BETTY BLOND WHY YUH A OBEAH DI LADY?

So it’s been sometime now since I moved out of this evil dutty b*tch Betty blonde house! I lived with her for a few months taking care of her autistic son and paying her rent at the same time, the first night I moved in she came downstairs and lock mi inna do room cause har man Derrick or Lil D tried to RAPE her daughter one nite and said he was drunk and don’t remember instead of she put di dutty man out jar daughta move out allllll the way to Brooklyn. She tell people she tell the daughter to leave cause the daughter man was molesting the autistics son while ah BIG BIG BIG LIEEEEE. Anyway long story short, she pray to santeria and burns candles in her son room, her room and started burning one next to my room. I didn’t really notice cause I’m a god fearing person and grew up in the church! Anyway. This creature, crashed into my car 2x and even one time while I was in it and lied. The red paint from her car was still on mind., anyway long story short cause I can write a book about the shit this bi*ch did to me! One day I came back from church with HERRR son., i feel like it’s a pair of sneakers har man Derrick did want so she ask me for 175$, I told her I will give it to her the next day or in the week! I gave it to her the next day, after that she asked me for 300$$! I said if you can give me till Friday I’ll give it to you! The next day I gave her the rest of the money.! Because i know her family I always tried to help her out cause I THOUGHT she was helping me out!

WRONG AS F**K! After I gave her the $300 I asked her if I can start receiving receipts for the Place I was renting from her! she say okay and THAT WAS THE LASTTTTT TIME I SPOKE TO HER! I got a call the next morning from my SICK family member saying how I had man in her house and she’s scared for her life, meanwhile the so call man she was talking about she was already introduced to and told us to stay inside or in the driveway when she leaves….. anyway she tells them that she don’t know him and she’s scared. Anyway., I get a call from my mom telling me how she called her telling her that she throwing out my stuff, meanwhile I’m at work at a brand new job and I couldn’t take care of her son anymore, but the people who lived downstairs that was really there job and they started not to like me cause I was helping her for free and the would charge her reduced rent to watch him… I had to lie to my job tell them my house was on fire so I could leave!

Two of my friends and the neighbors called me and told me all my clothes was outside unda talpoling! Mind you I haven’t spoke to her since I asked for a receipt cause we’ll she block me! When I she took out all my clothes and shoes and put them out and changed the lock on the door! She poured some red die all over my white clothes so I had to throw all thoses things out and save what I could! She kept my TOUCH SCREEN TV, GOLD CHAINS, DIAMOND EARRINGS, and the worst part, MY MEDICATION! I just did surgery like feb and had to remove the staples in July, it gets worstttt and I’m skipping out ALOT the day of my surgery she asked me if I could watch her son. I said okay cause he’s cool and not hard to manage and I KNOW she hates him.

She won’t let him go into a home cause she collects his SS checks and only feeds him chicken breast and pasta EVERYDAY nothing else. Her and her so called man will buy all kinds of shit and expensive food and sit and eat it infront of him! IVE SEEN HIM CRY out of hunger and she sat and ate right infront of him! Anyway. That day I ended up in a psych ward! As SOON as I turned my phone on after my surgery she called me 97 times BACK TO BACK TO BACK TO BACK! I lost my mind.! The anesthesia didn’t even wear off but time I realized I was at NUMC in there’s mental health ward.! Anyway I moved., that’s when sh*t got EXTRA BAD. Everyplace I went was an issue especially with the females they all was just jealous, I didn’t understand wat was going on after moving out BETTY BLONDE place everywhere I went I had to leave or it was a problem!

