a talk, di woman look good. A huh everybody born fi pretty and look feminine in the face. Kim dress looks nice on her.

19. The red dress is nice buttttt it nuh ready fi go nuh dance with that elevated very pronounce high fashion pose she deh puh dung inna all har pics fi go inna dutty dancehall streggeh bleached out guzzum affair, hell no yea she look a tups softer in the face wid that makeup job

20. KP looks so nice, very lovely and elegant. I like how she dresses well, but still maintain some modesty in her attire. Even though she has a great body she is comfortable not having to flaunt it everywhere. I hope she meets a wonderful man of good character and have a good life with him.

21. Ok, whats so special about this Muppet chia pet man? Bwoy, jamaicans are the most licky licky set of people i know of. With all that hair and the unibrow? He really looks like a character from planet of the apes…………not appealing at all. I’m sorry to say, elegant dresses doesnt look good on tattoo up people.

22. Someone needs to tell mr. Hollywood hype that he is too old to be looking like a gangster. Leave that to the younging. You look like an idiot. I don’t know how Marsha do road with him looking like that. Tracey, you not aging gracefully at all. Not you see the effects of too much parting.