BOSS MOVES BY KFAB

29 thoughts on “BOSS MOVES BY KFAB

1. Kadeen a big Whore and fuckist long time don’t put nothing past her ,Trll me now wah kind of respect that and she have her daughter there and brother and imma the man house wah give herpapeds Smh

2. Dutty licky licky Suku who live wid him madda an love gwan like him is somebody is nobody to brag about Suku look like a pregnant child, KFab need to give him a washout instead of that bowl of soup smh but what is not dis smh Suku is a woman beater an a user, he live above his means and love woman mine him. KFab has to pay for him Suku I want to reel out your rapsheet but I will limit my words you BUM ASS nigga who ride on other niggas coattail for a hype. I can bet you that you was all in KFab’s DM because you see that she is the female version of you who live above her means. BUM ASS Suku. Make sure you use some of KFab money to fix your chipped FALSE teeth.

3. Anonymous u sound angry man.. Him fuck and duck you? Lol. I have nothing bad to say about suku always respectful and hold him own over the years.. I was disappointed he chose that girl tho cause he is very classy and a very very very hard worker so I disagree HE IS NO BUM! my 2 cents carry on back to di ppl dem work I go

1. Fuck meeeeeeeeeee? You shitting me right now. I know a few chicks he fucked & use for money to floss in dance and I know for a FACT that he rides niggas coattail for hype. WE ALL KNOW Suku IS A BUM no need to clean shit up. Bragging about your foreign car yet you live at home with ya momma qualifies you to be a BUMMMMMMMMMMMM. Nigga only date chicks with their own place because he can hardly take bitches where he live. Let’s talk since you know Suku more than me He still hanging on to the HENG DEM days like they was any toppa top crew lolllllll don’t kill me

1. He’s NOT a BUM.
        He a BUM ASS Niggah‼️ Talk truth‼️ He is charismatic so bitches will be fooled. I see him work and bitch you might realize when it’s too late. LOL. But they a perfect Match‼️ Leave him and she.

4. I m disappointed he gave her the ok to post this. Miss please keep yuh business to yuh self. Suku really mi know yuh have more sense dan this

5. Truth told Suku is very decent individual man out off Dancehall he’s really nice person that respect woman and hardworking man . The house belong to him and his mother that’s her first child so sender where do you expect him to lived . Suku have his own apartment also in Kingston Jamaica a good youth just that this woman isn’t a good choice Pick for him .

1. FOH Suku is a WOMAN BEATER. Which DECENT man you know beat woman and use them for their money? Suku only pretend to be decent and try him best to come off like him more intelligent than the average dancehall nigga. Dat lame ass BUM throw shades in every other post him post but I’m not surprised because any man who friend Dougie is a BITCH on the low. Him love him belly like wah

6. KFab is a dunnnn out broke whore that no decent man would want and Suku is a ugly bum ass, broke ass, careless bwoy… The two a dem match..: This proves KFAB is a low class whore.:: lol dwl

7. oh Lord the amount a man deh a road and dem gal yah just thirst fi man suh til a dis ya boy ya she pick up. My goodness man, I understand seh a ongle dancehall dem go but good God man.

8. Make Kfab move and gweh she chat all her Fren dem like dog she and none of her frens talk right now. She chat Monefah seh monefah act like her daughter all of that and Marsha too Beggy beggy

1. Monefah deserve every back stabbing wey reach her because she love fren gyal sake a name brand. TT is a sweet heart well behaved little girl. Monefah need to stop bring those dirty bitches around her daughter

9. A must this ugly girl Fren … cya har man this … omg! Man musa done pon har . Boi mouth looks funky. Always dress to impress and a fuk this negro smh. But all these dancehall rich girls cya find a man of substance? They all date the same crab in a barrels men like themselves

10. Sender aka anonymous MOVE ON THE MAN NAH USE YUH! Like we know you sent in the post and you’re the one commenting wi nah look pon yuhhhhhh! Move yuh rasss! Suku is a good person, he pays all the bills and the house is his, his mother is elder it’s better for him to keep her close, he does own a condo in Kingston which is always rented, also sender commenter who brings every chick home? Move yuh clawt!

1. BITCH I did not send this in I am surely commenting because SUKU IS A BUM who love act like him better than the average nigga. No false teeth man can’t use me are you dumb????????? The house is NOT his his mother is a older woman touring the world she don’t need SUKU to sit up in her house and not pay bills. He is grown with children who he can’t provide space for move up Him DO NOT own a Condo in Jamaica. Him a do AIRBNB in Jamaica using somebody else space. Him need to stop cling pon Uncle Frank lets talk about that since you want come talk shit. Suku BEG like DOG. He is a BITCH MADE NIGGA. Which man SNEAK woman in his mother house to fuck? Answer that since you want to debate me. Suku and him SOUR mouth.

11. Senda whe u sey? In di husban house? KFab mine the man snap pon yuh. Cause dis here disrespect and it look like you doing nuff fi draw him out. Him might just get a couple years cause him white

12. I PERSONALLY CANT STAND THIS SINK MOUTH, LOOKING MAN, WEH AGWAAN LIKE HIM HYPE, AND HE DO ACT LIKE HES BETTA DEN THE AVERAGE DANCEHALL, EDIAT. MAN.

13. Me can’t wait Fi di Monefah and KFAB saga unfold. KFAB soon turn pan har like how she turn pan all a har other friends. The amount of things Marsha tell me bout Monefah. Me still can’t believe a so Monefah fuck Fi name brand and Monefah meet and fuck nuff man off dating website and she meet har husband off dating website. Me can’t wait Fi di saga unfold so me can role out the things KFAB talk bout Monefah. She also say Monefah husband a clown and Monefah soon done him little money. KFAB you will do anything for attention. Anytime I see you and Monefah again me a guh personally tell her the things you be talking about her.

14. Soooo was/is it him she dash whey the belly for or was it Suwayne??? Suku was with a light skinned girl (I forgot her name) and he used to beat the sh!t out of her and even broke her arm. She ended up leaving him and moved away. She came back to NY and wanted to make up, but he run her and do her bad. He’s really a woman beater for sure. I remember all this from when Peach had her website. KFab was on her IG live yesterday and she pointed out somethings that were given to her by her ex, and she referred to him as ‘wicked ex’ and tried to play it off by saying, “if SHE hear mi shi aguh mad” knowing it’s Patrick she’s taking about.

15. People so stupid patrick dont live with her he live with her he havent lived there for over a year she kick him out when she get the greencard