APPLETTE IS SHOWING US THE BATHROOM NOW

Screenshot_2015-07-24-05-16-30-Optimized

Dem ppl yah priorities really screwed up. Look pon the likkle hitch up bathroom. Them love talk how dem have hundreds of thousands of so called designer clothes, bag and boot, the from money weh unnu tek spend pon “first class plane fare”, nah mention.the cubic zirconia, the wedding and all that, just fi hype and show off and a dis a yuh bathroom weh u a ago tek “a bath inna wid mi husband”, yuh affi reverse before yuh go in deh. Poor unnu

0 thoughts on “APPLETTE IS SHOWING US THE BATHROOM NOW

1. Dwl !!! Rich people in newyork don’t live like this poor Apple !! Hopefully reading this she really going to get the big house in Long Island

2. Sender why everything this dunce gal post pon har instagram unnu pick it up and send it in. You see the reason why these dancehall pappy show think they are important it is because of people like you. I guarantee if people ignore dem they would stop with the f**kery. This is so irrelevant and if she want post har likkle tun round coop that is her business but unnu haffi a hencka pon har page fi every pic weh post fi send it. Unnu just as sickening as this idiot gal.

1. Some like it

Most hate it

But Apple love it

A jus suh de ting set up she dweet fi itget send in by her, her frens or a random dis is dem TMZ dem live for nd de site ago always run de gud, the bad nd indifference of all a dem.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

3. Why yuh turn off yuh flash apple-anna :ngakak ..all dat candle lit tawk nd not wan in deh she funny big up yuh closet space cuz it clearly bigga dan yuh brain, truly backwards I c

Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others ……..

4. Sorry that’s a plastic or fiber glass tub not porcilian . Apple u both will cave in that tub look at your hubby height are u serious come again . Next time a metal tub porcilian is they can fit two ppl .

5. that shit should be funny . apple a try sink her butt to stay under water. i can remember as a kid it was so hard to sink my floaties them …i would love to see this.

6. How the 2 a ago fit…. cramberry we see the before pic let’s see the after pic, not interesting in see you 2 naked, but I’m interesting on seeing where u 2 fit outside the tub with the stool.

7. Dat deh likkle bathtub deh. Fi see Ikant inna it, him muss fava eelephant inns one iron wash pan. Puppa mine yuh get a blood cloth in yuh leg from dat cramped tub ennuh.

8. Apple you need a bigger bathroom n tub your bathroom too small too fit both of you in it.for a hot Girl you need your priorities corrected an get a nice. Home with a two or three car garage a walk-in closet with beautiful backyard and landacape . You need a giant kitchen with granite or marble counter tops or a bedroom with a sitting area and lets not forget your ring need to be updated with a giant center flawless stone. You just too ratchet n know nothing about class all you know is shoes an bags n that’s not even important as having a nice home mortgage paid an a big yard for your kids to run up n down in with maybe even a pool in the back. This bathroom tub again is too small for you n your hubby. Bitch upgrade your life we don’t want to see this wack ass bathroom

9. Jay should we tell apple about ur girl who u was a duran party with in June weeks before u get married.yes d same girl u fly out to jamaica with u.unu life sad bad..apple do man did even establish the fact unu married all now mi nuh hear jay say r post DAT u is him wife u sad bad jay not even In Favor of our big sin u sad low life bbitch but I guess u need a man so bad it doest matter I sad low life bitch

10. A swear Marcia post a picture last night of her about to take a nice candlelight bath fi show har how it’s done.

11. NOOOOOOOOOOOOO STOP PLAYING APPLE WHERE IS THE REST OF THE BATHROOM? DWL MY CLOSET IS THE SAME SIZE AS THIS BATHROOM LOL U PLAY TOOOOOOOO MUCH AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I COULD SEE BOTH OF U IN THERE LOL THE BUBBLES POINTLESS ITS NOT LIKE YOU CAN BE RELAXED THATS SO UNCOMFORTABLE YOUR SO ANNOYING HUMBLE YASELF MY GIRL!YOU GUYS SHOULD MOVE YOU NEED MORE SPACE THIS IS BAD CONSIGN SOME OF THE BAGS AND SHOES SO U CAN SAVE UP ENOUGH TO MOVE AND MAINTAIN A BIGGER PLACE. THIS IS REALLY BAD FIRST THE SMALL ASS BED AND THAT NIGGA JAY A BIG NIGGA LOLLLLLLLLLLLL IM DWL! NOW THIS MINITURE BATHROOM YOU SILLY!MI NAH LAFFFF

12. Me love the imaginary window over the tub or comaflage window it’s very low over the tub :alay :thumbup :hammer oh sorry it’s called a border

13. Di “haffi reverse” had me ROFL, no sah dem people yah nuh joke..People look on di bright side di bathroom look clean…dwl

14. A bathroom dat? Di way how u seh u rich u suppose to have double sink.I guess me a millionaire den

15. Sorry APPLE we not hating we just want more for you. With all that name brand, we just believe you should not be living as regular folks. Ion need to do better, wifee should not be living less than us regular hard working folks. But thank you APPLE for helping me to understand, we regular education 6 figure tax payer just have our priorities reverse. My zip code where I live, the school where my kids attend, my education and my home takes precedence over cloths and cars. SHIT even the ppl I call friends. Thank You
    PS someome please tell mi who realdesperate_housewife is. I just curious how she and all dancehall fake rich celebrities friends

16. @star realdesperat_housewife is a wanna be rich too. She’s a big credit card scammer to shi all nuh too long come from jail for it to. She mek people use dem credit fi get house an car fi har.

