0 thoughts on “ANTS?

1. Morning MET Apple sick or somen? me no start d rubbish cause if a sickness mek she look so me feel real sorry fi her n hope she get better and put on back some weight n look healthy….GET WELL SSOON APPLE!! :sorry :sorry

2. It’s not sick she photoshop the picture. Take a good look at the floor it almost look like a wave you ever see no floors look like that with curves and she not standing on a slope lol. She made her butt broader and waist smaller .. I don’t see why she has to do that when her body is fake. Unlike Christine she has to Photoshop because her fake body don’t look good her belly is broad and shape boxie and it big and her ass is lumpy with no firmness to it or shape. Apple done body looks fine I don’t why she photoshop the crap out her pics

3. 90% of her damn pictures are photoshopped. You can tell when you click on each pictures and see the waves- she had one standing beside a white fence and I was wondering why the pickets were curved till I realized this bitch done photochopped all her pictures..

4. Shani yuh nuh good. Dwllllll. Hahahahaaaaa. But u know the first thing I did was look pom di floor and the background. Luckily dis one don’t photoshop cause I wudda kin oba. But for real real tho. ….ants is the right description. Lmaoooo. One a dem red ants weh always in a coconut tree. Lol

1. Mamaita look good at the floor the picture is very much so photoshopped look above apple’s asss look at the floor.. another thing look at her left arm how extremely SKINNY IT IS compared to the other one. People wise up dont be fooled.

5. lmaooooooooo Apple fava dem long batty red ants deh, when dem bite yuh dem bite out yuh skin. Apple is a damn ediot

6. What kind a pose dat? She look like she a tek a shit
    Every time I see a post about this dumb mental slave girl I throw up in my mouth
    Ugly bleach out and disgusting

7. wow , yep i see it …..even with all that surgery and make up , fake hair and bleaching …. she still have to photoshop …SADDDDD. I hope she gain some self confidence …. poor thing …

8. Ants for real, but Inna har milk. Met, how yuh never run the story about Ven fly go Jamaica and phuck Icon and Frass found out and lef har. Why yuh think them done

9. Thank god FI expensive clothes cah unu woulda kill yall self otherwise. Jah know all when them have on the dearest they still look cheap and idk if it’s because of the surgery, the bleaching or true we know bout unu.

10. me naw lie apple a mad the people them every day apple get feature leave me friend mek she prosper stop hate pon the woman yes she look good even if she buy the body,

1. :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer that’s it I’m going to bed lmaoooooooooooooo Yawdy u badddddddda than peanut trash lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

11. Kerryann u Benz is not big and bad ur Benz is the baby Benz u have the ML350 baby Benz u no have de GL500 move u bloodclatt bout big bad Benz and it is not brand new the little Benz did already have over 44,000 miles pan it DAT mean sa somebody else did a drive it wayyyyy before you and who so evea use dem credit dem credit no so good cause ur payments too high u a pay big bad Benz price but memba say a little Benz u have and don’t forget say u have to keeping f**king bread head and a couple more a jue Friend dem fi mentain it OK bitch