APPLE OPEN STORE

26 thoughts on “APPLE OPEN STORE

1. LISTEN HERE…………

FINALLY APPLE DOING SOMETHING USEFUL; THAT ONLINE BUSINESS WAS NOT FOR HER.

GAL DIDNT EVEN KNOW HOW TO SEND OUT INVOICE AND PROCESS RETURNS. SHE WILL DEF NEED A CASHIER CAUSE WE KNOW APPLE DUNCE LIKE BAT.

2. Heartiest Congratulations Princess Apple!The first branch of many branches to come..you’re gonna roll out a whole tree ..in due time!! :angel :2thumbup :thumbup :peluk :alay :hope :supermaho

Signed PoolBoss
    President of the Princess Apple Society(POTPAS).

3. sender you badmind bad 2 years 5 years don’t matter its progress if she a scam it’s a problem if she going legit it’s a problem like come on with the crab inna barrel mentality sick fucking stomach

4. Congratulations Apple I love your hair I order your hair all the time. I will definitely be supporting you.

5. Does it matter if its 2 years or 10 years? atleast she is accomplishing one of her goals. Dancehall people are so fucking bad mind.

6. Congratulations
    Pls send don’t accept credit cards and scam the customer you won’t go to jail
    New cocky new money s work for her
    Bun comes with cheeseeeeeeeestore lol

7. YASSSSSSSS APPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats darling, you truly deserve it.

8. Sender has zero to do with the that comment amd the comment has ZERO to do wid badmind.

The comment is a reminder to READERS about how long ago the store drama was betweeb shen and Michelle… She still tek long giving the fact she did say she had the money when Michelle beat har out a de 1st location.

Not a badmind was intended WHEN MET WROTE THAT CAPTION TO THE PICTURE.

9. @Met, after 2 years Apple, shop still nuh open this girl is so fake.

Apple yuh fake like yuh bed head wey yuh glue on pon yuh plastic bed .

Apple you not going to do well in this BUSINESS and im not badmind im speaking facts.

#1 Apple cannot do hair .

#2 Apple shop going to end up like kerryann barber shop their rent is more than their income .

If you not a hair dresser or barber its not wise to open a hair shop.

#3 most people not going to want to come do their hair where Apple, and her crew hang out because unno criticized people too much and act like unno better than people with unno bruck self and fake CLOTHES and booth them.

#4 many people not going to support APPLE, shop because they are going to be afraid of unno judgmental behaviour and how unno love talk bout who a wear real or fake things.

10. REAL CHAT YUH TALK FACTS ,I PERSONALLY WOULD NEVER STEP FOOT IN THAT ESTABLISHMENT WIT THOSE GHETTO,UNEDUCATED,THIEFING FOOLS THAT LAUGH AND MOCK PEOPLE ALL DAY !!!!! APPLE NEED TO STOP BEING NAKED IN PUBLIC AT THESE LOW CLASS NIGHT CLUB WIT UR STUPID FOOLISH HUSBAND AND REMEMBER THAT YOU HAVE KIDS AND THEIR WATCHING UR WORTHLESS LIFESTYLE.GO GET A DEGREE IN SOMETHING SUCCESSFUL AND STOP WALKING WIT UR ASS OUTTA ROAD!!!!!!

11. Congratulations Apple, A business owner, good job. If you don’t have any business sense get someone to guide you. Good luck, this is a step in the right directions. Remember to pray over your business, God bless

12. You can tell by the caption “2 years later” the person is really pressed low key. You think it’s suppose to be less than 2years opening a business sis???? and I bet whoever did write it ain’t got a pot to piss in nor one to throw out …..