17. Den nuh baddi never see the vid Weh she put up and tek dung bout body pon fleek and gaydion a put the money Inna Har draws Weh she can’t pronounce. U beaching tunup duh mumz
    Big bloodclat poppyshow

18. Poor thing. U can all tell say she really take the pic for us to see her bathroom cause if she just did a say bubble bath she would take it of just the tub. Apple its clear that u nuh used to nothing good and ur friends dem nuh have nothing good inna dem house neither. If they did u wudda kno say your bathroom aint shit. How can two persons have a bath in that tiny tub? i’ve never seen that happen. You a idiot yaa man. Plain and straight u just a damn fool cause the things that make u comfy like a nice bedroom and bathroom u nuh spend money pon. A jus the tight boot and overpriced bags u a buy fi ppl see you. damn clown. A your poor man mi sorry for. Haffi a live your teenage dream wid yuh.

19. She has a place to call home. Mrs. Apple, go online and look at the occupational outlook handbook, from there you can find a jobs that only requires a 2 year degree and get atleast a AS.Also, you can go to the career center in your state and they will pay for it. Your luxury items maybe stolen, gifts or however you obtained them, but do not invest in those things. You can advance your education and finances in only 2 years. That’s not a longtime, you can do it.

1. Mi read dah comment yah more dan three times,education is for everyone yes but there is a but

20. HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA…….IF I LAUGH A WEAK. ……NO SAH.. GAL A YOU NAME FRIGHTN SUNDAE! !!!! GIRL STAY IN YOUR LANE ……………………………,..STOP TRYING TO BE WHAT YOUR NOT! !!!!!!!…………………THE REAL RICH AND FAMUS PEOPLE DONT ACT LIKE THAT BECAUSE. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO PROVE… ……THATS A REGULAR BATHROOM AND THAT TUB CAN’ . HOLD MORE THAN ONE PERSON SO WHERE U GONNA PUT YOUR HUBBY ON YOUR HEAD. .,…..DWL…..MI BELLY. …..HHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA. …APPLE GO LOOK A JOB I SEE YOU HAVE TOO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HANDS, ..

21. Girl bye :hoax2 cause two people cannot hold in this little bathroom tub where ???? waiting on bae where :bingung :bingung lmaoooooooo two people cannot even be In That bathroom same time girl bye so u and bae cannot take no bubble bath together :ngakak :ngakak

22. Y……apple r u serious what is this r u doing it just to see how much laughs, u can get. Cus dis don’t fit di profile of someone dats rich, not even them hotel what a rich person go sleep in. Girl bye u dumb.you hood rat rich. Mi gawn

23. Apple stop embarrassing yourself, cause that have to be your kids bathroom, there is nooo way that is your master bathroom, and don’t tell me is only one bathroom you have in your house. :hammer
    Hot gal/rich bitches bathroom don’t look like that, you needs to take that sh%t down. :nerd
    Like seriously :travel :travel
    Show us a master bathroom with he/she in one,kids bathroom, and guests bathroom :kr

24. Leave the girl every day uno need a life man married are not he’s with her f**k in are not he’s going home the woman can’t read so what met why you hate happle so much ? Are you a mate are something no diss … This is not normal this must be one set of people and I thinks it a mate go war the gal INA her face stop hide y’all don’t work met a mek her money by posting party n whatever n Make the guy r.I.p now too him have kids aid r not so what him dead n mi never see the dead a pay bill are a lose sleep neverrrrr

1. Anon, u hit di nail on di head, for that type of tub there has to be a standing shower (cubicle) elsewhere, cant be just a tub alone in dat bathroom
      Guess this time she just wanted to highlight d tiny tub

25. Apple a only bath uno tek,cause if you look closely mi bionic eyes nuh see nuh shower handles or of the sort

26. Apple, if you can’t read still enroll in school.The 1976 disability act covers people who can’t read. Once you enroll go directly to the disability resource department, they will provide you with a counselor, reader, tutor, note taker and whatever else you’ll need. Just get a letter from a psychiatrist stating that you have a learning disability and take it back to the college. If you need help let me know and I’ll get you in and out of college with a good degree in no time.

27. Wow! Apple, You’ll need your GED in order for me to assist you, but still go to the career resource center and inquire about their GED program.

28. Met need fi put up the pic of the bathroom she had up the other day,that is a completly different bathroom,but clearly she has forgot that she had post a bathroom with standing shower and the whole works.guess what ur busted

29. Apple …how much bathroom you have ? OH JUST ONE! well mi own mi house and have 2 1/2 bath …. dance hall fake rich celebrities, u make mi chuckle ….

30. lmaooo.. manus ha. u have me weak.. mu a give her the instructions down to the tee.. disability act..woieeee..nice effort him, but I doubt this one can save