BOOPS THE DANCEHALL MOP

Dirty boops you and cassie cant class me because i have my good job in america, boops remember you use to chat sade shorter like dog say she hide and f**k all her brother and father friends and have nothing to show? Rotten p**y boops weh f** down the whole of dancehall tranny looking mop shape gal weh you and you whole family sleep untop of one another.

Worthless gal weh a do welfare fraud to mine man. Stinking gal weh blackman from 90s use to give you gun to push in you panty and walk in dance for him. Tell mi this you still a go obeah man to try and get the man from 90s out of jail,the same man that f**k you in the car and make you suck his ho*d behind apt buildings in 90s cause you dont worth the motel fee.

Remember i know all you and you dutty family secrets in and out so how you must past you place. How you a mine man and cant talk to him in public? Brookly beating stick every where you go they beat you for man. How you walk and tell ppl say you and cassie was gonna beat peaches and all now it cant happen? Boops weh f**k claud for 80 dollars to send to jail,b*tch how you do it ?

Boops weh change out her foodstamps to send to prison and cry when the man send it to his woman. You suppose to shame. Careless gal weh walk and f**k taxi man fi free ride, 2017 you a mine man and a put on plastic wig on you head kmt b**tch when you gonna tell coco that you and her was f**king same man same time? When is the last time you go back kings county ? How much belly you dash weh for wayne lots?you favor one batty man

28 thoughts on “BOOPS THE DANCEHALL MOP

1. Wow boops still doing these things lol is years now she a walk and mine man and dont take care of her son. All she do is set up the man dem in dance to get rob. Is true sender her family deep deep in obeah you see her mother look like a obeah woman fi true. I had to read this twice no man so she really was smuggling gun in her panty for 90s man.i see her in plenty of dance that the 90s man dem in and i never see them offer her a bottle of water much less a hello

2. IS THIS BOOPS WHE BREED FOR ANITA THOMAS SON TONY. ANITA WAS MAD SAY TONY BREED BOOPS SAY BOOPS AGO MESS UP THE FAMILY GOOD LOOKS DWL AS IF ANITA HAVE GOOD LOOKS

3. When friends turn enemy is a hell of a thing, minty u send this in about your good job, you f**k and suck off half a MTA and you just start working there, talk about that. Your hair never look good and you talking about somebody hair? A u carry her to the obeah man now u cussing her about it. Every minute you run gone a Jamaica to your obeah man down a country. U still a f**k big belly Derrick and the man who work in a C&J? Your stinking pussy is on your big lips, who you don’t f**k in a dancehall and the little bar club on Glenwood and 54,a who never want to f**k u. U and romping shop run go to DR to do body together and your gut still big, remember when you was big and fat. Tell the people them u did ur ass also. Stop act like u any better than boops, in fact by are WORSE. She is a mop and u a di bucket( cum bucket) cause who nuh come in a your mouth didn’t born as yet big foot big woman. Move up.

4. Beat peaches??? Dana will stomp the shit outta Cassie. Cassie not stupid she have to know and love it that Peaches is her mate.

5. Met what kind of dirty mop this uou have up on the wall. Let me shell down boops history. Yes the family did vex fi true when boops claim tony is the father cause boops not easy to look at the boy mother did shame and disappointed yes.all boops mother do is burn candel when she tired of sleeping on floor she sleep in obeah house. The family living like scavengers in america.they all pack up in a one bed room sleeping untop of one another.boops son in special ed because she walk and f**k down Brooklyn and queens she have no time to take care of him. Boops go federal prison go look for black man and he deny her visit. A true sender long time boops a sell pussy and cant buy a pair of roller blades.boops remember when the man from 90s woman make you stop party ru la la.

6. Which is right Anita she ugly up your family for true, tell your son to do dna cause word on the street is its not his child

7. Boops stop call up romping shop name in your stinking mouth. You should be shame how you walk and f**k down the place and no man want to stand next to you.

8. Boops long time u been wearing that plastic wig about 45of them u buy remember Thomas son Tony came Thur the window to breed u when paulette was on the road and curry hair crystal go breed for Fay ball grandson now he is in jail for life u guys still live with jullet

9. which minty??? Yasmine weh look like she smell like shyt wata n a dead ova paul weh lick out every body batty n suck pussy like oxtail bone noooo sah pot a call the kettle black. jealousy is a ting

10. Suh this minty girl that just turn dancehall regular a suh she a move. Say it aint so with Big Belly Derrick tho. Mi see dem a spar but neva know dem inna tings. Den Derrick can manage dat deh trong gal deh. And him say him nuh namn pussy so wtf she a do wid him. Mi know him nah give har him money cause him mean nuh f**k. Maybe a she a give him cause him pocket nuh dat long again. Differently from she and Black Bridgett a spar har dressing has improved significantly. She need fi give Betty Blond some pointers on dressing (cause a bere rainbow clothes she wear) seeing that dem a in laws.

11. Boops yuh business nuh pretty ova here yuh affi change di wata mi luv look at di color a di mop? Come now sort out dat.

12. Minty always a mad over somebody man or husband. Remember when she was taking the woman husband she did a act like she could a beat off the woman for her own a husband, the man just left her nasty rass. She is nothing more than a dancehall cum bucket. Cause who don’t come in her mouth is who don’t want to. Paul, derrick,derrick son, some a di selector dem, she and g-fuss did a f**k to. Couple of the MTA worker dem. That pussy don’t turn down nobody penis. And she talk it big and bad say one man can not f**k she, and she don’t like using condoms either. So all a dem man dey nasty like she. Dress better? I wouldn’t want to see when she did a dress bad, if u call DAT better. All she work a MTA she still walk and steal like the rest of them. She was f**king one young guy, him woman was a teacher and she swear say she take him from him woman, when u look the boy gone back home to him woman. Cause when she a f**k people husband she act like she a di shit and none a dem don’t stay with her. All a dem a shit house, she cassie , boops. Each and everyone of them.

13. Public wet mop boops weh walk and clean dancehall bathroom,cristal turn big lesbian cause man refuse her, cassie picture in all tye 99 cents stores in brooklyn, cassie and boops band from bobbys. Super claud did talk say boops lick out his batty. Those cheap wigs gots to go its a fire hazard in the clubs.