APPLE LOOKING LOVELY

0 thoughts on “APPLE LOOKING LOVELY

1. Gotta give her that she looks good and happy… Congrats yaw because at the end of the day no matter what, he did indeed put a ring on it. A plenty woman wait a lifetime for a moment like this.

2. Another thing if that’s the ring she wants, then so be it… I’m sure they can change the ring anytime.
    Me still DEH ya a wait pin my day!
    My happiness!
    My wedding!
    My ring!
    And some cherren (chikdren) lol

3. It’s all gaudy. The headpiece matches the two big ass cheap, over-the-top tacky rings.
    looks like everything was purchased at the flea market.
    perhaps the decor was the only thing remotely nice.
    Ghetto people need to really understand the concept of less is more.

1. A which ghetto gal tek your man? I am so annoyed with you bashing ghetto people, you’re starting to sound repetitive. Everyday you have some rude remarks about ghetto people. I would never want to meet a person like you, you’re not a nice lady. No matter how much education you think you have acquired, you’re not a nice lady. I feel sorry for your mind! We all can’t be the same. She likes that ring and that headpiece, it’s her wedding and not yours! I don’t like her ring but why all your comments have something to say about people from the poorer communities. I think you do it just to piss off a lot of the bloggers and start debates. You are very idle!

1. :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :selamat :selamat :selamat :thanks2 :thanks2 :thanks2 :thanks2 :thanks2 :thanks2 :thanks2 :thanks2

1. I admired her for how she employed the English Language, but her mindset needs Jesus to fix it! That is why some of them educated with good careers but single. Only White man ago married to them and them bullshit snobbish behavior. She luddi, me represent di ghetto anyweh me go. Even though, a lot of people don’t believe I’m from there, a deh me born and grow. :thanks2

2. Butt hurt are you? Everything in your life revolve around man eh?
        That just goes to show your mentality.
        once again, ghetto people need fi know less is more.
        repetitive enough or yuh waa hear more?
        Ghetto people overdo every damn thing. All the damn false eyelash dem have on look like an entire bird dem kill fi him feathers, meanwhile everybody else where there’s in normal proportion.
        the ring ghetto and gaudy and yuh butt hurt ain’t changing that fact nor mi opinion.
        anything else?

3. Oh btw, Apple tell yuh sey shi poor? Wtf you speaking about poor people…Yuh ever see me comment on anyone’s money or lack thereof. Or talk bout poor people?
        I comment on the dancehall crowd and yes, they are ghetto no matter how much money they have.
        the whole concept of ghetto is to flaunt it.
        if a ghetto girl do her butt, it’s diaper proportion, completely lacking the concept of less is more.
        If yuh nuh waa si mi comment then lock yuh rass yeye dem. Who else in a dem rass right mind woulda buy that big piece of crap, but a hood rat?
        guess if I was ghetto we could have been best buds?
        I’ll pass on the offer.
        once again, lock yuh rass yeye dem.

1. You have so much education as you claim and have stated several times on this blog, yet you are missing my point. When you say ghetto people, you are referring to a wider crowd than dancehall people. It’s better if you had said dancehall people in lieu of ghetto people. I’m from the ghetto and I don’t dress like what you described. Furthermore, I don’t go to clubs! I’m a beach and restaurant gal! I and many other women are from the ghetto and we don’t behave or dress like Apple and her crew! You definitely have something against ghetto people! You act like being from uptown is a gift from God! Bitch, go and suck a small white dick! You probably married to a White man that’s why you sound so f**ked in the mind! Or, are you living in Dubai with an Arab that you have to give batty wash and threesomes? Bitch, I know you’ll secrets! You’ll aint better than the ghetto girls. F**king uptown hoe! You’re so educated and rich so why not go start a charity and stop watch and chat bout ghetto people! Who you’ll think you’ll fronting on? Ole bedbug, you and your cockroach mind just get stepped on fassyhole gal! My life can’t revolve around man because me never have to married any for papers, bitch! I got filed for by a parent! Never had to married to a man that I don’t love to get stay! I don’t know who you think you stopping with! You only use Met site to bash ghetto people and brag! I been blogging on Met site from start, with another name. You know too, stop fronting! I am a good person, me nuh bad mind gal fi vanity! There’s a lot of good, educated, decent women and men in the ghetto. Get to know the real ghetto people before you snob at them! Dancehall is not just ghetto people, dancehall is international. You so smart, yet you don’t even know the meaning of CULTURE! Dancehall is a culture so what you see are symbols of the culture. Oh, All you know about is status-symbols such as: cars, house, degrees, high paying jobs blah blah and married White men! DWBL, get yuh life girl!

