BATTLE OF THE FAKE HERMES

33 thoughts on “BATTLE OF THE FAKE HERMES

1. If I laugh mi drop down. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yow every last bag inna dem hands fake. DWFL!!!!

2. Mi rass I was waiting for dis shit How di fuck dem can afford. These Hermès and kfab can’t fix har eye. Apple can’t fix dem rass crooked teeth . Mouth look stink Bobby can’t fix that ugly face of hers. Goes to show dem fake rich dem only a fool dem self.

3. Hermessome actresses cant even buy one. The designer sends them as gifts sometimes, especially if an actress is up for an award and will be out promoting a big movie, or record. Then they send one for promotion reasons. A lot of item they wear at these award shows and Grammy are borrowed for advertisements, especially jewelry. These bags are worth the price of a expensive home, and car, and not just any car, etc.. I’m sure these guys who have them in this pic posing know this, were talking hundred thousandths of dollars they are trying to fool the ppl who dont know this. They might as well carry the bag the young black designer lady makes that read. THIS IS NOT A REAL HERMES…go help the sister with her COLLECTION. If anyone in the pic with a Hermes, that have ppl second guessing, it would be bobbette. And still sometimes a ordinary person can’t even get one, the designer have a list of ppl waiting for one.

4. Robbas it’s been very sad for u today. U been getting dun left right and center. U need a new obeah man. Kill urself

1. Mi seh right on, bitch was too hype and a gwan too bad she get cool down now. Hello Bobby mi know shame a eat up u rass. Remember wen u was beating up up u tough gorilla chest. Now u turn shoulda,coulda, and will never, too late word is out u are a man

2. Very very low blow enuh Cassie,same me see one a cuss Robbas bout her not having a baby.What kind of woman,noooo…what type of sub human cuss a woman bout “Cemetery Hole”!!??I would like to think I’m growing in maturity fi not even bother waste mi time engaging the likes of those who share such a despicable sentiment!!

5. Don’t cum at me plz an tanx, I jus don’t get it, these dancehall celebrities have all these designer clothes bags shoes, an live in government housing, no property business a Jamaica, and some of them don’t travel, SO, help mi out here u can spend so much money on a high end bag an can’t put down on a mortgage, or dem buy Di bag on finance, I’m confused plz sumone anyone MsMet help me understand why the do it for the Gram

6. Miss letter F, snapple when are u opening up u guys post business and then u dont hear anything else about it. And for a high end rich bitch I hope ur salon is in a high end area Oops it’s not. Bye hood rich.

7. Mi seh right on, bitch was too hype and a gwan too bad she get cool down now. Hello Bobby mi know shame a eat up u rass. Remember wen u was beating up up u tough gorilla chest. Now u turn shoulda,coulda, and will never, too late word is out u are a man

8. There’s no way they got all this money for a bag but don’t own nothing to their name. How you own a Bag but NOT a home NOT a Car etc. Never been NO where but to Miami …Priorities are really Messed Up….

9. 30 and 40 thousand Average for a Birkin! Even when it’s used. Even the bottom line birkin bags start at 12 thousand. I’m going to guess all fake, and if real go sell and straighten out your lives….and teeth

10. All those ppl above looks fake just like that H. bags they have beside them listen up ppl don’t go buying these big designers clothes etc these designers are well off than anyone of these want to be ppl above in the pictures I Iove my name brand yes but I no my limit why the fuck would I put 20,000 or more in This designer pocket when I don’t even have 20,000 in my bank account y’all frighten for social media living this fairytale life when it soon done y’all to old for this shit ..

11. All these bitches hype with there undocumented self wait until Uncle Donald catch up on them,Apple she claim she married and all now she can’t fly go nowhere but Miami go see what them gonna do when this real ID system implement October.

12. @ picture E mark dem seh your bag is fucking fake than a $2 dollar bill I want to hear your statement lol fake or not ????No sah in your own voice

13. Apple why are such a nikki Minaj wanna be ?? Ya going as far to even talk like her, you really stupid. Be yourself you Instagram poppyshow

14. Me realize a the ppl dem weh no have documents in America hype the most,u spend all these money why not pay a good lawyer to sort out ur immigration status u all got wrong priorities,not one of them got a little social security card to pay a little tax in America.

15. Bitches need to get wise up a word for the wise is sufficient to a fool wise up ladies we all see the things happening with this President in America at anytime Ice can hold one a unuh chill an save unuh money an stop do things for hype ur not celebrities

16. All these fools from A ,B ,C ,D ,E ,F dont own shit .all of them BERKIN FAKE. Apple dont own a car for herself.sweets dont have a car and still lives with her mother and Dont have a bed head on her bed. Corey where is your Ferrari to match yuh bags .lol. BOBBETTE, meck sure yuh dont let them repo yuh truck like how them repo Apple white x6 and kerryann white benz .why unno suh ridiculous?
    Why unno want people fi sey unno rich ?? Unno REALLY stupid.

17. Apple need to get her priorities straight. Like buying a home in Jamaica cause changing your name after you get deported in a big serious crime . Plus if they can afford hermes they beed to have their own house and car.