BEAGLE JUICE AND DI VW PUMPUM

Beagle Juice An Di Volkswagen Punanny

Shavana if you’re such a hot topic then why is your babyfather givin you bun left and right? It’s just a Volkswagen, humble yourself. If you had the Benz Punanny maybe he wouldn’t F around so much. Your caption says it all.

32 thoughts on “BEAGLE JUICE AND DI VW PUMPUM

1. u ras dresss to kill and him dress like him no care, that’s a beautiful dress, why him dress dung below

2. I’d like to point out that she purposely didn’t know the car’s emblem but the mettersnaee true investigators and zoomed in on th wheels!
    Shavanna, I’m just glad that his old ass isn’t beating you like he is known for bc juicy is a known abuser.

3. Girl old men r suppose to mine young gal, he looks like he could be your dad. Your old man should of stop cheating long before he met u and u r endorsing his foolishness

4. This gyal just rass nuff and a run down hype. Her pums is so great yet him nuh stop gi har bun. Likkle gyal please sit down, the amount of beating she ah get pon top the bun to she should be shame.

5. Nuh last year she dash out voicenote how she led him and him a bawl? Is this the same lady? LOL

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :nerd Dwl poor ting…. now mi see why nuff gal tek so much bun and beaten…..is all fi likes.. sad eeh.

7. This a histrie!!! Weh yuh seh him apologize wid an old ass car weh look like it want some tires and you think that makes you look good. Man clown,wait till him gi yuh a STD yuh nah guh seh thanks

8. Please Juice too Dyaam bright. I think it was last yr the night before the Baby Shower him inna corner with one browning at movie star Paul dance. What woman see inna dis big belly pampas I don’t know. Either the hood make outta platinum or him tongue whirl like helicopter blade.

9. I say this once and I shall again. It doesn’t matter how good the pums is, men are just natural cheaters hence y u should respect urself and leave his ass before he carry something him can’t tek back. But endorsing his cheating just mek u loook like a clown who’s trying to save face

10. did they zoom in on the wheels boy dah sender yah sound badmind bad.Some a unuh a f**k man and not even a get a icey mint and still walk☕️

11. This likkle gyal so hype over what? Well what can u really expect from this airhead. Every time mi see Beadle Juice him out with a different ooman. Chile you sound stupid AF bout she’ll take those every time he messes up, so basically it’s ok in your eyes as long as he’s gifting you an old ass car. Chile please come again, next time brag about a new 2018 ride and not a jillopy

12. I dont know these people but Volkswagen is actually a luxury vehicle. Volkswagen owns: Audi, Bentley, Bugatti, Lamborghini, Porsche, and overseas-brands SEAT and Skoda.

I like her car i would drive it seems to me her punni tun up!

again i dont know her or him lol thats all i came to say:)

13. Enjoy your car girl use it to go check your youngie. Some gal a give them old tired man their car to go check them other catie.you a lead, old car or new car, a your car. Just mek sure it register in your name. Mr. Tek it back might just be around the corner if you don’t act right. Now just post the title with your name on it then mi wi know you thing up like 11.

14. Shavana is just one likkle eeidat gyal if glorifying getting a raggedy ass used car after he countlesly screws on u then this surely proves what you are worth and that’s really nothing. In life baby girl I suggest u aim a bit higher, if Old Ass Suck Crotches Beadle Juice is someone for u to brag about your even dumber than a doorbell Shavana, I see u on SM constantly bigging up yourself and often think to myself if this likkle fool only knows how she really look and sound. Chile news flash if you were really winning the first thing you should have allowed him to upgrade bc it needs upgrading is your clothes and shoes bc nothing you wear holds any value. I’m tired of the rainbow clothing and the Payless shoes them. So before you wanna act all high and Bougie get a decent pair of shoes.

15. I can never understand why young gyal love tek ole hood. Mi and my man haffi grow old together

16. Shavana f**k down the whole of the Philly man dem and now she come a New York and is doing the same. Yuh nuh see nuh decent man here don’t want a likkle whore like you? I suggest u hold on tight to Beadle Juice because he’s the only eeidat that will wife a whore like u.

17. Please that young gal donot want Juice. She nuh ramp fi do him the things dem and him still itch up under har. The things dem weh me see him do fi she hmi never see him do fi nuh gal. Him rest a gal dem a pure beat him beat dem and a dem mind him. A cudly all one a dem money him use buy dah car dem gi har. Juice meet him match

18. Mi just click d gal page . A lie the gal look good. Yuh nuh affi wear brand fi look good. Some a unuh a run dung name brand and still nuh Mek one . Dah man deh too old fi she tho

19. ^^^^^ That shows you are just as tacky as her bc nothing she wears looks decent.
    Fact still remains Shavana is a classless whore that only Beadle Juice wants and he beats the shit out of her as well. So tan dey

20. gweh a decent gal. Yuh just sound hurt and badmind. D man mussi nuh want you gweh. Stop try convince people seh d gal a whore mi know har personally and mi know d gal anuh whore. She just need fi do better than dutty juice

21. A Volkswagen seriously.. dem idiot gal nuh have kno style looks like a throw back old drop top Volkswagen to me she show off with.. not even a infinity or lexus if mi deh with an old man like him definitely caan put mi inna dat and she a show off pon ppl like like seh she inna 2017 benz.. to rass!!

22. Good Gal or should I say Shavana, suck pussy Beadle Juice could never f*k me after me nuh desperate. You sound more hurt than anything else, you can have all of Beadle Juice cocky and tongue bc I heard all he’s good at is really the sucking. I must have struck a nerve huh Whore?

23. Diva- Volkswagen is nothing I would aim at getting besides I have a nice X6 that I work very hard for. Nice try however

24. Leba toussiant /anonymous you are starting to look real pathetic. We get u r a bitter babymomma but hating on me won’t get you paid. Old car,use car,new car it’s MY car in my name ❗️And quit playing I know u u got a 2004 bmw they sold to you for $3000 that can barely drive good. If u have anything else to say to me u know exactly where to find me . Focus on healing from the surgeries and let’s hope that ass don’t pop. N yes we love Tek people man and idc who wants to Tek mines

25. This isn’t Leba whoring Shavana but I see it’s her you have strength for. Again you are nothing but a dun out f**k shop whey Juice nuh stop beat and diss yuh to his frenzs them. Eeidat gyal nuh waa day Juice run yuh and mi hear yuh leave yuh precious Barbie Doll wid the same one Leba she ah the next eeidat one to. Shavana nothing about you add up to what you try to portray please just gwaan tex the little scrapings wey Juice ah gih yuh bc clearly yuh nuh know real money. You are so well taken care of but illegal you haffi still find wuk. Again something nah add up.