A SKETTEL GONE TO HELL IN MY LOOK

29 thoughts on “A SKETTEL GONE TO HELL IN MY LOOK

1. Trisha hands down. Robbas have too much going on. Plus that purple hair not doing a thing for her. It urks me to see them in dance at night time wearing sunglasses. Smh. It looks so ghetto. Along with those huge suitcases dem walking around in the party with. Trisha looks simple and nice. I watched an old episode of RHOA when Sheree went to buy a handbag and she checked to see how many the store got and the woman said only 1. She asked the woman if she’s ABSOLUTELY sure. The woman swore that’s the only one they got. She bought it and said she’s not buying anything that she’s gonna see anyone else wearing. Robbas…..if yuh tink a you one must wear something . … mek sure is only 1 of it dem mek. Only 1
    Ok. Bout yuh mad cause she ina wha yuh ina. Bright and Rude. Kmt

2. Her so called cousin and enemy Tricia looks better but Tricia put down the party and focus on keeping the home. I’d say limit your parties to 2-3 x per year as you are ina different league from those girls now.

3. Tricia hands down, Tricia looked like she was going to a party while Robbas looked like she was attending some work event. Robbas you also could’ve gotten a few sizes smaller bc the whole heap ah weight loss you look sickening.

4. Trisha :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Robbas come fi yuh L dem a gi out ova yah hawd hawd… who nuh waah come feeit a get mail.

5. Robs suit has a better fit but she spoilt it with the glasses and purple hair. Trish suit looks too big. Trish look like a riki lake throwback. None of them look good If u ask me

6. Robbas a run outta good clothes cause daffy nt in his cell cry for help the girl have to save so money and sell thay batty and pussy

7. Robbas belt look like shi teef it fram one a di Heavy Weight boxer dem…Shi doan look good. The other girl hair style looks terrible. They both made the outfit look horrible. Ewww!!!

8. Don’t be bias, none out of the 2 of them don’t mek one, them nuh look good, Man Bobby look like space alien in a fi her glasses and purple hair, the tedda one fava a square object cover wid :sorry a red cloth. :sorry

9. Bobbette’s fit is better. It’s the purple hair that spoiled it. Whereas Trisha looks MESSY and unkempt and hair is a hot mess. Hence, bobbette minus the hair looks way better.

10. Robbas look like shit, bottom line. Whoever says she looks the best obviously is just as clueless as she is. She looks like a mawga dog, her head is big and funny looking. Nothing on her complimented her at all.

11. Bum bag with a suit ??? KMT! Robbas lose this one, but the next girl dont look good either. How hard is it to wear a suit, them a over do it.

12. Don’t know none of them personally but Bobby in my opinion look much better minus the hair. She more swaggy the other girl boring