A MICHI MAN O

Michieboo your not grown boo your OLD. Your bills never paid yet. You landlord always a war you for her rent con Edison tried fi cut you lights. Cable not even exists in your home. Cell phone always a get chop not to mention your cheap shoes and clothes. You favor one old stuff stale turkey.

8 thoughts on “A MICHI MAN O

1. Michi, today is another day to get whatever right. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future. Lots of people dont have cable, firestick is the new lick. Stay positive!

1. SAME SUH!!!! 1000000000%, I loveeee your comment. Blessings, healing and deliverance to all areas of you and your loved ones lives.

2. Dang, what the older lady did to the sender, what happened sender? I do not have cable no more cut that expensive sh*t off and obtained a firestick, so i’s ok not to have cable in your house if you have fire stick, you won’t miss an episode again LOL.. Let the lady enjoy life…

3. Is who chop up dis woman phone bet a young bwoy, kmt plus we all goin old for sure, anyone can hav problem wid bills. ppl ligit wuk permit a get cncel and police wait pon all at the store

4. this lady look like she a knock pon a coffin door. plse give dance a break cause its obvious that dancehall break you

5. Michelle say she pay her own rent and bills. And her Man never leaving her him love her bad. HIm love you so bad and have 3 kids outside your marriage plus you pay your own rent and bills. Old fool if me can walk and have kids on you and come back whenever and you pay all the bills why should he leave