4. Your happiness is always nice but your boastyness for unclassiness is sad learn class Atleast an Stop front like you rich cause that ring says hoodrat thotwife. Hopefully your next year anniversary you take What’s said n ask your husband to Atleast save towards a decent diamond ring cause your diamond chips are wack for a So called hot Girl you look nice in the pic though Atleast. Now keep that ring hidden from the upper class cause they gonna laugh at your thot ass

1. that’s not true the director of the company I work just got married.. she has 7 carat flawless diamond ring on her finger.. her husband is a lawyer she has two not one but two Porsche cars she makes over a 100 thousand a year also has a Masters degree. and she is not 40 she is almost fifty years of age.

apple and her ppl dem nuh fi vex when ppl talk about them because that what they like. she open her paand welcome ppl to see.. she wants to be kim Kardashian ok this comes with it.

5. She looks beautiful her make up is soft that headpiece is beautiful it looks small and intimate I’m not her biggest fan because I think she need to stop showing her ass and breast but he married her and we should all just say congrats … All of the ring is 1.00 he still married her ……. Like how everybody follow with Chanel bag and red bottom and bondage dress I hope they now can follow trend and get married and apple your married now you must stay home lickle be decent and please don’t take advise from your unmarried friends …. You have to move in different circle now cause that marriage will end cause the enemy will send attacks on unions … God many blessings on blessings great icon good job

6. A fi dem style that, all weh any body aguh say, the I con put a ring on it, whether she is a thot , a bhot or a rhot, a she him choose, so go and choke on Apple now, and believe me she is not a fan of mine, I know J icon more than I know her. Him trick some a them so bad. I know as a fact awe, Met I don’t know how some of them going to recover, this wedding was planning months ago, when some of them hear, them say a lie, not wedding nah happen, Jay say no you mad, married to which Apple! Heh haaayyy woooiiiii, mi can’t stop laugh, miss lady I know you over here, Jay sell you a scam don’t, you swear say Jay did a tell you the truth when him say no marriage. I weak , poor you, I don’t why uno should believe a scam artists. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :malu :malu2

1. DWL Sketel you enjoying this too much. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
      She looks beautiful tho….Anyone else noticed how Apple friend dem a post pics with them and their boos…..more weddings coming…Apple set the trend…dwl.

2. DWL!!!! :ngakaks Sketelbam u know seh a di same ting mi did a tink. U hit di nail right pon di head. Real scamma man. Deny it til di end. :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks

7. Im happy for her. some woman never get the chances to marry. stay bless up. dont worry about what people are saying, mouth cut cross way fi talk and talk they must either good are bad, they always going to chat. mr Jay if you going to cheat please be more discreet and stop gi people things over your wife. it no matter what kind of ring she get all if a copper di man still say Apple and Apple still say Jay. Met good morning.

1. you see how far the ppl dem go married? because jay Icon know say the matie dem na have no money fi fly go Hawaii fi mash up dem wedding! me say when me see di smaddy say she call jay and him say u mad? when wedding pic dash dem still come on come say dem still no believe and how she need more ppl.. :ngacir: 😀

8. I don’t know these people and don’t really care about them, but if this man who have so much woman to choose from and he choose her to married to that is saying a lot. Marriage is a beautiful thing so congrats.

