APPLE EX MATE LEF MORE EXPLAINATION

MISS C I MADE THE COMMENT INTO A POST BECAUSE IT HAD ALL THE TEA…JUST LIKE THIS ONE

Hello everyone I left this comment on another post I don’t want him leave apple for me !!!! I was having fun with him and this is before they were married for your information…I know Jadion is not leaving her. And why met made my comment a story If you go to previous post you will see why I commented. Jadion is not for me he us for apple. All I’m saying when he had the 518 number I was dealing with him and I’m not in whatsApp I have no one overseas to call. Furthermore I wasn’t trying to run down Jadion. I just wanted a Chanel bag and that he wasn’t will to buy. He took me to the Gucci store in Manhasset a number of times in which I bought work shoes and bags to match. Thanks Jadion!!! I can now afford my own Chanel bags. Jadion is Apple freak not mine. And loves f**n women in the a*s. Nonetheless I have no regrets just experiences I have learned from. Apple breast are to big. That’s the point I made on a previous pos

25 thoughts on “APPLE EX MATE LEF MORE EXPLAINATION

1. Lady hope you practice safe sex with the ppl them husband cause but fck is the easiest ways to catch germs Virginia . Sorry but My believed any man that liked anal sex will sex man also me cutting him loose first month in dateing and put that to me .

2. Babes gwan do you thing as long you upgrade in men and practicing safe sex you good.

Some people absolutely belong together, without interference, and this couple is it…lolol

Met did a great post from the comment 😀 😀 you know tea have fi brew and serve hot :coffee: :maho

3. Gucci bags and shoes in return for sodamy, call me a prude but selling the coochie is one thing but the back passage nopes !!!!!!

4. When you don’t realize the people dem man is using you to do shit he would never do to a woman he respect! Damn idiot! Hope the Gucci can soothe you when yu asshole collapse

5. Grammar police reporting for duty yes sir staff sergeant Sir!!
    Dear Sender

Jaidon is not for me he us* for apple!!wtf yo yuh in or nah!!??

I’m not in* whatsapp I have no one overseas to call!!
    But what di mummabbc…!!??so whstsapp is only to call overseas ookkk mi learn something new daily pon ya..but sender teach me how to get IN whatsapp pretty please! !

Direct me to the Gucci store in MANHASSET*,can’t afford fi shop at the Gucci stores that spice been a visit, so plz sender won’t u be a dawwrrlllling!!??

APPLE’S* freak and don’t be using common a and then capital A for Princess Apple because there’s nothing common about her,do better and keep it 100 Capital A!!

Signed #
    POTPAS

1. Yes,Yardie there is a Gucci store in Manhasset,that’s in Long Island,NY. It’s in the Americana Manhasset Mall. A nuh Manhattan she mek fi type. Lol. U deh pon patrol tho, grammar police.

1. Big big favor u just do fi me God see n know because mi genuinely never know! !bless up n yuh done know special occasions haffi come pon patrol! !

Anytime dem sey Princess Apple show out,I bet unno nuh noticed mi not even comment. .but when she doesn’t send for dem n dem a come fi har smh..majority of us nuh rate that in our own conscience as much as dem always a cuss her..fine.but..dont ovadweet!

6. Oh and another thing dear sender…

What and who is a freak??
    Growing up all the yardies believe nyamming pum pum ,even if you taste test it..is freaky!!Normal fi UNNO nowadays right??

We don’t have any evidence of Princess Apple being “freaky” but we know for a fact that you tek it up the arse!!Oh and for most likely a knock off downgraded 2nd/3rd choice Gucci stuff!I mean you would think it would take more to bring out the freak in smaddie nuh true!!?If me a go taste tun tun,has to be like a 26yo Virgin model chick or Rihanna own ,can’t just freaky fi any n anybody so..omg!!

Oh u said ” I have no regrets”
    IMPOSSIBLE. .HOW CAN U HAVE* NO* REGRETS!!I HAVE NOTHING. .WTF!!

UNPROTECTED UP THE ARSE HUH!!??
    WELL WHAT YOU WANT ME FI SAY NOW BOUT THAT! !??HELP ME FIND THE WORDS PPL!!

