ANYTHING MORE ON JUDITY ‘ COCK TRACTOR’ WARREN’S KILLING?

People in the New York Dancehall faternity say her mother died earlier this year and she went to Jamaica to get her children that she had filed for. She was to return to the U.S a week before but extended her stay in the hopes of returning for her party on October 3rd. Reports coming out of Anchovy are that Ms Warren was traveling with a gentle man when they were ambushed and robbed. Both received shots to their upper body and that the gentleman is in critical condition. What will now become of her children she wanted so badly to bring to the U.S?

14 thoughts on “ANYTHING MORE ON JUDITY ‘ COCK TRACTOR’ WARREN’S KILLING?

1. Good morning met,i heard that she was working with some of the scammer man them and that she was carrier not with drugs but money and somebody money was short and at the time of her death she was working meaning that she had a lot of money in her possession,she was definitely setup..

2. Good morning, I heard that she was working with some scammers, and that she was a carrier and somebody got short change, and at the time of her death she was working meaning that she had a lot of money on her because she had just did a pickup. Really don’t know how truth this is but this is what I heard and it could be a rumor..

3. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to figure out she was rolling dirty because like someone said, she was with the “BIG MAN” from NANNYVILLE and that alone is a dead giveaway. I wish she was wiser and valuable her life more because now she isn’t here to raise her daughters. This world is cold and it will not treat her girls the way they deserve.

I don’t want to hear about her going down to get her daughters, that’s just to throw us off and make it seems like she was on a mission for her children. I am not saying that she wasn’t working thisng out for her girls because I do not know whether or not they are American or Jamaican born. IF they were in Jamaica, what was the rush? Why couldn’t she wait until after her party to go for her children? Wouldn’t that have been better? She went down to mash works and it cost her her life which is sad because she seemed to be a really nice person.

This is sad and as a mother, I think she was selfish, she was not thinking about her daughter. This all makes sense now because she made a post on Facebook asking people to check on her daughters when she dies. That post was made back in August. She knew more than any of us. It’s just sad that it ended in such a tragic way.

Rest in Peace.

4. So many confusions on the story. I saw someone on ig post that she spoke with her prior to her leaving NY and she said she was going for her kids. So for the person above ppl are only relaying what they heard

5. She didn’t deserve to die that way but dead men tell no tales. I hope the other passenger survives so he can shed some light on exactly what went wrong. I do believe that her children are here in the States.

1. She was rolling with scammers, they will not give up any useful information. F**k them, they used her. Women are always used.

6. Judith went to Jamaica 4 times in about 2 months and it wasn’t for no kids. Her kids travel all the time by them self the big one 18 or 19 and can travel with the little one. Yes we all love her and don’t want to accept the truth but she was mix up in some bullshit which cause her her life. Mobay the scammer capital. Them use pple card, check etc and take off money and Judith bring it down since western union get so strict. It’s sad but it’s the truth.

7. Her sister said some guys came to the house Thursday evening looking for her but only she and the kids were there and she took Judith to her father house to stay low (Them have different Dad’s) and she left Saturday say she going out. Next this is call them getting.

8. The distress her soul must be in right now. I hope she eventually finds peace. These killers out here have no mercy, once before women, children and the elderly were never targets, but in these days no codes nuh rule the streets, a one day old baby is just as much as a target as a 90yr old. These kids were not conceived nor raised in love so they have no care for life or humanity, they respect no God and even Satan nuh want them cause Satan actually have standards bout him business. These are soulless entities in human form, they are nothing and no life means nothing to them.

9. So sorry for the lost,Montego Bay haffi do better I remembered going to mobay 3
    times for the year ja sweet so til,But now it’s really bad I don’t know if I even want to bring my kids back like I did over the past years,mi nah lie mi frighten just to go visit my mom why Jamaica turn out suh??? What happen to our sweet jamacia land we SUPPOSE LVE.

10. I am sick of people saying Jamaica is bad. If you’re not engaging in bad activities, Jamaica will treat you right. Stop the nonsense. The crime and violence is at an all time high but come on, Jamaica is not the worse place on Earth.