9. Boy some if u r so sad ur wishing them congrats n at the same time u talking shit about her ring n watever else my god Luke so e of u don’t even get a fuking pop corn ring from the man unuh claim a fi unuh better yet mist a u a pee man u uh a fuk Smh lime jeez man leave the people dem alone cause nuff a unuh would a love fi even get a man put on a costume ring pon unuh big ugly finger wat a sad case of people u r Smh I don’t know her but I had to say this my god man unuh fi stop weather r not she gwen like sge a hot gal r not the man still put a ring pon her finga wey fi unuh own deh unuh show it nuh sad na bbc

1. she is a celebrity so ppl a go look anything fi say.. but doe pay most a dem no mind mot of them is her mate allow dem to vent.. matey if ooun have any decency change ooun number from jay icon or block him. or sit patiently like how apple sit and wait on him to divorce his wife and get the ring.

2. mi granny tell me say if me get a man fi buy me one carat diamond ring he is doing good.how much carat pple have pan har finger? :request bye :ngacir: foot come dwl (RIP picky)

10. Very beautiful! Jay mek Apple dream come true he promise her that he would stand by her and he did true love can never be broken!!!

11. Even doe mi can’t stand unnu, congrats’! Marriage is such a beautiful thing. Nuff people can only seh dem man dem man.. But never their husband.

12. Kizzy Klean thers is hope den John soon divorce Candince like how him dis-engage Pmoney bring yuh tuh Vegas cuz a deh yuh lub fi top Apple new beginnings…..a bet one bag a wedding ago follow behind dis wan

Good Day Readers of Mix-up

(Simplicity soon sign in)

13. Not impressed .. Their relationship has always been that way she was common law wife .. But the tacky ass ring and the paper says nothing. Marriage is a sacred thing and nothing about these two are ethically inclined. Therefore I’m not saying congrats ANYBODY can married but not everyone can be man & wife. Tackiest wedding ever but I know it’s to get her some papers finally. This wedding is for show not for real and idk why anyone would hate on them because nothing about this screams “aww” “sweet” “love” when she damn near flew out 2 other females to satisfy her man lmfao why can’t he be satisfied with just you? SPARE ME the fanatics. Apple you’re a loser in my book and a low life. You almost pushin 40 and still ain’t got your shit together. Parading all over social media with over priced pocket books and shoes just to SHOW but can’t even read. Jay suppose to give you your papers he ought to you put him on so its the least he could do! So idk why everyone is so worked up over this.

And I don’t want nobody come for me bout I’m hating or one of jays groupie cuz I would NEVAAAAAAA ever tek dat man .. I’m
    Just spitting truth. Everything with these simpletons is a competition.

14. She looks pretty. Not gonna comment bout har five head, or the tacky manicure or the gaudy ring. Remember Jay and Apple a wedding is not a marriage.

15. Apple you look nice yah mumz!!! You do, truthfully..Mek di girl enjoy har day ina Jesus name. It may not be our taste but a fi dem style dat, gosh wid di heavy and harsh critiques…@Bammy, me say, dem haffi go call undertakers fi tek out some dead pple outta yah and off dis wall when NY TIMES AND MET RELEASE ALL A APPLE AND JAY WEDDING PICS DEM… ALL WHO GET TRICK BY MR.ICON CAAN SLEEP OR GET NO REST FI DI RESS A DI YEAR…WAIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE… :ngakak :ngakak

16. Clear throat @INDIAN I feel the venom coming off you more than that of a snake .so what if she was common law and now he married her ?just say congrats like the rest wether they are fans or foes .ffs you spit out all that venom like you are one of the jilted ones . Smh . You know this is 1 a the reason I’m like met and pray fi her cause I’m a read all Apple post and not once I’m hear she a bash Apple Union and mi know she a nuh apple fan . Her ring takky Indian a you a wear it ? So a we a f**k the man from salt fish a shingle house top and him not even hide go buy we the ring off a the coke top never mind . Indian you mek mi sick .

