BATTLE OF THE BRANDS

48 thoughts on “BATTLE OF THE BRANDS

1. Dem look korowzn eeh. Gucci from head to toe. Frighten bad. I will say “Pocahontas” win. But Met … … someone said that Teneisha is acting like her son is har man and you know say mi go on Teneisha page and is true. The way how she cock up and skin out in front of the little boy. She mek video of him walking and she called him to look back and she said “babes”. I know people adore their kids but it just sound weird to hear her call him “babes”. Plus I see Robbas pic at Caution all White and she never stay good. Don’t know what the hell she was wearing. Never ready at all. Her face never look bad but the outfit flop.

1. Tonks for not being biased Cita,nuff respect! I would vote but then yuh a guh hear sey mi bias sighhhh.

1. But Yardie yuh know I never know that was Apperrrr. A so mi know say a nuh curry favor fo real. Dwllll. I was wondering is who eno. Dwl

2. Majority of these close are fake. Straight from Made in China. A who dem a try fool. Of your gonna study brand mek sure it real kmrct.

3. I think tenisha meck that child did surgery the lap ban soh him can loose weight a swear shi dweet an a true she dont have no manners or respect round d boy shi all a open her bug purple pussy meck d boy a teck picture

4. Apple dress nice too sumtimes. Robbas is really kill shit as a shit drop the bitch get it. But you guys hate robbas so much you wouldn’t say it. I personally don’t hate her but I don’t like her attitude. Be honest robbas too sometimes she jus no kno how to put the clothes together. Tan wear her clothes better than apple and rob that bitch never miss wear shit.

Up top mar comment if tan call her son babes is nothing I call my child babes do you have a child to kno wat love is you is so negative always go below the belt. Smh

5. Lol hi metty I can’t sender. Really a uno mek them feel like smaddy then again y’all don’t realize one of them send these pictures in to get a forward a swear

6. THEY ALL LOOK DAMN GOOD… SOME A UNNO MAD CAUSE UNNO NUH HAVE THE CREDIT CARD LINK LIKE THEM.. ALL UNNO DO A FREN DEM AND UNNO GET THINGS HALF PRICE THATS ALL STOP HATING….

1. You fi friend dem so dem turn round and mek certain you hol a prison sentence wid dem. Plus scammers a get kill now a days.

7. Apple, hands down! Yesterday, Teneisha most definitely had it over Bobbs, but Apple stepped in today and the game done changed. Apple looks cleaner and less crowded. Teneisha, if only you had a better background and threw away that stupid f-ing phone, whatever you tried with the prop was an epic fail; even discrediting the outfit. Ijs

8. They all look the same. Apple pulled it off better. That Blue Stone chick looks like she’s in pain and Bobby looks like a cross dressing little boy.

9. Pinkwall is their tmz. They are Jamaican ghetto celebrities. Anyway since I was asked to pick one. I’ll say Apple (with a heavy heart)

10. *clears throat* Robbas fava di Captain fi di new Cricket Team weh name Goochi :ngakak BTW…are foot dem really fava a neatly carved cricket bat.

Di only link mi ah look ah fi some stock tip weh appreciate. Fi dem clothes depreciate suh dem nah nuh use but fi ah one time pose :travel

11. BUT METT, DEM LEAVE OUT MITCHI_BOO FROM ENGLAND, I,WATCH A VIDEO FROM THERE, AND SHE DRESS THE SAME WAY, HEAD_BAND, SHOE &SOCK, GLASSES AND BAG, SO MAYBE THE NEW YORKERS STOLE HER STYLE, BCUZ, THAT VID, IS MONTHS OLD…

1. Michi would not win this round. Yes she wore the socks and shoe first but in this case a nuh who first it a who look clean ina di brand and so Im not sure she would do well in this one..Remember michi did have on a red see through dress that never really really tek T

12. They all look like garbage. All of their clothes are fake as f**k. Jammos and Americans can not dress to save their lives ! Visit London and come to a real club not the “dancehall” then you will see style ladies.

13. Question: Who in their right mind wears the SAME FAKE BRAND head to toe??????

Answer: Dirty bleached out yardies

Come on ladies it is 2017 and brand flashing ended in early 00’s if that. Keep up bleach monkeys, try wearing an outfit without the brand logo!

Also who actually takes an oversized designer (sorry FAKE designer) bag into a club/dance/party!!! You guys are retarded as f**k !

14. MET YUH NEED FI PUT UP THE ONE THEM A LONDON WEH WANNABE APPLE INNA THE GUCCI COZ EVERYTHING APPLE DO/WEAR DEM RUN UP INNA IT AND DEM STAY REAL BAD. MI SOON SEND YUH THE PICTUE THEM WANNA BE APPLE LIKE LIVE IN APPLE SHADOW

15. Apple look like a 11 grade bad breed force ripe Pinckney. Tenesha image she look like she ago face immigration. Robbas look like a tired donkey. None of them look good. The 3 of them need to Meck up and buy a house and live together Inna it. Tenesha yuh need fi stop work obeah. Fi young gal yuh work too much obeah. Tenesha image stop Meck monkey finger yuh p…y. Apple u need fi guh back to Jamal guh light the lamp yuh too f…king dunce and bruck and hype over nothing. Robbas u need fi put into pressure cooker and soften up yuh tuff like turbit.u need braces Robbas yuh space into yuh mouth too big and ugly .yuh dam boasy bruck. Apple , Robbas and tenesha obeah image this is the best post since 2017 . 3 clown competing, 3 thief competing, 3 fake body gal competing, 3 scammer gal competing ,3 fake clothes bitches competing , 3 non progressive gal competing. 3 gal Wey sey them rich and nuh own no house america competing and 3 bitches Wey nuh serve no purpose in america competing. Apple , tenesha image and Robbas the 3 of uno tie. There is no winner in this race.

16. What a glorious day it is today. Trump is your President and I am entirely sure that the American and people are tired just like the British people of criminals like those bleached vagabonds in the above picture. They serve no purpose living in a civilised society and really need to go back to their third world island to suffer.

These gutter snipes have been exposed to plenty of opportunities to further themselves and their families just by residing in a NON THIRD WORLD COUNTRY and instead they spend their time whoring,stealing,bleaching,partying etc etc etc

17. Jadion nuh stop f**k pun Apple without a condom it sad…my Fren trying to get pregnant by that Apple girl man. She will be shocked when my Fren buss out the news pun Dem. Jadion send fi her a Arizona and bear tings. But Feds been watching Dem so she Seh she nah go back a Arizona fi now. People been screen shooting them pics and sending to the Feds Jadion better pay taxes.

18. Well well what we have here these looks could be worst if put on the wrong bodies ☂…stylish fashionable in there own way if you ask me all 3 are winners ✍serving pinup doll,modern chic,trendy on the go look SERVE BITCHES!!!! YASSS OWN IT