APPLE PLEASE PRESENT THE RECEIPT FI DI DRESS

Omg. I was on the BALMAIN website and I saw the dress that Apple wore to her husband party last Saturday and I saw that the dress APPLE wore to the party was a fake. The dress on the REAL BALMAIN website have the logo different than the one APPLE wore. Even the bottom of the sleeve is different. APPLE DRESS not real. This is the real dress from the website. APPLE fake BALMAIN is the opposite of how it is on this real dress

40 thoughts on “APPLE PLEASE PRESENT THE RECEIPT FI DI DRESS

1. I don’t think apple would wear a fake dress sender. The pattern might not go the same on every single one they make.. mi wah ask one thing is apple pregnant cause her belly is bloated bloated in the dress .

1. I can tell you don’t know bout things, because Apple dress is F*cking fake!!!!! and the dress is to big for her that’s why she look like she pregnant. Apple a stunt queen

1. Bank account, morals, values, education, respect, and common sense are at a all time low for bitches like you….always focused on the wrong things!
        Apple, dont let these dumb, materialistic dogs hype u for failure. Don’t try to live up to their expectations because they are lost souls.

2. Honestly, a 2019 now and mi nuh care about who a wear real or fake. The days when the likes of Apple could blow up dis site long gone, nobody cares anymore.

3. That dress is $6,795.00 and the shoes is $1,850.00. There is no way APPLE gonna spend $8,450.00 on an outfit to wear for one night. I see apple version of her FAKE BALMAIN dress on a website for 300 dollars. PEOPLE BE REAL. ALL APPLE STUFF FAKE. EVEN WHEN U SEE THEM IN STORES U DON’T SEE THEM HANDING THE CASH AND EVEN IF THE BUY THEY RETURN. THIS IS WHY PEOPLE SHOULD NOT LOOK TO SOCIAL MEDIA FOR REALITY AS MOST OF THESE PEOPLE ARE FAKE. FACTS!!!!

1. So u dumb bitches video every time unuh go a store and make a purchase? U tri-state bitches a different kind of stupid. Real BC waste materials.
      Me no like Apple but u dogs need to focus on other things like….YOUR HEALTH AND WELL-BEING. Obviously Apple a hurt up ur head wid d fake so u a try tear har dung. U is a miserable ass biccch lol

4. Apple is such a stupid dumb b*tch, she’s the one who draw attention to her dress being fake. FarFetch will never ship out a package without a sender address & customs don’t hold nothing BUT fake Chinese merchandise back.

Apple you really is a stunt queen, do it for the gram type of bitch and you’re played out!!!!!! all Bobette know seh you was lying talking about “price to high” LMAO girl bye who you think you fooling? your mother Christine?

5. LMAO. yo there is a live circulating when apple on the phone with bobette/robbas telling her that her dress is stuck at CUSTOMS bobette knew that b*ch was LYING.

anybody who wear things and shop at FarFetch, Ssense, Matchesfashion all know those websites shipping never get hold up at customs, you all get FREE 2 day shipping. APPLE you’re a illiterate dummy.

6. 90 % OF APPLE AND JAYDON, CLOTHES ,BELT ,BAG,GLASSES and ,SHOES Fake.

DID ANYONE NOTICE THAT EVEN APPLE BED HEAD FAKE ??????????

APPLE ,COPY GINA SPECTACULAR BED OFF HER PAGE AND HAD SOMEONE IN CHINA MADE A LOOK ALIKE BED HEAD LIKE GINA’S AND THEN HAD THEM CUT OFF HER BED HEAD OFF HER ACRYLIC BED AND GLUE THE CHINA BED HEAD ON HERS .

HOW THE PHUCK YOU CAN AFFORD SO MUCH HIGH END BRANDS AND YET TO BUY A NEW BED AND MATTRESS .

THAT BED HEAD STUNT APPLE PULL IS UNBELIEVABLE.!!!!!

THAT TOP THE FAKE CHART AT #1. WHO DOES THAT.??????

HAVE ANYONE EVER WITNESS APPLE AND JAYDON VIDEOING THEMSELVES GOING TO THESE EXPENSIVE STORES AND WITNESSED THEM PAYING THE CASHIERS LIKE WHAT CHIN DOES AND LEAVING THE STORES WITH THE MERCHANDISE????

