AUTOPSY LADY HANG IT UP

13 thoughts on “AUTOPSY LADY HANG IT UP

1. Everyone who gets ass and hip implants should also consider getting leg/calve implants. Y’all bitches legs look weak and unstable- disproportion in a real life. Unuh red yie d ass but figet bout d calves…match up bitches! Go walk, do lunges or sumn, just try look natural cause the massive ass being held up by match sticks dont look good.

2. She looks like the black version of TRUMP Assistant Kellyanne Conway. Met do a split picture to prove my point.

3. The cheap wigs, clothes and mud up body, dem look a way. Take a good look at her body and she is always naked, complete madness. Anytime they have surgery dem start walking naked

4. Come on sender yuh really have nothing fi do … wow she have spider veins … anything else why yall go so hard pan di older womans whey dont even pay unno careless young gurls no mind …..

5. Yow sender wah diss whey the spider vein deh …. SENDER wah mek yuh have fever for champagne lady …SENDER did an older woman tek whey yuh man thts why yuh vex …btw champagne lady party coming up if yuh suh bad pon pink wall and talkin shit . I dare u guh infront of champagne lady and say all tht shit . SENDER update : champagne lady been ah walk naked .. u a hater cause u cyah walk naked ..

6. Gwey one side and stfu Plz and tonks. She is one g-string away from being charged with indecent exposure. She is one of dancehall nastiest grotesque vomit inducing women to look at. Why she neva purchase likkle sex appeal and likkle class when she did a buy the blackmarket injections and implants?
    She and robbas hold the numba one title in the bad drag competition. And yes i am her biggest hater should u come back with that weak ass line. Everytime met post her, she affi disinfect the wall wid likkle clorox.