A SUH DANCEHALL RUN

Monkey see, Monkey do but a suh Apple baaaadmind!!! She couldn’t just let her friend YM do her thing and be happy for her. She run gone sell hair & even made similar business logos knowing their customers is going to be all from the same circle. Mi nuh kno but dem good cuz me nuh wah nuh friend weh a run competition wid me. Apple yuh wrong pan all levels fi dis cuz a long time plp a sell hair and u neva tek it up has a career till yuh see YM doing her thing.

21 thoughts on “A SUH DANCEHALL RUN

1. selling hair? Really Apple! Really. A today me know yuh dunce. I honestly think all you’ll have is clothes. Do you even have tangible money. Like, sells hair is okay. But the way how unnu rick and happy I thought you’d have opened a store with a big grand opening and top notch quality hair. Instead you about to go deliver hair to people in a Porsche.

2. I hope more and more women continue to rock braids and cornrows and cut them yiy pon hopple and thieves just like her. Signed: Proud Hater!

3. YM not worried so why you @sender. I realized YM don’t have a backbone so even when them spit in her face she will still rollout with the crew miserably. She like hype life it seems.
    My spirit tek her too, she seem like a natural born hustler. She just love crew and hype. Michelle, you a do road from me a pickney, jealousy amongst bitches never change. Next time you doing a business venture, keep it in the low hon.

4. Damn logo dem luk the same lol ! Snapple a sample to backside she didnt even try to think outside the box she just thief har fren logo!!!

5. I don’t see apple running a website because she don’t have that knowledge of understanding and to the way she thief I wouldn’t trust my info with her to buy from her unless a cash.

6. This is the typical thing all groupies, scammers, and no idea people do to make it seem like theyre real business people. If they dont have paypal or google pay I wouldn’t buy nothing from them Stra8.

The only person that I see who’s doing something different is that girl Skylipps with her hyperactive husband. She’s selling her brand backpack, sneakers, creams……..I rate that one! I would’ve thought Apple would’ve done something like that instead of hair.

At least give them credit because they’re trying. But just hearing of their backgrounds and seeing how they act makes me think twice from buying from them.

7. DUTTY HAPPLE HATE MYM LONGTIME TRUE SHE AMBITIOUS , HAPPLE GO GET UR 19 YEAR OLD CHILD NOW IN LONDON ENGLAND, APPLE THE GIRL DONT KNOW U ,UR FATHER CARRY GO GI A BETTER LOOKING WOMAN THAN UR UGLY MUMA , SHAME , A WHO IS THE 99.9 FATHER APPLE ,WE GETTING PICS APPLE SOON , APPLE WE AGO MEK U BOND BACK WID UR CHILD , WE U NUH KNOW , JADION GO ENGLAND SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MANYYYYYYYYYYY TIMES AND WICKED GAL NEVER TELL HIM SAY MINES HIM LOOK HAR

8. The next likkle girl boy (bobette) soon run een tuh cause everything apple do she do…. Her logo will feature Sir Daffy head with the hair on top of it —– Budles By Bob & Daffnie dwfl !!!!!! Mi like Sky I would buy from her

9. Apple is not an original girl, she’s a carbon copy!!!! She follows instead of setting trends…duh huh

10. sender not to worry.. going out of business sign will be up soon. and I say that because Apple advertise fi every body pon ig. but she put up one little advertisement for her business. of all a dem wey say hot gal SKY AN YM A BEAT AN TEACH THEM ina BUSINES. SKY advertise har business pon every ig post. har husband do the same. apples don’t have that support. apples got no brain so she a work with the looks she got.

11. There are Four Jamaican females who I would buy from online,two are Kimpossible and Met…if and when.

12. All those hoes look retarded
    sky shape like an ant with a rat looking face
    Ym looked like a f**ked up botch doll she’s lean
    Bobbette still ugly looking like a transgender on wheels
    Apple look like when u stuff a stuff animal but put too much plush in its ass she stands up like she about to tip over forward
    Kerry Ann mouth looks like she eats ass on the regular her chest looks like they about to deflate at anytime
    Boassydolly man clown love people things
    Ven longtime big woman whore still a whore with a lopsided ass checks
    Opal face still melting body looking rotten not to mention looks like a transgender
    They all scammers
    And the list goes on :cystg