AND DI PERSON ADD DI JOHNCROW DEM TO DI VIDEO

SENDER;-
Susie cant keep a man caw dem say unda har rotton out , hear say she a gi man (Edited) unda di quiet . Now all johncrow a tek har
Attachments area

*SIR LEAVE THE WOMAN NOW PLEASE AND THANKS*

16 thoughts on “AND DI PERSON ADD DI JOHNCROW DEM TO DI VIDEO

1. I hope God heal anyone on this post that’s hurting and feeling discouraged. God has a plan for your life. Seek him and let him lead the way IJN Amen

2. I have to say it’s surely wrong to expose her like that but ppl do wrong things all the while and we understand why.In this case I don’t feel a ounce of pity for her because I happened to watch a video showing how disgustingly vile she IS.Suppose u see how she carrying on to her fellow Yardie,a lil sweet ole lady!!??

Spreader of the video u deserve a ONE SYM but the”victim” deserve at least 2 SYMs for her behavior on the train and mekking Jamaicans look really really crass bad bad!

3. From the bottom of my heart I feel bad for Suzie. No woman should face such embarrassment… Met I personally know Suzie and I Can tell you she is not a nice person..I for one was a good friend to her. I check for her and her kids, but Suzie is nothing short of a back biter.. Never real. Example; say a group of people gather together talking and laughing, the minute one leaves Suzie is chatting them. I see first hand how she slaughter people that thinks she is their friend.. All me,lol she do me real bad. Suzie meck mi cry, jah know. I genuinely liked her and though because she was down to earth she was good. But Met, you never met a snake till u bk up Suzie. She a real Gemini (June 4). I hold down my hurt and pain that was dealt to me by this so call friend. I’m a real woman. I never had a war with her although that shit turns her own. She a real war boat.. I prayed and when I see her in parties I move to the other side. She is no friend to no one..One thing I can say she is a good mom to her kids and that’s the reason I check for her so much but that’s it.. Through out all that happen to sever the ties between us I still don’t feel good knowing they are slaughtering her like this over social media.

4. @YTL that’s why mi haffi luv yuh.. yuh look at things from a wider perspective. And pick sense out a nonsense. Matter of fact I was supportive to her through that whole bus shit when she cuss out the poor woman for sitting next to her. A fi mi shoulder she bawl pon. Only when she find herself in difficulty and embarrassment that she humble harself. She quick to meck yuh know a Tivoli she come from and her mumma name delilah. Suh she feel she bad like dat..I don’t rejoice over anyone demise however Suzie, this buds for you… Cheers!!

5. Needleye go Suck out fi yuh mumma, meck yuh puppa f**k yuh and yuh dog lick yuh out. Yuh brite nuh bomboclaat. Mi know yuh, yuh know mi.. Mi can say whe mi wha seh pertaining to the article and the person i know personally. A wha duh yuh suh. How yuh suh offended by my statement bout two faced Gemini. It is a FACT that is the personality of Gemini. laugh imma yuh face and stab yuh inna deh back. Are all Gemini like this? No. Suh how yuh a class mi up for my opinion. Go bath inna some mud hog and don’t f**k with me ok. Bitch. Bout suck mi mumma.. Dutty nastiness mi suck her when she push mi outta her womb, but yuh fi go back up inn a your mumma hole and come thru her batty Bitch

6. Mr or Miss Needleye, cause a muss yuh battyhole a needle eye. Yuh f**king brite. Met from me a read pinkwall and comment more time me never disrespect no one but this BITCH wha come disrespect mi. Needleye batty hole go Meck yuh dog f**k yuh. Dutty nasty drag queen.. Yuh wha take it further come on..

7. Can y’all beat suzie? no!!! so all y’all go suck out yah muma like y’all never mek video before she just happen to be one who get expose @yardiethuglove it not now Jamaica look bad it been look bad from time yuh big pussy muma breed ya and @ the one dunce anon:5:21 have several seats gemini doh have nothing to do with u being ah pussy how suzie mek a big woman like u cry go sym and hold your breathe while u do it

1. Whey yu mean if “can ya’ll beat suzie?” and ansa fi we….lololol

Then you gone on to claims “like ya’ll never mek video before” lolol cayliss gyal yu nah no company ova yah!

Go slide back up in a you daddy seed bag cause yu tinking pussc mumma cargo ship of a hole have too much space fi send yu back up inna.

Come off a Jamaica pussc clit! Is vampires like yu,suzy and unu gingi fly generations a pollute the essence of Jamaica….unu can’t done it bloodcl**t though.

8. Anon u made my comment once and u comment a million and one a how it bun u Suh Bitch I said what u said and I’ll say it again bitch go suck u madda now choke pin dat Suh continue nam up uself on this here pinkwall :travel : :babyboy1

9. 5:21 YOU RIGHT SUZIE NOT NICE SHE CHAT PEOPLE AND BUY OUT PEOPLE WAR LIKE SHE BAD SHE’S NOT FROM TIVOLI SHE’S FROM SALT LANE A DIRTY LANE THEN SOME A THEM MOVE TO LIZARD TOWN

10. Susie is a horrible person and this i know for a fact !! She will fren you and be really nice to gain your trust and then use whats personal and private and cuss you wid it . I feel absolutely no sympathy fi har caw she a piece a shit and she chat everybody’s business outah road instead Visiting a GYN lol dwcalllll WID THAT ONE HAIR DOO WEARING ASS LOOK LIKE A F**KIN ROOSTER

11. Suzette really is a f**k up bitch. She deserves everything that’s happening to her. Trust mi if it was somebody else, she would be spreading it too. She fi shame, old woman wid how much pickney and still careless.