AH WONDER IF SHAMELESS GO PARTY LASTNIGHT

26 thoughts on “AH WONDER IF SHAMELESS GO PARTY LASTNIGHT

1. This bitch is jealous of the girl. She been wanted bad for her, hence she’s using this as her opportunity to send her back to JA. People, watch who u call ur “friend”

1. Shut the fuck up, you fi take beaten and seee wey man lick feel like. Ya’ll so inhumane! Wey you waa the gal do? Take the beaten and shut up? Then they would rave about how them buss har ass and left her alone on a highway where there’s no one to really help. That’s downright cruelty, I’m sure if she did jealous, she wouldn’t lend that girl no brands fi stunt on the gram. In addition to that, shameless should’ve been careful and mindful of her actions since she nuh straight. I’m with kfab. If them beat me up (even though me nuh mix and mingle) me wouldn’t done cause she ago feel it just as much as I did!

2. you’re sick in the head if you really believe that after listening to both sides of the story. Kfab just isn’t taking their shit. And once a man hits a woman her deserves anything he gets or got coming to him PERIOD…..

2. And plus no ‘real friend’ would allow such a thing to go down. If my man everrrrrr try anything of the sort, a the two a we pan him cause no man nuh fi put dem hand on no woman. If two females a argue wey a big dirty man doing in the middle? Him a gal? To the point wey him ago put him hand pan the girl? Me personally woulda have it out with him if him try that shit. Fucking rude!!!!!

3. Justsayan but shameless has nothing to be jealous over.. she’s a thief and have nothing in America and love borrowing people things since Jamaica so why would kfab be jealous???? Kfab lock them up the too bright

4. Kfab stop looking for attention… enough of you now… you said you press charges please let the police do there job!!! Enough of you now!!! Stale story

5. She’s gonna blame them for losing the baby when she dash it web or to dash it weh.but if this was a baby wheh she was planning on keeping she wouldn’t be out drinking

6. EXACTLY @JUSTSAYN
    Mi nah go seh she jealous but i do think she is exaggerating the situation..mi nuh know how ppl nuh see dat. i dont Believe di bwoy tump har up ina har belly (as she said he did on Markie’s live)

she seh di bwoy draw her out di car and tump har ina har belly right? when? how we never hear she a bawl out ina di video.
    the car even speed off before di video end…a whle bunch of things she seh happen pon markie live neva happen she too bc lie. everybody hate sham and nashawn so dem did quick fi side wid kfab

1. Now I don’t know any of these people, so what I am saying is all based off of what I read here.

I agree with you. It seems that a lot of people have a spite for this sham guy and her man, and a lot of people siding with fab is doing so simply out of their hatred for the couple- that is what I don’t agree with it. I’m not saying what they did was right, but judge them on that solely, I really don’t think that is happening.

From I was young, my mother always told me- no matter how you hate a person, you must give them their right- that’s why I cannot deal with bias c**p like this. I can bet that if they were a couple that were liked, people would be taking the time to look at their side of the story…

7. Right. Not saying What he did was right but let the police do their job.. Kfab going extra mile she need to relax. she will not help her case if she continue to take everything to social media.

8. Yuh see how much times yuh comment and still can’t use the proper grammar for shyt!!??Physical abuse is NEVER and can NEVER be Stale news,so victims free to express themselves until “THEIR “justice is served!!

Gwaan over THERE* suh if u want silence abused victims and support Abusers…we don’t do that shyt over ya suh!! :hoax2 :batabig :cool

1. I always hear and see people saying this, ” so and so have anything for anyone to badmine them over”? However badmind and jealousy comes in all shape and forms. Shamiele is beautiful and can put herself together, whether she stole the clothes or not. You uglies hate her just for that. NEXT!.

9. Kfab I see that ur not that smart & if I was u I stop posting before u put ur own self in trouble…. ur basically threatening her on social media dummy go sit let the law do their job unuuh internet dummy sick stomach

10. Kfab need fi talk why the fight start in the first place…jealousy is a hell of a thing. Kfab a suck Shamiele so when she hail har ex is a big problem fi Kfab. Kfab regularly does 3some wid Sham an Nashawn an she decide d night fi buss out secret weh d man no know bout. Kfab, u are a jealous, violent, manipulative dike so gwan dig di hole dem tings soon reach yuh tuh. Nashawn, u are a real bitch fi fight gyal.

1. SHAM N KFAB BEEN ENTERTAINING EACH OTHER IN BED FOR MONTHS NOW…

ALL 3 PARTIES HOOK UP ON THE REGULAR THIS IS OLD NEWS.

11. Come on ladies life is too short for all this drama. We need to seek GOD and stop the fighting. Sometimes it just ain’t worth it… God bless

1. APPLE IS NOT A FASHIONISTA ….. SHES JUST A BRAND HOE.

WE KNEW THIS YRS AGO.

WHY WERE U ALL EXPECTING HER TO KILL SHIT?????????????? APPLE JUST GET A COUPLE NAME BRAND PIECES AND DRAG THEM ON AND SHOW UP A PARTY…

SHE SO PLAYED OUT NOW..

12. Why wait for a party if somrobe has an active warrant why wouldn’t you give them their address New York must not be a real place because if you’re wanted you can be apprehended at home I’m not waiting for anyone to go party if I’m looking for justice

13. Apple gal you really cannot dress and that Balmain look like China cheap Material, Your man dance but so many other women out shinned you!
    Jay Wannabe Icon you the only man in Dancehall I always see chewing tje Hell out some Gum like is Apple old pussy Tongue.