BAD AND READY AND WIFE POSITION IN QUESTION

Karen bad an ready is still dealing wit the young boy name DJ that beat the sh*t out of her which TANYAGLAMAA was the one to bail him out if that was me him would of rot in prison
bout she bailing out man for being a women beater so the question is who is the matey or wifey an do they know about each other?? both of the old women dem a idiot a take care a man an him still out here a f**k other gal dem one of dem a di girl that work behind the bar @ his party she favor one tranny him even did a f**k AMMY should I name more?? then come to see he in party one week wit the bartender then another week wit Tanya then wit Karen an I don’t understand how dem nah no !

him c*cky soon fall off they all should just be together cus Karen love dashout 3sum to keep the man an him still give her bare bun wit cheese she need to guh worry bout not getting dip again an stop walk an thief every day even tho she have a next man she just scared to leave the young boy cus she nah wan get beating again an Tanya need fuh stop take care a young boy too weh dis her up all the time saying she a long distant ATM machine !! how stupid is dem old women him c*cky an mouth muss a work well then the tranny bartender soon loose her 9-5 a do sh*t for the boy DJ winter time a come so we soon see dem big women make it bad fuh people cuz money cant buy love an dem a buy him out just to say dem have a man

17 thoughts on “BAD AND READY AND WIFE POSITION IN QUESTION

1. First time fi everything dem sey…then yuh nuh know dat a the first mi a look pon di ppl dem pon a post n to how dem look mi not even bother want read di BBC story.

Nevertheless with that being said, I would be appreciative if smaddie can sum up what really go dung with dem set ya cuz mi really kaint be bothered enuh! :cd :hoax2

2. I don’t recognize the person in the second picture, that surely does not look like Bad N Ready Karen.
    Sender what’s it to you, if Karen get beating and still want to be with DJ who is with Glamma Tanya who bailed him out and is minding him which is also with the Bartender at his Party and Amy and many, many others….laaaawd this exhausting!! :cd

3. Sender you need to stay out of grown folks business and be glad that he ignore your advances. At least you get to HOLD on to your money.
    Good morning Met

4. Toy you is the only man atm machine in america, you go jail every other month for stealing from target, who is you to talk? Toya you have the stinkiest pussy in atlanta. Take yourself to a gyn. Ist not karen or tanya fault you cant visit Ny. Stop pay man to f**k you they want to beat you Brooklyn queens and bronx. Sit your ugly ass down and apologize to london for trying to kill her

5. Tanya need help. Day in day out she a bawl pon ig. di man mussi lef her. pure single this, single that, single single. man a dog man no good fi the last month now. me just delete her it was too depressing

6. Damn toya still stalking the ppl man. Girl get a life the man dont want you nobody wants you. Little ugly duckwing

7. Bad and ready Karen is a phucking fool.
    I can’t stand seing her.
    This old idiot have thieving dj a beat her constantly on the street.

Dj, even knock her out on white plains road.
    Dj , bruck like bottle and all do does is walk and credit people weed and don’t pay.

People in queens,brooklyn,Nj, and Bronx beware of this thief Dj, all Dj ,does is go around and set up robberies and then act innocent.

Karen, yuh man Dj ,is a bad mind p..yhole.
    When are you going to grow up big woman karen??

Karen you got deported for stealing and you back inna America doing the same thing.
    Karen ,stop let Dj ,send you guh thief clothes fi him wear!!!

Karen wake up when u get the little nanny jobs you give Dj all yuh pay to buy weed and him nuh stop thief yuh money.

Karen you sleeping with the devil.
    Dj have a bag a woman and none of them nuh meck one.

Thieving, suck vagina Dj go and take care of your children.
    Worthless Dj.

Dj, you a p…y and all you do is disrespect woman .You phucking germs.

Dj ,you soon gone to prison because you on the FBI list for the shooting and killing in mount Vernon that happened at igloo.
    Don’t think the FBI going to forget.

Remember Dj, the fight started because of you Dj ,always acting like you bad and the man knock yuh ass out cold then you and your friends shoot the wrong person and kill them.

Dj ,I can’t wait to hear sey yuh lame, thieving ass gets arrested.

You doing nothing GOOD in this country.
    Dirty waste man Dj .
    All you do is walk around everyday with gun like a fool.

Police soon hold you with that gun you have a intimidate K aren with just because you know she can’t go to court because of her situation.

Wicked ,woman beater, scum bag .
    Karen ,go and look a better life.
    Dj ,cannot and help you.

Dj, soon gone a prison or somebody he owes or Rob soon phuck him over.

8. It’s time now you guys stop call up toya name cause she don’t study dj or no what’s going in his life she been taking care of her kid toya don’t kno who dj f**king and sucking and everytime he end his nasty ass up here you guys blame her she don’t even talk to him or know whats going on much less to know how many people he sleeping with so stop call up her name now it’s time and everytime you make y’all comment it’s always bullshit about her lifestyle so guess what toya been home since December n have not went back to jail n been holding a good damn job taking care of her kids she dnt call or look for no help from that boy if he with Karen she don’t give two f**k it’s sad the same person who comment toya don’t f**k gal for you to know about her pussy since you running in under comment go ask him about her pussy

9. Go away, If u were on gg a.k.a tanya glama page long enough you would of know is a girl that always saying that she’s single, then she talk about her chocolate, don’t know if this dj is the chocolate but I talk to her before and she said is one thing she don’t do is let ppl study her so she will always say she single, leave the girl alone she’s cool and entertaining I like her, good you delete your self

10. All that police talk is ugly toya the biggest man clown in america. Toya f**k her sister man nasty toya tell the ppl that your son father is your cousin.

11. Oh please toya probably the same one that send the story in cuz everybody know she loves attention. with her illiterate ass she lives for the drama and all the hype because she’s sad and pathetic on the inside. the time and energy you put into blasting people on Facebook. & running down Lavar what she needs to do is clean her f****** dirty house.. talking about Toya got a good job. She just statred working..& she has to get a job because she’s on probation. what she needs to do is figure out who her father is and who her son father is and clean her dirty ass house and stay out of the scene cuz nobody likes you…All that surgery and you still f**king ugly..

12. That picture don’t look like Karen at all!!! Can somebody tell mi wah happen to ar face? A true seh man bun up her face? Karen nuh bout 50 odd now?