ALL APPLE AND JAYDON VIDEO IS THEMSELVES IN THE STORE,VIDEO THE PEOPLE THEM GOOD THINGS SEND THE VIDEOS TO THEM CHINA LINK SO THEY CAN MADE THE FAKE CLOTHES OFF THE REAL ONES.

APPLE ,MOST TIME THE MATERIAL GIVE YOU AWAY.

HAVE ANYONE NOTICE APPLE DONT BRING HER CHANNELS AND OTHER EXPENSES BAGS INNA DAY TIME. ?

APPLE LOOK SHITTY IN THE DAY TIME .

APPLE AND JAYDON JUST ATTENTION SEEKERS .

HOW COULD 2 PEOPLE AFFORD SO MUCH EXPENSE STUFF DAILY BUT DONT OWN A HOUSE.

JAYDON NUH OWN NOT EVEN AN APARTMENT IN JAMAICA AND 2 OF APPLE BERKIN BAG IF THEM WAS REAL COULD BUY A APT IN JAMAICA CASH.

I SAW THE BLACK AND WHITE BALMAIN DRESS,APPLE ,ALLEGEDLY WORE ON THE BALMAIN WEBSITE ITS FOR A LITTLE OVER $5000 APPLE YOUR MATERIAL LOOKS CHEAP .APPLE THE DRESS YOU WORE IS NOT FROM BALMAIN IN A FOREIGN YOUR DRESS IS FROM BALLYS INNA CHINA.

STOP YOUR FAKENESS .APPLE AND JAYDON ARE SOCIAL MEDIAS PUPPETS .

7. Did anyone notice that Apple dont own a car ???

Apple, dont even own a car of her OWN.
    How u so rich but u and your husband drive the same car .

Apple and Jaydon white x6 was repossessed over 1 year now thats why they share the 1 Porsche car because they cant AFFORD 2 vehicles and i dare you apple and jaydon to meck unno china link make a fake bmw for unno ..

8. Who cares? Sender as comical and delusional she is , I think u have wayyyyy too much time on your hands hon.

9. That dress Apple had on is suspect how u spend $6,500 on a dress and your car get repo and u teeth need to fix Apple we need answers something not right about that dress that u had on sat u said on live that your dress stuck in customs where was it coming from China. Lmaooo u don’t even have $6,500 in your bank account so how u spend that much on a dress

10. On the subject of apple. I see her under rupunzel post offering condolences, yet her sister has a child with oney but she didn’t post any condolences for her niece, who has lost a father. She only comment on her sister post yesterday and say “oh I didn’t see this sis” perhaps I’m wrong, but it struck me as so insincere! I had to wonder if they are real sisters, because from it happen, all I see was Apple posting about the dance, u wouldn’t think her niece had lost her daddy!

1. Did you ever think Apple may have called her Niece and spoke to her over the phone? When did social media become the only outlet to connect with family and friends? Not everything have to be publicized for the world to see.

2. The sincerest way to offer condolences to a family member is by telephone! Both Apple and her sister has phones! To post would be to satisfy the masses….condolences Sheka!

Quena-

11. Apple i just went on ricky 224 website and i took a good look ,plus a picture of the end of your dress when u stand next to jue icon and somebody white CHANNEL bag open

[ Mr CHIN spelled THE BALMAIN = BALEMAIN ]

People ,people ,people ,people ,

GUH TECH A GOOD LOOK ON APPLE DRESS THIS IS CRAZY .

APPLE THAT DRESS YOU WEAR IS NOT THE $5820 BALMAIN DRESS

PEOPLE ,RUN GUH LOOK. SOMEBODY PLEASE SEND IT IN .MI ALREADY TECK A PICTURE OF IT SUH APPLE NUH GUH CALL RICKY FI TECK IT DOWN.

APPLE YUH DRESS MAKER MESS UP .
    APPLE CUSTOM PHUCK UP YUH DRESS THEM SPELL YUH BALMAIN = BALEMAIN AT THE END OF YOUR DRESS.

LAWD, LAWD .

12. Jay Icon please to keep $300 in your bill fold…..next time mi touch NYC mi want back mi money….with all dat dey big talk and big dance(S) u a keep mi know sey u have it….thonx

13. @MET PLEASE RE – RUN THIS STORY WITH APPLE DRESS FROM RICKY 247 WEBSITE MIS MET YOU DONT EVEN OF TO PUT THE ORIGINAL BALMAIN DRESSS NEXT TO APPLE DRESS TO KNOW IT FAKE.