Signed#
    PoolBoss

1. Dearest Sista PP..mi get banned from the whites,so homegirl knows not to tap or sprinkle anything inna mi natural juice…in fact from Wednesday till today big big Sunday. .crystal punch dem a gimme round di clock lol!!

Mi a gwaan have lil fun before mi best frenenemy AFAF2727 run een n tun up the excitement pon ya cuz at least it will sound plausible n sensible unlike Sender’s diatribe! !:ultah :kr :mahongintip

7. Sender he dealt with your bitter lying ass acroddingly. I’ve been f**king J for years, he is no bodies freak the most he’ll want is a threesome and girl mi get Chanel, Gucci…. all of that… you just wasn’t worth it and he’s such a sweet guy he probably just didn’t want to run you. You should
    Of known if you only had the burn out number…. I’m just saying he makes sure he is contactable to whom
    He wants. Get your life girl! Stop trying to bun down the man name and even though him and I don’t deal anymore I just don’t see why you’re here trying to slander him because he cut you off!!!

1. So me say too :siul

Girl, me ago want you leave sender alone. You a suck pussc fi icon pleasure and want come call a next chic bitter? Go it yo ass down.

1. Lololol
            Damage
            control
            😀
            😀
            that
            sphincer
            stretch
            and
            gone
            :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. Yardie go cook your Sunday dinner. apple is beyond common, she’s whack and lame. Next time you visit America hit me up and we’ll take a walk through the gay communities. You’ll quickly realize there is no difference between apple and the trannies, seeing is believing. Thank goodness for photoshop and filter. Sender nice, she said Channel to her thing too. I wouldn’t settle either when your bitch is flossing. And yes apple we know you take it in the ass too but thats your pregorative. I believe sender wanted us to know that as well. Anyway, Jay don’t respect his woman vagina because all her mate say the same shit about raw dogging it. And Yardie I see you have a thing for sluts. I like RiRi but that the woman you want to do that to? Another L for you boo.

1. :peluk :hotrit
      Nuff respect yuh thing sounds credible. .give u that n more…hopefully Met defends RiRi’s honor as not your average slut.Met knows how classy chic cool Rihanna is,so technically I can’t lose with Rihanna cuz her name good a road dear Just for laughs…Google her!

9. sameso Metsy and a no ebbybaddy him a go bring di freak ting to caz dem want di locals fi swear fi dem when dem start juk batty

10. Him ting shaky if him luv round a back. Sum bloodclaat tings whey some gal affi tek fi hold a space inna one man life ano wah easy sumting :nerd it ruff mi naaaaa tell nuh lie…hello Jesus. Thanks fi mek mi tight undaneath an can sell to many buyers praise eeh jah a neva pick up a disease :selamat an mi know nuff gal whey deh a dem yawd a try one man whey all lef feem duh a shit pan dem an dem man bring home disease to dem lol mi naaa look. Fi mi head prabley nuh good cause yuh naaaa cheat pan mi a bloodclaat and mi get gal bring inna we bed and suck nuh pussy fi mek u happy mi bloodclaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!! Mi seh dat shant happenings… mi independent an feisty till it buck suh all when mi a sell mi f**k and yuh gwan like yuh wah get buck mi tell yuh bout yuh pawts skin out mi batty gi yuh dash back yuh money give yuh and gwan like mi nuh want dat an den mi tek back di money yea but……..

11. him seem to a search high n low fi a three sum, but If him cyaa rise to di occasion fi one weh him plan fi do wid two??? loll

12. Dis bitch is ah real thot shi mek Apple husband f**k har in di ass fi Gucci omg dis designer shit really get out of hand yow bitch yuh lost ur soul and di maiden inna yuh batty now go back to ur birthplace di pit toilet and chuck off whore!!

1. We like honest whores round here. Jamaica don’t have thots 😀 😀 we have whores, dutty gal, and f**keshias.

Now we know why apple and crew need those inflated ass :ngakak

Jicon! Yah bounce inna batty like pickney inna bounce house 😀