BATTEYMAN SQUARE OFF

Stay bad John Ross .. who send for you. You never ever look good yet. Kymaly and Odain dead inna dem own movie a Jamaica. All the one red bottom get buried because it tirrredd. Two so called hot girl go to Jamaica and all the Jamaica Battyman dem bury dem. Kymaly we tired to see you inna the same old clothes and shoes them and you inna party saying you was going to kill the girls dem a Jamaica. You talk a lot of sh*t and you stay real bad a Jamaica. You brag and boast and nothing bout you. Odain you is the worst. A you dem say look like Bellevue mad man inna clean clothes. Jamaica battyman dem call a New York and a beg we not to send back stay bad Odain down there. Mikey Mention look like foreigner .. but Odain and Kymaly the battyman dem a Jamaica beat Unno bad. The only funeral is for Kymaly red bottom. It have heart failure. Rest In Peace.

8 thoughts on “BATTEYMAN SQUARE OFF

1. Sis, if you gonna drag anybody get your sentence structure and spelling in order first. Some a unno caan read and write but eva a throw wud. Unno have to much free time a cuss bout cloth and boot when unno no live no wey. A 2020 now get a productive hobby

1. Funny how you’re giving people advise about spelling and forming a complete sentence. Then make spelling errors ,and forget to use your commas. Looolll bitch if you don’t take your stupid ass back to bed . I’m always positive you don’t have a high school diploma.

1. Look between yuh legs and pan yuh man and muma yuh see bitch. Degrees ova here bitch. Both B.sc and AAS

2. At least I can say about these they are not hiding they let everyone know they are battyman but Mikey Mention and his battyman crew they need to be free and live in their truth and stop pretend they love woman and they really don’t everyone can see they battyman tendency…

1. Per usually . I wasn’t a believer yhat mikey mention was gay but his name always call up in battymon arguement and he has no girlfriend or his name aint tie to no girl . That mpress girl was a beard.

3. Waste ppl always a argue. All unuh live for is to pick trouble,boasts about name brand and who fa man want dem. Go look a life whole tribe a unuh Kmft.

1. PPL WUK WID IT DEM BUNCH A GAL NOT GOIN ANYWEH ANY TIME SOON SO STOP WASTE TIME OVA DEM. ITS THEM PASS TIME TO CUSS AN GALANG WORSE TO THAN REAL WOMAN