ASTEL DEM SEH SUZIE FI SUE YUH

GM Ms. Met, Happy Holidays. This lady in the pic has a video out that she sent to a man she deh wid. Whether it’s ppl man or her own, what was done to her was just $%%^$ up. JAH KNOW. I’m not sure if it’s the man or the man’s woman that post the video over the internet. Although i heard it’s the guy that did it. Obviously dem f**k already and had something going for her to send him dat. Askel yuh f**k up fi duh dat to Suzie. Wha she duh yuh suh? I hope you know she can sue your a*s for this.For those who find it funny, It’s not funny. It can happen to anyone. I know you have to be careful what u send to ppl but damn come on now. This is past scandalous. This video gone viral. This woman have five kids. omg. Mi know she suppose to want fi bury herself or run whe… Make this be a lesson to nuff a uunh woman whe a send dem video to dem dutty man yah. Cause yuh and dem ting done, no knowings what dem do with your pics and videos.

8 thoughts on “ASTEL DEM SEH SUZIE FI SUE YUH

1. These men are getting out of control now… Why would you want to expose a woman that you had dealing with, what was that going to do for you exactly… There are some low dutty man dem bout the place… That’s when a man ask me to send video and naked pictures of me to them, hell no, it will never happen, they can give millions of excuses mi still nah send nuttin… Dem brite eh… Woman please never put yourself to be abuse in that manner or any manner at all… That is so damn low of him..

2. Go choo wid yuh self miss! nuh mek one video mess yuh up, ppl will foreva talk wedda yah do or yuh naaaa do. Mi nuh even see di video and nuh know wah yah do in a it but just memba if smaddy a try hurt yuh, is alright cause dem wee drop inna di sed hole pan all tap a yuh….plus karma ano wah nice sumting + fimi motto is if mi nuh wrang, mi nuh have a ting fi worry bout.. father god just might mek yuh live fi see fi dem down suh hold it.

3. That’s why you have to be careful who you let in your life. Nigga bitter. She probably throw him out and him huh have no whe fi sleep. A the house whe har grandmother dead left him want or what. Nigga a carry pussy feelings bad. One the other hand 5 pickney 5 baby daddy and the youngest is not school age as yet. Unnuh women set up unnuh self fi dem treatment yah. You would think you learn your lesson. Or just maybe a yuh a deh problem… ijs.

4. Good for Suzie she always minding people business but ain’t see this was comin lmfao I don’t sorry for her she kno she have 5 or how much Eva kids she have y do like dat lmfao is good

5. I know I recognized this girl, this disgusting piece of human decay totally disrespected my aunt on bus just because she sat next to her on a bus , i never met her but i wish i was there you piece of shit , if you people don’t believe me go on YouTube and look up JAMACIAN LADY CRAZY ON BUS and you’ll see the piece of shit you guys are defending… i dont know about the guy but what goes around comes right back. Lowlife trash.