TUTU REMOVAL SPARKS FILE RELEASE

That gal here is an outfit repeate, she wear that dress a month ago but took of the tutu and and wears it again . The first Likkle young girl that can’t keep a mon. Has man problem and man stress . She used to f**k banky hype and they left she used to f**k dueone (howeveryouspellhisname) stop ah go party and tattoo his name all of her body and she still not stable yet but I heard a whistling bird say because she give away pu**y over New York and then she start f**k back a mon name foxs and they still never stayed she nearly killed her self over him popped all theses pills and she made it to the er . This b*tch post up her body on Instagram like she nah mawga and crawn she love look attention ..

image-Optimized
Why don’t you go look a school or something and stop follow back of f**k out excellent cause your going down the same pass as her !! Barbie with the water body breed for crown heights and dash it alway. !!!!!!! dirty flawless , flawless pressure you paid your light bill? dirty Simone come out of foxy man inbox you favor a trans !!! Slim sharp ah what you Bigga ah war for . Mi hear say he box down your bl**dclatt . When banky and K ah get married ? Jersey dirty dance uno look like some mad people uno wanna put in barrel and roll down the hill !! Bottles R us Benz man you look like a stuffy turkey and Fresh prince stop eat out the girl them pu*(y where nasty steph lover deah . dirty Mina unruly you need go do surgery !! slimmy j your crawne your long like light post !! yard rave if it never for the African girl we would have never know how you survivor !!

0 thoughts on “TUTU REMOVAL SPARKS FILE RELEASE

1. Here’s the thing sender: at least you know she’s not a clothes thief and she’s not in the streets scamming. She’s young and not rich.Stop worship clothes. That’s a hoodrat trait.
    Second, how can you send her back to school when you cannot spell or string an elementary sentence together? Methinks you need it just as much or more. Pot or kettle?
    Third, whosoever tell yuh sey a woman ambition must be to keep a man lied to you. Elevate your thinking. Some a onuh live and breathe fi man and need one to validate your existence.
    Fourth, yuh really need a job so you can spend less time a stress bout how shi naked on the gram and all the other crap you included.

Yuh know I can’t relate to your mindset and I’m happy I have no idea how to.

2. That was a very difficult read. But from what I could gather, Sender as Foxy say the girl is young and she not rich and at least she a tun her hand and make fashion so nothing wrong with that. you coulda leave off that part and just send in the rest still. Morning Met and all!

3. Foxxxxxy!! Wish I could shake off ur hand!! Me hate dem woman ere bout cant keep man!! Like deSeriously that is the least. A woman must hold her own ground. A man is just something that may or may not come
    The best ting that can happen to a woman is a man leaving dem ! Time fi upgrade bcus a good better best.
    My front wasn’t given to me to hold no man and I’m would Neva kill up myself fi hold on to nobody
    Clothes and man is a THOT’ s dream of happiness.

4. I have to agree…since when it is a crime to wear the same outfit twice? We put to much energy into clothes (material things)etc. Don’t get me wrong I love wearing nice things but within my budget. Because of this obsession with clothes we have these young girls and even adults doing unspeakable things. Lets stop ridiculing people for wearing what they can afford.

5. Jersey news never exciting yet this little girl can repeat if she want talk about how she dont stop f**k like dog and not gaining anything from it everyman she meet she want to kill her self if they stop talking to her i only pray that one day she dont do it very trouble girl her mouth and her pussy smell rotten ho help her instead of bashing her she probably has infection and dont know

6. MET PLEASE WHEN YOU GET NEW JERSEY PEOPLE JUST DASH THEM WEH. PUT THE EMAIL INNA SPAM A BARE TACKY PEOPLE LIVE A JERSEY. THEM UPSET ME STOMACH AND ANDREWS NO SELL A MERICA

7. Excellent f(***k EVEYTHING IN NJ FROM SIMPLE FLEX TO BRUCE TO THE 1 with the Mohawk (who keep royal flush) to bottles r us EVERY THING! Pretty plus tax MOUTH STINKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK DEM BITCHES IS WACKKKKKKKKKKKK MET COME WITH SOMETHING NEW

8. Mspretty plus tax all d hype ya hype fi ig and fb who you think believe you? Y you think no man ever claim your miserable ass? Which man you think want to deal with a pill popper like you? All you do ah walk n tek ppl man. You have a good job. Good fi you likkle girl but not even that job can save yuh low self esteem ass. Me see yuh pussy video likkle skettel gal. Yuh life sad. But mi nah lie if i was u i would be depressed too if man ah walk round saying how mi mout tink. You need help. