BAD PPL UNDER GQ PIC

12 thoughts on “BAD PPL UNDER GQ PIC

1. This video that went viral could not have been him…..
    There is no way he could still be sooooo bold postings pics and video after that gross embarrassment in Bloomingdale. No damn way.

Dont under his consistency posts…. his consistency is directly attributed to wat exactly??????????????????????????

2. Why his he not in police custody already…no man metters this is a wanted man that made the news.unuh hv do better.
    Mi hear seh him live at Bronx.mi wah send di Nypd ova deh.

3. :salahkamar Must ah informer must Str888! Remember say him have dealings and links with nuff dancehall criminals I mean celebrities! Remember the saying “You use the small fish to catch the big fish!” Just saying there’s no way in hell this story just simple so! I’m mean you made the news and nothing. GQ how one fish can be so slippery? Huh?… People open yours eyes Ooo :cool

4. cant wait fi di reward fi turn in the nastiness.. love hype and a walk and thief lets see what u gonna tell the judge this time.. last time u seek assylum talk bout how u a batty man and u cah go back a ja because dem ago kill u.. lets see what u gonna use now when dem hold u…

5. He wount be going back …don’t you read what the US said about what Jamaica do to gay people he will stay ,he did not kill any one go get a f**king job talking about reward this is for kelz6:22pm .his reward will not support your DRUGS habit

6. You will fall too he Thief any thing from you .you are …not the coperate world did you own that Store.Get off of the man I can tell you are mad because he did not get and things for you ,go to Rainbow or pretty girl go get your Own shit

7. Shy girl
    on April 23, 2018 at 12:35 pm – Reply

I rather buy from Rainbow or Pretty Girl at least I wont cop a record or live news. Stop gwan like you born with silver spoon inna your mouth. Nuff of unno just start know clothes when you arrived in the United States. It was rainbow clothes or pretty girls clothes unno fret when barrel arrive in JA. Please. Look pon GQ passport picture he posted up before. Look like a simple big ears country man down a bush. STFU

Overhype for nothing. Back in my days people use to buy cash not theif.

8. Why you so hot I my self buy once at rain bow and pretty girl when I did.visit NY I am not fret my dear I use to the good life and every things I have I buy CASH