Imagine paying rent somewhere and sleeping in your car because the landlord niece who was a VISITOR wanted the room you rented! Imagine paying your rent and moving into a place where the WIFE and husband was going threw a divorce and the WIFE left for 3 months and the sameeeeee week you move in by the Saturday the wife was back in the house! I probably rented 3 rooms and stayed with a family friend all in the matter of 2 months. It was a point I was sleeping in my car! I couldn’t get a job, and if I did it wasn’t more than 12$ I’ve been making 18 and up since I was 19 years old and I’m a big woman

. Anyway. I got a call from some family members telling me EXACTLY what was going on in my life, people who I didn’t see or speak to in years! They told me it was her that was doing it and what she did.! The described her to me in detail and her DUTTY fake daughter Belania and her family! Anyway if I keep going I can write a book! I went away for vacation and the whole time her daughter was watching me and her.! I tried to block them but they have other people watching me too! I’m not the only person she did it too, she did the same thing to Kanisha Bless and Movie Star Donna! Jealousy spells.! F** up them life for a minute, I don’t know what they do to fix it but this B*TCH tek settt pon mi baddddd!

She spent over 1,000+ to place this spell on me and no matter who tried to help it would come right back! I’m just tired and this bitch needed to be exposed for the REAL LIKE WITCH she is! It look like she went to Obeyah people to heal her breast cancer then start spending all her money there cause every month she would call 1 of her 7/6 kids or me to help her pay her mortgage! She goes out every night and leaves her son alone by hisself! Anyway I already wrote toooo damn much but if I die anytime soon, it’s because of BETTY BLONDE AND BELANIA DALEY! don’t support nothing they do or eat from them. They are evil and jealous! I never thought people I loved so much would do this to me but I WONT stay silent anymore due to stigmas. 

27 thoughts on “BETTY BLOND WHY YUH A OBEAH DI LADY?

1. You sound dumb as they come. You’re a praying, God fearing woman yet you are not rebuking these things? What you think you bringing this to JMG is going to do? Remove the spell? You are a big woman as you say, stop renting rooms and go look a studio or 1 bedroom for yourself. You need your own kitchen and bathroom. If she was/is treating her son badly and you know this, why didn’t you report it? You are an enabler. Why didn’t you report Lil Derrick attempt to molest her daughter? Oh let me guess… You’re not the mother, right? Move and gwan your ways with your bullshit. Movie Star Donna is a BUM who doesn’t like to work, she has no ambition so don’t that on jealousy spell. What Donna have for anyone to envy? Her crinerlyn outfits and fake D&G oversized glasses? Please yah miss.

1. Indeed its hard to believe your such a “victim”,

so you had no part in you own horrible situation ?

i would love to hear the “success story”… seems like you just wanted to air out dirty laundry except your own ?

who is asking the real questions like why did you have to live in you car ? why could you not just live with your mom and dad? really what wrong with working a lower paying job? sounds a little pride filled… idk but seems like miss Jody not hungry enough to really hustle and make it by… Good Luck Jody!

2. Met this a fact a abut Betty Blond . We were friends when i just came here to New York i drop her friendship because she used Santamaria spells for evil she has also join there church in Forest Queens . She also mash up Movie Star Donna with it . I saw the statues in her bedroom when we used to be friends. I take myself right away from Betty company you see how she looks like a witch lady . She work it for little Derrick beat his cases in court pluse she wrap him And waxed him under those love spell candles . Betty is Evil and that’s a fact.

1. When you dirty your hands with obeah i hope you know you will die a horrible death. Ppl that work obeah will never tell you the torment they deal with .

3. Plea the blood over your life and mek the wicked woman go confess bout Obeah
    She soon go mad dem too wicked and love duty up dem hands
    Sender let god be your everything and you will see how she crumble so she goes around and mash up dancehall girls eeh unu all form a circle of prayer only if a true unu a tell

4. What a shame and disgrace. Betty this likkle girl come expose you. A suh yuh a gwan Betty. No sah. If this is true Betty mi shame a yuh. Big RN an a move like careless gal. Yuh spend all yuh money Pon this careless boy. Lil’ D diss yuh so much times all in a dance. Him all did a look Frenchie. Betty come out a dance hall and stop shame yuhself. Put your son in a home if you have no one to care for him. Stop collect his SS and only a feed him pon chicken breast and pasta…

1. Since we name dropping, Jody Marie Perrier this happened 4+ years ago SMH, grow up and do something constructive with your time, what happened to your YOUTUBE channel, Make up, Glit Wigs, Fashion, Modeling? instead of slandering tearing down others, You look very insecure right now. Not that you care how you look… anyways Your too pretty for this but i guess 2 wrongs will be forever wrong.

