BEAT DI BEAT BUT LOSE BARBIE

Barbie vex because her spanish man was looking ” talk to me nice soyini ” daughter. Two young girls beat her and now Barbie looking for one bagga army to war with Tanya after she write the girl first with fight argument. How you fi call a next man a batty man when your brother is one big batty man and is on drugs. Is she who provoke the boy inside Blue Catina and kept antagonizing the poor boy so him beat dem up… Barbie “talk to mi nice soyini” tried to save you and you call up har sister name true Tanya did tell you fi guh buy kizhan a tombstone. It’s so funny how you do Up everything and your baby pass away how Much years ago and you couldn’t do that for di Likkle baby . Tanya style you not your baby weh yuh nuh love so stop calling everyone inna di Bronx phone fi ah army….. this girl Weh name Barbie made her faggot or tranny brother beat some girl name treasure years ago inna di valley park…. god don’t like ugly cause Yu get beat inna blue catina. Barbie musss know dat ” talk to nice family role togetha as one ” so Barbie seeking a army if I laugh I dead it serious inna di Bronx . You lose Barb guh hide unda a rock now

18 thoughts on “BEAT DI BEAT BUT LOSE BARBIE

1. Dis still a keep?

And wtf is a talk to mi nice family? You mean the family dat don’t live anywhere and KOTCH up on top of one another ??? That family? They role together? Which is why suddy was living with a man ole enough to be her grandfather and have him a dig out her hole???? Same man run her put her on the streets and a gay nigga pick her up? Where was this family you speak of that role together? Lmao CLOWNS …

Barbie ain’t shit and she probably was happy the kid pass cuz wtf bitch been on road ever since ! Kmt the guy who beat her up the batty man he needs to get locked up smh y’all been pushin this jumpin thing for years now GET A FCKN JOB !!!!!! Kmt

2. Tania you are disgusting to bring a baby into this argument., when you Fitch from pillow to post. Sucky probably had sex with Barbie’s boyfriend, because she’s nasty like that. If I was Barbie I’ll sue that undercover Mar Mar for all he’s got and teach him a lesson.

3. barbie and Christine are the most pussy ass bitches in bronx. they ugly just like they tuff face mother Helen barbie always getting beat up in Jane Addams high school. the instagram hype going to her head with the designer stuff fake body, filter, and fake weave without all those things they ugly bad and favor monkey and they are so fake they chat all they friends . They say crysan ugly and insecure and danakay is a undercover hoe, shiquanna ugly like a crackhead and wear crysan hand me downs, and that they all cotch up inna the same room at dana mother yard and that dana brother lam is a snitch. they fake and ugly and them deserve everything they getting

4. Dutty bloodclaat senda nuh dweet… Mi nuh wear glasses mi see str8888 chu dat f**kery shit yuh pulling a try bloodclaat protect nimble hand battyman wey nuh waaah come out……. If mi ano what a person a chubble mi bout dat shit cyaaah steer mi yuh here…. Dis just provide more evidence seh issa real battyman! Any man, any man wey put dem foot pan ooman have hatred fi ooman str888888888! cause a ooman bring dat come yah… a wah yuh feel like :rolleyes: di f**k yuh mean! A hope yuh is are not are him ooman a try cover fi yuh battyman ohhhhh… cause yuh ago shit up wid nuff kick up! cause dat deep inna him it naaa come out suh go reevaluate an come back yah again wid a betta tory. Send a video wid him a fight a man a den mi tek bak everyting mi seh… cause most man wey duh dem shit deh usually issa bitch ass when it comes tuh a man… tuh bloodclaat rassclaat.

5. I’m glad di bwoy beat har ! Barbie is a cold Big pussy bitch how di baby Nuh have Ah tombstone ? Ah wah dis yo that’s so sad. Barbie did her mouth .. her teeth .. breast .. and batty. That’s the least she should Ah do fi di baby .. this yung girls Nuh have nothing fi loose . Barbi ah wat ova a Spanish bwoy Weh snitch pon har baby fadda. Feds police soon come fi har .

6. That big pussy bitch Barbie a pussy mi hope dem beat har and kill har cus she Gwan like she better den anyone else boy mi tell yu bout she…. she show no sympathy to her son she post how much man in a year but only post di baby once ah xmas time …. Barbie fi gweh cause girl like she is going to helll

7. So wait, a sashabink a the army weh she come up with because I heard in the video a both she and Sasha the bwoy drag. We need to see the video because dem uptown gal yah a just mouth and insta beef and no action.

8. The fact that the sender(S) are condoning Trap in the closet Mar Mar for putting his hands on females is disgusting, Mar Mar need to stay out of b*tches argument. Stay out of ya sister them beef & go find some pussy fi f*ck. Stinky mouth Mar Mar wah cyan stop thief BUMB B*tch MarMar who dont have no clothes.

9. A good fi Barbie him fi bloodclaat beat her again. Soyini sister Bianca need to beat her ass since Barbie wanna call a army a ppl. Barbie and her sister dice- pineapple on Instagram is pussy from longtime nothing new. Now go get frog face, pitbull face RENEE (Neybaby) to fight yuh war, since unuh praise this ugly gal weh live with her mom in a 1bedroom for yrs, and all the man weh she tek and f**k couldnt put her in a place smh not even a furnish room. Renee Thank god yuh mada Stephanie move out that building off Fordham road an give yuh because no man wasn’t gonna do it. Yuh should a shame a yuh self, TROYBOY f**k yuh and give you nothing plus yuh baby father hate yuh like poison, no man never owe yuh yet bitch. Barbie back to you, tek yuh beaten an calm down cause soyini and her family them a bad ppl. Fake apple and her fren them caah even help yuh, a bayy lmaooo.

10. But whoever became friends with this b*tch what do you guys expect from her, watch how she heartless evil to her own son, let me tell you something little b#*ch….when god ready for your ass trust me the devil way a control you now ago laugh, your a wicked mother you worship material things ….you gonna Roth in hell trust me..

11. Mixxxx uppp at its finest!!!!!!! Barbie you work at empire casino or nah???? U live pon dutty gunhill road smfh All dem designers and nothing bout uuuuuuu. Pretty face but bad character…. All I have to say is CUM OUTTA DI HYPE CUS IT NU FIT UUUUUU