AFTER MAKING THE NEWS GQ

24 thoughts on “AFTER MAKING THE NEWS GQ

1. Did he say “ALL 500 DO IS GOSSIP ON PHONE ALL DAY AND CHAT PPL LIKE BITCHES. BATTYMAN SYNDROME AT IT’S FINEST. BUNCH OF CLOSET QUEENS AND UNDERCOVER SWIMMERS”

GQ???? :nerd You have lots in common with 500 then. Ouch!!! :nerd :travel

2. But Dwight this has to be a joke as dutty evan and dollars and them nah pay you no mind. I have some questions and thoughts for you to ponder below.

Why you never @ them to get their attention? Or why haven’t you called them as you have their phone numbers because you regularly gossip with them. Were it not for thes same people above shopping your stolen wears over the last decade or more you wouldn’t even have 2 cents in your account to use for uber.
    As you very well know, the days of loyalty and “real ness” in dancehall are long gone and you were one of the people who helped it to go to the dogs.
    You regularly “done” your former BFF Dougie P and much of who is left in dancehall, so why would you be at the top of the agenda of people who work for a living and have children in the middle of winter on a Sunday?
    If you have to spend over $200 to go into a dance and almost overdraft your account why not just stay home?
    If that is all the money you have available but can wear top designers don’t you think your priorities are effed up?
    Who negotiates the entry fee at an event and then talks about it?
    The “dry throat” reasoning of not even being able to purchase a bottle of water just to say you supported them certainly speaks volumes about the life of a dancehall celebrity whose photo is posted in retail stores from Manhattan to Long Island and not as employee of the month.
    Look Kim, dolly, ven, yankey michele, Shana and other dancehall clowns have opened up businesses and are keeping busy at doing more than the theft of goods they committed in the past to which you still partake in. It’s you who needs to be featured for man clown Monday..
    I implore you to do better for 2019!

3. Soo….all that designer and your account had less than 300..and you made the dumb ass decision to spend it to go to a party? They probably didnt come to yours bc they think your dumb as fuq

4. Nasty gq no way u can style the 500!!the man deh see seh a bare batty man follow u ! No straight does want get caught into that!gq mi nuh kno u but me kno fi a fact seh u a batty man!!! 500 me love unuh!!! The gal dem 500 gq u belongs to the batty man dem!! How uh feel fi a write seh a man is a batty man if uh claim uh straight! Gq come eat me batty hole

5. But GQ was it wise with all of $228 in your account to go spend all that money to support ‘friends’. A true blue friend will not hold it against you if you can’t turn up because your money nah flow. You should be angry at yourself for using your last money so foolishly. Nobody respects a fool!

6. ALL the name brand and no money in ur account,fuckin sad that say alot about u!!!and still don’t own nothing in NY

7. GQ you should be embarrassed to post this, as I am embarrassed to read. All of you are terrible for sitting on the phone gossiping. You’re the only gay one known and proud and yuh nah hide and nuff straight man support your thieving habit. But GQ maybe you should stop flaunting on social media doing it for the GRAM throwing bare words, save your money and stop catching flights and feelings!!! GQ if those were your friends as you claim you should of ring one of them and said “I only have money to make it to your event can I get a pass to enter.” Or stayed home becuse using your last money just for a party is a terrible priority that way too many of you have a habit of. All of you, front for social media post everything in your home and closet and you risk your lives everyday to have just enough money to pay your bills late nothing saved nothing to turn to and when jail reach one of you, you have nothing to bail you out so others have to stress to bail you. Each of you, the Robbas, The Apples all of you NOTHING… If you’re going to steal use the money to flip and make something to bring you income save up and make yourself eligible to not have to use your last to touch road! GQ YOU’RE 40 it’s time to GROW ALL THE WAY UP!!!

8. Nuh call up 500 inna yuh argument. GQ yuh ting lean up. Nobody inna dem right mind a leave dem house with limited funds just fi be seen by who nuh care fi dem. GQ yuh issa a BC dunce. Nobody nah pree yuh. Guh look something constructive fi duh.
    Yuh and 500 nuh inna di same class!!!! Move yuh rassss

9. These niggas know you fruity as fuck. None of dem around you is your real friend. Stop forcing your lifestyle on people that would not drink a cup of water from you .. on the real though. Niggas know your game .. stop trying to buy friends.. they don’t fuck with you like that . Dafuck wrong wid this nigga .. always posting on social media.. the man dem nah pre you.. fuck outta here ..always looking attention ..

10. When you embarrass yourself .trying to diss others. So who in 500 are undercover swimmers the People need names? Not putting nothing pass none a dem undercover man den that love clothes and shoes? GQ let go the files? A whole heap a dem you par wid that you and dem rudeness.. bawl out .. bawl out .. bawl out?

1. All of 500 seem to have some sugar in their tank. Your gay stories not coming out because yall messing amongst one another. I dont gaf how many woman you have, how many pickney you have ar how fast dem mek you are still gay. The behavior is too too too suspicious amongst that group of men and this very personal attack made by another gay man shows how it goes. Big 2019 come out the closet sisters.

11. Dirty Evans is a fish. Him and GQ go way back before this 500 shit. See Deniro is one who fell off but yes, there is truth to the fish business that GQ is ranting about. Regardless, GQ make himself look a way by posting this bullshit LOL I can’t with these dancehall riff rafts who should have been thrown in their towels of disgrace and dishonor. Who spends their last to stunt on broke people? Yea. A broke nigga like GQ Dwight.

12. But ano 500 alone no go him dance so why him a single them out. Sound like a batty man lovers spat because one of the 500 a suspect to me.

1. All of 500 is sus. Sus as hell. I don’t care who had kids, how many and how fast you make them (looks over glasses). His post was very personal. And everyone knows Evan’s gay so show mi yuh fren..

13. NO GQ YOU TOOK YOUR LAST $228 AND CAME TO OUR DANCE BECAUSE YOU WANTED TO BE UP IN THE RARAY AND SHOW OFF YOUR THIEFING BLOODCLOT CLOTHES. IF YOU CAN’T TAKE THE DANCEHALL WORLD GET THE F*CK OUT!!!!!! THATS HOW DANCEHALL SETUP YOU SUPPORT ME I MIGHT NOT SUPPORT YOU HOW OLD ARE YOU? STOP ACTING CHILDISH YOU BEEN IN THIS SHIT SINCE SHAK TEAMED UP WITH PENNY!!!!!

GQ ONLY YOU A BATTY MAN… NO BATTY MAN STORY EVER COME OUT ABOUT US THATS ALL YOU B.

YOU CAN TELL YOU HAVE A CRUSH ON US YOU TOOK YOUR LAST MONEY TO ATTEND OUR DANCE AND NOW YOU’RE MAD WE DIDN’T COME TO YOURS AWWWW WE MEAN ALOT TO YOU… MAYBE NEXT TIME

1. No dollas it’s you and you gang that are gayyyy so try not class GQ alone, all you feminine boys shouldn’t even answer GQ for he knows all of you guys in and outs. by the way someone said that straight men don’t want to go to gay men parties: so why you guys (500) parties only gay men are there? is it because you guys are all gay? also big hole mention had a party and only (straight want to be) gay men was there so what is everyone saying? so straight men don’t go to gay men parties?