5. Lil D is a bum that living off his father name,he looks every woman in the streets,he was looking me n when I asked him about her he said she’s just his driver lol he talk so bad about her Smfh,he’s only using her for a ride and a places to stay

1. Better you did say Lil Derrick is using her for what little money she have because him have and always have him little ride. Stop it man. Betty need to put a spell on Derrick hood because it long and thin like Nathan’s sausage

2. She’s a bum and love mine that diseased stinking mout bwoi!!! RN weh, if she needs help to pay her mortgage ah MONTH time, that RN don’t mean shit!!!!
      She live inna party nightly, drinking cranberry juice as liquor, and watching r diseased cocky man. Yuck…sick tomak!!!!
      Met

6. The little Boy is so handsome. They called papa Betty put that child on so many physic medication oh god he doesn’t need all that meds but that’s how she get more money from the government for him . Betty i used to tell you over and your breast cancer is not obeah remember your mother and aunt had it so you inherited the Gene but your so wrapped up in that practice off santamaria crying Mary you hooked on to it . Sad cause tun back blow is hell off a thing . Every job Betty lose and keep having accidents can’t pay her mortgage a month time . Betty is on the verge off losing her house because little Derrick bleeding she dry while her cancer spreading in her body . I pray god changes you Betty and you will find peace before your death .

7. Greetings, mi haffi get past da Lil Serrick part deh. I thought the sender was sarcasticly calling Big D, little D. Then it hit me OH SHIT ah Big D son Betty deh wid??? NO SAH Betty da bwoy coulda be your grand grand. Unu nasty and no betta than the pedophiles.

8. A long time this woman look like a witch. I’m not from NY but I went up there for a dance and her and her old for friends no stop watch me. She looked like a witch to me so I stayed far from them! I even tapped my girlfriend in the dance and say how she look like a demon… We laughed about it then but look at this now

9. Since we name dropping, Jody Marie Perrier this happened 4+ years ago SMH, grow up and do something constructive with your time, what happened to your YOUTUBE channel, Make up, Glit Wigs, Fashion, Modeling? instead of slandering tearing down others, You look very insecure right now. Not that you care how you look… anyways Your too pretty for this but i guess 2 wrongs will be forever wrong.

1. I know Jody and Betty inna real life!

Jody ALWAYS have something ah Gwan fi har self, that young lady always have a great job and clean inside and out. One of the sweetest people you can Eva meet! If Betty do that to har it Mek sense cause since Jody live inna Betty house she fuck up since then! That girl nuh have bad luck. Me see Jody Mek lemonade outta lime! So I pray say ah no Jody this happen to!

Betty now mi nuh have too much fi say bout she. Never like har vybz or how she move. She just creepy looking. But fi ah big woman she loose wid har ting! She try look mi one time and mi I 37 she bout my mada age. She need fi check har self

10. I do not know this Betty woman but I do see her at some of the parties and she has that one signature pose with her one foot up, not sure what that is all about but she looks weird and if it is true what the sender is saying girl go bathe in salt water and come out refresh and pray and pray all the evil off of you that this woman has bestowed pon you, wash her off and stay far, far away from her if she is in fact a obeah worker. She wants a man so bad that she didn’t do nothing about this man almost raping her child and made the excuse that he was drunk and then the treatment of her son. You should of called CPS someone on this woman put a stop to the abuse. She can’t use obeah forever because it comes with a big price so I hope she is has not sold her soul to that shit. She looks scary I just wondered why she look like that more time.

11. Welllllll this is Jody and I’m pretty sure my name wasn’t in this article so idk why my name is being called. She did do all this shit but The point is. The bitch is evil! And all the people trying to defend her which is only her one thing I didn’t see you say is that I’m LYING! And I’m never a victim! No one needs to go threw what I went threw and it’s funny I seen a comment about this happened 4 years ago, again you just proved that this is all true! I don’t see NOBODY saying that Betty doesn’t practice Obeyah or Santeria soooo again yallll don’t be dumb like me befriending demons!