1. Sweetie, I’m spitting truth so if it’s considered venom then ok .. I don’t care. People who are impressed by this attention whore must be lacking something mentally. Like I sad she’s a low life & getting married don’t mean your shit is together ! I do not envy a bitch who wishes to take half naked pictures with her breasts ass n pic I out for the world to see and claim to be getting married .. Who’s wife are you??? What wife??? How are u a wife? Since Apple is so happy why don’t she put down her phone and log off ig matter of fact delet Her ig and go live her happy life instead of spending 100000 allegedly to play dress up in Hawaii n get mad when people tell the truth why don’t she go enjoy the beach n her kids n her husband ….. She too busy enjoying IG … Why would I hate on anybody like this … She’s a tasteless human being I have my opinion and I’m not impressed by this carpet muncher sowwy

2. I make u sick and I’m unbothered I feel good that I could get you worked up how does it feel to be mad ? and I’m glad I gave u a platform to express ur pathetic opinion you should thank me.

17. Any chick who agreed to take second or third place behind Apple deserve everything that they got. That man was never free to be with you, so why did you allow yourself to be used. I criticise Apple a lot, but one thing I can say is that she didn’t look as if she was bothered by the side pieces #confident to the end

18. @foxy, you a di world one and only perfect person, mind body n soul, physically, spiritually an emotionally PERFECT, you are flawless we totally get it! yuh nuh affi a beat it inna ghetto ppl head nuh more, wi head tuff but wi comprehend weh yuh seh long time suh yuh can chill wit dat shit now kmft. congrats 2 di bride and groom.

1. :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :thanks2 :thanks2 :thanks2 :thanks2

19. Boy oh boy crapple and jay I wish you Gods richest blessings on your Union. All the best for the future. I hope your life change for the better….

To the person that says delete her IG u mad or nah? These comments are very personal and the hurt and hate shows in them. At the end of the day she has her beautiful kids her mother who clearly loves her and now a man by her side for eternity… You go girl you deserve every bit of happiness.

20. Okay I do not know this couple but from what I am reading and comprehending their relationship does not deem fit for a congrats. Tell me ladies how can she be happy because he put a ring on it and signed a few papers legally binding herself to him. From what I am seeing on here he has a lot of side piece. Is it worth it for the ring and all the material things if he carries a std come home or the big one AIDS. Or is it worth it him getting one of his side pieces preggy. I realize most woman settle for bulkshit because they get the ring so they assume I am #1 now so it doesn’t matter all the bad that comes with it. Smh come on ladies know ur worth. If u got one u can always find a better man

21. No man how unu so bad inna the friday yah…..i kaint…i would love to buy my friend in my head a nice wedding gift cho but mi no know which store dem registry inna….maybe bergdorf’s and such.

22. Hello Indian thank you for the clarification that you have mental issue I have yet to see a post where Apple say she is bothered by what we are saying or doing being happy doesn’t mean shutting out www or others only to be with the love or loves of your life I’m happily married 11 soon to be 12 years and 4 kids and a grandchild and I am constantly on here does that make you mentally challenge or a carpet muncher ? Because clearly you are a ig junkie to be watching Apple fake her happiness ( what does that make you ? 15 years ago I was showing more ass than Apple my then man love me dearly while I wasn’t at every party or a fan of the dancehall I was a very revealing scantily clad young woman and to tell you the truth it was while I was wearing next to Notting he ask me to be his wife and if jay see Apple as his wife and not you that is fully clothed like a Muslim woman that. Mean him like him tits and ass on display. And to answer your questions she is jay wife and what wife a wife that a man chooses to be his wife . If Apple delete her ig you do know you won’t have anything else to see of the man that walked pass you in your fine attire and marry a nudiest ? You too can go get married after all it’s now legal to marry any sex . Gtfofh with all your venom . I’m willing to gamble that jay told you he wasn’t getting married smh hush Hun buy a bottle of apple vodka and drown your sorrows but be warned in the morning the fact still remains jay and apple are newly wed .married couple,man and wife . Naked wife tacky wedding ring and all the other things you have to say get over it she is jay wife and you’re not …… Careful Indian mental health decline is on the rise