THIS NEED CROWD!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!
    AT THE END OF APPLE DRESS BOTH THE BALMAIN AND THE PARIS SPELL WRONG.

PARIS = PAARIS !!!!!!!!
    BALMAIN = BALEMAIN !!!!!

Apple yuh career in the fake world as end today!!!!!

Apple yuh loose again!!!!!!

Set guh chin where are you!!!!!!
    Chin !!!,chin!!! ,chin!!!
    Apple you dont have the real things them.

2017 jaydon wear the fake gucci and got exposed because JAYDON bird did a fly back ways pon him jacket now 2019 jaydon baby mother APPLE is exposed for wearing fake BALMAIN aka BALEMAIN .
    Paris Aka Paaris.

1. The material at 1st glance was a dead give away. The fit plus those tacky boots was a over kill. Wear your fake mama but classy it up. Less is best.

1. If U read the comment, I didn’t say that Apple has not contacted her sister. I said that she was all up under rupunzel pictures, but didn’t post condolences to her niece! Now, you say social media is not the only outlet to connect with family and friends and Not everything have to be publicized for the world to see – this is true, but Apple live for social media and I’m sorry, but before I nuff up myself to post on an aquintance page, I would have left a comment for my sister and niece and publicly offered my condolences to them, before I publicly offer condolences to a non family member!!!

14. Am screaming, the moment i saw it i knew it was fake, I am one of the visual directors at Brergdorf Goodman and from what i can tell you majority of these girls flaunting on social media shit is fake or rental, ladies do t feel no way cause you too could order from China or rent brand names as low as 35 dollars a month. Plus she took the pic down, am guessing someone called her on her shit

15. Ok. You guys have a lot of time on your hands. Who cares? Everybody wear fake these days. So what? You’ll so ducking crazy and stupid. Jamaican think life is all about what’s fake and real. It’s not that serious. No one cares. At least they have some scene to wear fake and don’t waist their money. Chih we know you’re the one who sent this in . Go and fix your ugly self.

1. Nobody is saying she can’t wear fake, but why go on live & pretend you’re purchasing real merchandise a Balmain, but pop up at the dance in fake sh*t. A poppy show she a keep.

16. Apple Gucci wife Kesha a sell her use clothes , shoes and pocket book among other things . If u clothes dem real. Start do dat to . U and bobbette

17. @Kevin23 WE the people don’t care what’s real and what’s fake. What WE the people care about is why does one have to go through such extreme to make themselves appear to be “rich” WE the people stay in our lanes and are very humble so please for moment think that WE the people care WE the people will ridicule the imagine they are trying to portray to us.

18. Oney breed apple sister shacka but apple not going to big up her niece becuz oney never a look pon shacka baby a troy play father role by the way did oney ever mine that little girl ?

19. Apple apple how u bad so. u look like one big black on white balloon u dont look good where was christine to tell u. you cant wear that outside it’s not appropriate u hurt my heart apple to see u look like a black on white balloon God help her please the fake is on the rise

20. Go on RICKY 224 website and you will see apple into her FAKE BALMAIN dress.

Look at the dress when she standing behind jue icon and you will see that the BALMAIN spell incorrect. BALEMAIN. The paris spell Paaris and some of the BALMAIN spell Balmmain.

@kevin23 is APPLE sey shi nuh wear fake clothes because she rich.
    Suh low wi meck wi burst it up pon her fake clothes.

@kevin23 guh comment on oney british post and leave APPLE post for us ladies to talk.Go and do man stuff and leave real woman arguments alone.

21. Apple if ur shit was real u would have pics every where get the fuk outta here. And another thing y r u showing price tag after u wore the dress, sorry epic fail,u are too boasy bruk and fake at the same dam time. When shit not right u cah find nothing, weh di fake dress gone.poor apple u fuk up again.

22. IT STILL UP, Saw IT AFTER 5a this morning, ME SAY ME BUSS OUT ENNA ONE DUTTY GHETTO LAUGH THIS MAWNING… U SEE HYPE NO GO NOWHERE MI SHAME ANNO MI… CHIN MI WANT U FI UP IT PON UR LIVE AN DONE HAR AGAIN TOO HYPE WEH STUCK ENNA CUSTOM FAH….