A GREAT VISIONARY -_-

DAU2-Optimized
DAU-Optimized
Met this girl kianna aka Barbie is really delusional she we’ll want pretty mixed baby that’s why she start talking to this Puerto Rican (Edted) dealer / scammer named j from white plains road. Barbie is very insecure just like her sister Christine I use to have respect for this girl because she been through so much losing her son and dad on the fire but every since they start get money they love to show off and gwaan like the hype material things make them happy it’s really sad kianna you need to humble and love yourself this child is a white child your black love yourself and stop worship vanity because that shit don’t last you keep talking about you want bay with green eyes and light skin u don’t have green eyes and you only pretty with makeup so please stop hype

0 thoughts on “A GREAT VISIONARY -_-

1. IN HER CASE SHE CAN SAY THAT, BECAUSE IF ONE SHOULD LOOK AT HER CHILD THAT SHE MADE WITH A BLACK BOY….HE LOOKED MIX….BTW THATS HER OPINION,,,,WHY DID IT HAVE SUCH A GREAT IMPACT ON THE SENDER……….

1. Her baby boy looked mixed because Kiana is light skin and her dad i believe was mixed with some kind of indian so her and christine are already kinda mixed lol. Yes they do hate themselves i believe that part and WORSHIP vanity it is true they way it bad sometimes me wonder if them mourn the loss of dem clothes n boot inna d burning house or dem relatives i really couldnt tell d way dem love likes! cuz after the house bun down and baby and fadda hospitalized they found it their duty to run back ah apple go a miami shortly afterwards.
      but sender this anuh nothing to send in mek barbie gwan dream cuz nobody nah breed har crosses hole again. :mewek2 :hoax2

2. Yesterday i saw a video wid har batty man bredda brandon fightin at the train station with a man cuz him mussi go touch di man

3. Fckn stupid …I saw someone did the same thing with Blue ivy ( looking more like beyonce on the hair dye commercial) and Blue …I just report the pic for been inappropriate.

4. Is the sender blind or something? This baby girl isn’t white, that’s a black child, ALL DAY. She might be mixed with another race, but I’m sure it ain’t with white

5. My daugher looks like that but her hair is darker. I’m Jamaican and her father is also Jamaican. Her father is light skinned but at the end of the day all 3 of us are black