1. I respect your post no lie and I accede with you completely. Whether it’s tacky, gaudy or any other descriptive words that’s are used its between Apple and Jay. She was scantily clad prior to putting a ring on her finger and she will continue to do so because her now husband doesn’t have a problem with it. Indian gwaan like Apple or Jay a beg BBC congratulations. Sometimes ppl mek shit bother dem way too much, millionaires deh pon social media too, kmft

1. At least you attempted to sound intelligent… But tell me why would I be mentally challenged and utterly envious of Apple. We are not in the same calibre and I would never compare myself to her. Why are u telling me your life story as if I’m suppose to take it into consideration that I suppose you KNOW about marriage lmfao .. NO you sound like a narrow minded dick rider ..

Now tell me why would I want a man who bleaches his skin until him pink .. Have 24 side pieces … Popping champagne in the club tight ass pimp suit wearing ass .. Like why would I even want this man to be MY HUSBAND in real life girl bye !

Like I said before you’re PATHETIC ! They are illiterate ghetto fabulous people. You know where that ends don’t you?

23. Lol…Now I don’t know this girl personally.I follow her on IG and I have to say sometime I find her very distasteful, as I believe they idolise material things too much which is very ungodly and not a good look. However When she posted her wedding clip I think she looks beautiful..not keen on the rings but hey its not me wearing it..The table setting looked beautiful and she appears happy. What I don’t understand if so many ppl have negative things to say about her…JUST PRESS UNFOLLOW….SIMPLE. so u won’t need to see her or watch her..my goodness. noh sah her lifestyle don’t affect the bills I pay!!!! Mek she do ar ting..If u don’t like UNFOLLOW.

24. Apple look nice all dolled up, I agree with @stockychick,0 to 100, I will keep dating him cus I love him, marry no, not until I know that life was lefted in the past,cus I know deep down she’s not happy but we can b anybody for IG, but real life that’s a whole different story.only thing y criminals love show up dem suh n then wen dem get ketch, them seh a people inform on dem. U showing all these pieces, n u can’t a count for one dollar. Mi gone

25. COME ON FOLKS IS NOT NOW JAY A BIG UP APPLE SO WHY THE BIG SHOCK? ME STILL BELIEVE ALL THESE BETTER YET NOST COMMENT ARE FROM ONE PERSON… NOT A SIDE CHICK… BUT SOMEBODY WHO IS DEEPLY HURT… ALL NOW NOBODY CAN GIVE A REAL STORY ABOUT JAY AND THEM KMFT SOMETHING DONT ADD UP… BIG UP APPLE JAY NEW WIFE SOME PEOPLE WAUT A LIFETIME FOR A MOMENT LIKE THIS… A BAYYYY

26. Congrats to Apple and Jay. She looks beautiful. No I don’t know them outside of social media. The only happiness that matters is that of the bride and groom.

27. Sometimes these people’s need to stop be a f**king haters because yall wish some of unu man would buy yall a ring much less married unnu

28. The obsession continues with this couple. How can individuals take a scammer/drug dealer and turn them into celebrities? These are nobodies.

29. Up top GTFOH.nobody cares, all Mi a seh who run n get married n u know u man a commit adultery, already, where is the true love. But moving on, cus dem stake like dry crackers, already to Mi. But if u notice Kerry bring har daughter n she post more pics with her friends than with each othe. I still yet to see the true beauty of this (Hawaii yea) IN APPLE illiterate voice. Mi gone cus dem soon call Mi side chick r hater. WORD OF ADVICE don’t talk on any of ur videos that’s when u really convince everyone who u really r, a dunce uneducation theift, u will never feel sorry for all the people credit u have ruin

30. I come on here time to time. Since I’m off today I have a chance to view. Let face it, she got married to her babyfather. He married to “her”. Regardless of where she can only go. Hawaii is a beautiful destination to get married. Hawaii isn’t cheap either. Some people only go to city hall or court house. Some woman just stay as “common law” forever. I see all of the degrading comments about her. But guess what, she’s doing better in her relationship than some of uuno. Regardless of what and how she’s getting her money. Some man hustle and dont give shit to their babymother or side chicks. Hustles do screw around but he still respects her. He makes it known who’s his baby mother is.

