BASEMENT HAPPENINGS

Met hide id

Peep this. The attic bad boy and the basement dan ah par again. The man them come like idiaat tpc. As promised me did seh me ago send rcky baby maddah in! Rate har! The bwoy them walk and ah share bbc vedio of gal. Met me tired ah recieve vedio. So gwan post attic bad man and basement dan

54 thoughts on “BASEMENT HAPPENINGS

1. SENDER,

I DONT KNOW THESE NIGGAS. IN DEFENSE OF THEM, AT LEAST THEY HAVE A PLACE TO LAY THEIR HEADS. AT LEAST DEM NAH KOTCH AH PEOPLE PLACE AND SLEEPING ON THE FLOOR. THIS IS NYC! RENT IS EXPENSIVE. THE ONES NOT COMPLAINING IS THE SECTION 8 3 DIFFERENT BABY DADDIES BITCHES.

TRUMP ADMINISTRATION SOON CRACKDOWN ON THE ONES WHO HAVE SECTION 8 AND AH DRIVE BENZ. PORCHE, AND BMW X6. YOU’LL START SEE THE GYAL DEM WITH THEIR 30 INCH WEAVES AH CLEAN UP ROADSIDE.

SOME OF UNNO INNA JAMAICA USE TO SLEEP INNA ONE ROOM AND USE PIT TOILET. 3 PEOPLE IN A BED AND ETC. YOU WANT TO DISS PEOPLE LIVING CONDITION UP HERE LIKE UNNO ALWAYS LIVED AH RED HILLS.

2. Y u mad anony 10:19? U is a basement or attic inhabitant? Yh rent dear a NY but unnu rada go buy hennesy a party n knockoff LV fe half d price fe show off pon ppl dan use d $ fe rent a deestent abode fe lay unnu head. FOH..wid d basement rats n d attic bats..know u priorities!!

1. Why are u so pressed about someone else’s living situation? Let people live their lives how they feel fit to do. SB you must be the sender

2. Anon a talk facts! All bloodclaat wallstreet broker a rent basement apartment. Is people like you cause we people fi commit crimes or mek dumbass financial decisions fi live up to the social expectations a people like you!

Go suck yu mumma and lef.de people dem fi strive pon dem own terms whey nah affect nobody.

Sender! Suck yu mumma. De gyal is a 9 just need not to dress like a tramp.

3. Hey u sad asf and it shows and your response! I hope wherever you live u own a home there! Stop being so bitter.. you a block you blessings love a coulda wah the boy then duh u suh? No man! I know some a lot of my co workers who makes up to 2500 a week working in Manhattan but live in other states and all they rent in NYC is a room. NYC is ridiculously expensive so cut the crap! All 5 people affi live inna one house fi mek ends meet and me sure you nuh more ambitious than them. These same people go on to buy their houses later on! You sound dumb asf and can bet you nah live no life! Low the boy them! Gwaan guh heal sis you too crabit!

3. These two a fuck lol no cloths nick need ricky because him suck ricky dick to get money nick doesn’t have any fren an he can’t do without ricky the whole world knows that

4. Nick is a friend killer an ricky should be very careful of him but then again ricky is a big clown making a fool use him because thats all nick does is use him

5. Hold on met it’s clear that this girl Aiesha Is obsessed with these people she steady posting them she definitely don’t have a life

6. su*k yo madda big pussy Aiesha is a come back u a look bout u tired of people sending around ur videos no body cared about u r your video bitch u played out and ur story stale

7. Met what happen to this gal Aiesha a wonder if the coke we bust in her pussy get into her blood stream and mad this bitch because it’s clear this bitch is psychotic. All this for attention

8. One thing tho y’all bitches or should I say nick love call the girl aiesha name even if its not the girl your going to saying it her like look how much enemies nick have. Nick is a news carrier an a two face rat nick is the biggest informer

1. Suh Nick and Ricky have the same enemies? This story seem way too familiar so we know exactly where it’s coming from.. so sound dunce!

9. fren killa nick batty fucker nick bruk an boasy nick no have a life nick lol biggest snake an ricky should be very careful of you really don’t know how he’s still fren to you when he knows your an informer but I guess you have to keep your enemies closer

10. Aiesha u keep talking about where ppl live while u was sleeping on Kay Soafer for 4 years an she run u out because u vedio her house an a bring out her yard business remember u was in the shelters for 1 year until the Government give u a little matches box to live a month ago an Remember a Skinny move u in the Matches Box close to Krissy Yard so bitch we know u file.

11. Aiesha u need to leave the youth dem alone from u come in them life a bae mix up u cause we never see these two youth in no mix up yet until u come around them go an fine an life my girl,a wah u can’t find Bk a man to Stunt with Bitch.

12. sender it ah gwan look like ricky baby maddah hurt u. The gal young and pretty tpc . Ricky baby maddah nuh even look like she ah 25. Sender u clearly hate on the likke gal

13. Nasty Aiesha u well wah see Nick Fail eeh u no realize from the man stop deal with u a bae tings a gwan fi him a Wah mek u bad mind so informer gal every man weh left u,u try set up dem life.U claim u left the man an every min u a put him up on mix up Sight with him friend,u think no gal nah go want dem when u do this a Now the gal dem ago want them cause dem always clean an fresh an have money in dem pocket.Unlike u weh go around an borrow ppl money an sell pussy u for a living u an dirty house Krissy.