Lets face it, he married her to get papers. It isn’t the other way around this time when the woman marry the man to get his. If he didn’t want to marry her, he could’ve paid someone to do it for him. Congrats to Apple and Jay. Jay seems like a gangsta with principle. Respect due to him. How many of yall can go to Hawaii? How many of yall can stay on resort with yall “MAN”? How many of yall can “be” asked to marry to? Low them and be happy for them.

As far as she being dumb and can’t write, nuff people go to school and still aint got ambition. I know plenty of them who are smart and aint got no ambition. What unno expect her to do if she doesn’t have her papers to further herself? Bwoy, I tell you people are so badminded it isnt funny.

.*****APPLE*** if you ever read my post just stop posting your life. Stop letting these people know too much about your space. Gwan with you up standing man and your bestie Kerry. Keep your circle tight and loyal.

FYI: I dont know them at all. I only go by what I see and read. In my book, I rate them. No one life is perfect. As I see it, she got things going on better than some.

31. What I would want to know is where is the pic of Jaidion cause me a wonder if a him wid dem de ole man knuckles de…APPLE look sweet de doe dont like d ring dem fi true but a no me a wear it a Apple so :thumbup

32. @English rose big up your self, I couldn’t say it any better, we the regular bloggers is not a fan of Apple but the hate is too much now, @ Indian go find a sceptic pit full a shit and go drown yuh self ina it. My old and sexy and wake naked, all my life, just kind of calm it down now, and my other half love and accept me for who I am, why are you so offended by Apple, looks her ring, her IG, Apple marriage to the Icon a kill some a uno softly, all when Apple chat like when hog a choke pan shit, Jay loovvee her badddd! If the ring tacky, a Jay buy the tacky ring put on her finger. She wears my ring. It’s token of love, and devotion, mi deh people dead, ring the alarm, another man mascot is dreading, mark my word, a lot of funeral is in the making, uno going to die from a broken heart. Jay named Apple as first lady long time, uno did name hide and grind ina bush, bush rat tan ina the bush.I don’t know where uno did deh before, it no late now, go back under the rock weh uno crawl out from under, f**king fools.

1. Yuh don’t see your name “SKETEL” and that u are

Why must I argue with you ? U been frighten for Apple I’ve read your stupid comments but I didn’t care .. I didn’t address you so why are you even mentioning me. And u can wile up uself all u want I won’t care ! Same fckn way and won’t respond to you either…

Guh see some a unu husband to bout “my husband” like me did tell unu seh me interested in a unu personal life

33. Congrats Apple and Jay! After all the negatively we have read about these two, it is good to see something positive. She looks nice and im sure every woman aspires to be a bride at some point in her life, so let us all have something nice to say. Marriage is a honorable thing

34. Less is not more it’s not cheap if you can’t buy it and less is when you can’t afford more. They have boasy poor if them did wealthy I can guarantee they wo

35. Less is not more and it’s not cheap if you can’t buy it Hustling is a job not legal but it is ,you have green card or illegal it doesn’t mean shit a who can pay rent mortgage feed them family etc.Apple may f**k with alot of niggas but every axe have a stick . What you would do with the little or more you have is different from a other person . Who a chat shit is some real haters or wish it was them

36. Lawd enough a dem idiot deh, wish dem well can some one send in wah gwan wid suck finger teet Kerry n munchie??????????who is munchie Mi need pics

37. Really and truly what is their to congratulate?

Did other people’s credit pay for this tacky ass wedding?

Miss me with the BS

And those rings *sticks finger down throat*