1. You mad because Krissy tell everybody about your attic rick lol you know that’s why u call up Krissy name u never been to the girl house she been to yours

14. When will we stop seeing these two ? Girl like wtf, him must of given u something u never had. because yoooo this is very sickening you’re starting to look obsessed ‍♀️

15. Sad sey of individuals I know that gurl an the lies y’all telling its crazy but keep trying. Nick we been told you everytime you come with the same bullshit on pinkwall with your make up stories you need a life take to your enemies them an come off the gyal name move u nasty bloodclatt

1. Aiesha we all know ur the one doing this but continue who can’t hear will feel ur the only Enemy Nick have big pussy gal u need to leave the youth alone,him live a Newyork weh millions a gal wah man why him would obsesses with a big pussy gal like u weh live all the way a Uk u no have no morals and standards an a longtime me a tell Nick to run u weh

16. Listen me nobody know Aiesha like I do,me know her from she just come a Uk this girl don’t have any friends everywhere she go a mix up and problems,she chat her mother an sistas like Dog an even when u hear her on voicenotes a chat u she still a disown it that’s how wicked an lie she be a must u Shaggy sing the song for its wasn’t me but u soon get a next dose of u medicine watch wah go happen hope u can manage weh u start Bk bitch.

1. Suck you mada an come off the gyal name big done out pussy bowy over here commenting like your a gyal but ooh yea I forget you a pussy you can only chat on pinkwall an make up lie

17. Everything aisha name get ok lets talk facts hmm in government don’t give ppl who work free house so stop chatting shit an how di gyal be sleeping on someone sofa for 4 years but yet in that 4 years she was on holiday every min does that make sense wasn’t she an nick catching flights lol funny all of a sudden talking all this shit nick come off the gyal name an go suck your hungry belly BEGGY BEGGY mada stinking rotten pussy NIVA wey should of eat u you non progressive elements I wish aisha could come an answer you nasty rass god knows it hurt my souls to see how that girl had your back an you drag an drag an drag but watch your karma not going to be normal

1. You bloodclaat prime ehh? The same beggy beggy mother who had to use har partner money and har likkle money inna har account send to Aiesha when she did har surgery because none of her family them never with har.. wah u know bt?

18. Met this dead hood Nasty bowy nick fi guh suck out him mada him an the people them who don’t know the truth because the gyal Nah answer nor defend herself uno come every bloodclatt min a chat off uno stinking shit pit mouth get a bloodclatt life. So y’all females think it’s ok for a man to down grade a woman because she left him he send out naked pictures an video of her an up till now still making fake page saying the gyal sell pussy move uno bloodclatt because uno don’t know shit nor know who’s nick he’s a dirty bitter human

19. Nick stop sending in ricky an acting like it’s someone else move you an guh dead a bush ricky know your a two face belly rat but just keeping you close

1. Bitch u acting like ppl stupid why would Nick putting up his self on pinkwall with his friend u being trying to mash up them friendship an when u realize it nah wrk u tek it to pinkwall but big pussy Aiesha an Krissy we got something for u both a bet unuh go see social media an fraid to go on it .

20. Nick your a wokless piece of shit you yhink ppl stupid remember nobody likes you an we in the streets don’t have no ratings for you we never did your a wannabe class less nigga who needs a life you fool

21. Big pussy Aiesha the man look like him a look ratings from nobody,ratings can pay him bills u to need to leave the youth alone,if u did have a Job,child or a Man U wouldn’t have so much time to be on social making a fool of ur self u no realize u in a hole at 40years old go get a life sad ass bitch

22. All u do is stay a Uk an call ppl America to try mix up the youth ur a wicked bitch an look social media friends that why u a fi a hide but wait till Skinny an him friends hold u fi that voicenote weh u Sen out on him an go fix u big stinking pussy.

23. How the man worthless an him always in a good decent job from Jamaica to America all u do is push up drugs in u big stinking pussy an travel cross the world an no have Nuttin to show for it go check out u life bitch u over here tryIng to degrade a young youth.

24. Bitch u know Nick history an u can’t do the man Nuttin so u come on social every min to try style the youth ur a social media bad gal why u never defend it when him box up u nastiness when u was in Newyork last year huh

25. i never see one old fuck out bitch so obsess over a nigga weh she claim she no want so what’s the problem boo,move on cause the man no see u he’s busy making money an u soon drop dwn dead when u hear bout him success

26. Lord Jesus look how mi an mi friend did like the two bwoy dem an dem go fuck two crosses gal weh live all the way a England weh a mix dem from me see the post on pink wall me coulda tell enuh,my girls a unuh mek it bad fi good woman enuh just tek some fuck an gwan yow.lol

27. Rick is a batt man that I know for fact !!!!!! Don’t know about nick but I wouldn’t be surprise , Rick went to all boys boarding school and he use use to love when the boys dem suck him hood

28. I’m sorry that girl is cute but she can’t dress wtf is tgg BF st she’s wearing my grandmothers cruise dress ? That’s these niggas problems they want to invest in bare old and fake shit and can’t get his girl a proper dress ! This dress was no more than $22.99 in pretty girl smh but this nigga want to walk around in fake Loubs and yeezys

29. I’m sorry that girl is cute but she can’t dress wtf is tgg BF st she’s wearing my grandmothers cruise dress ? That’s these niggas problems they want to invest in bare old and fake shit and can’t get his girl a proper dress ! This dress was no more than $22.99 in pretty girl smh but this nigga want to walk around in fake Loubs and yeezys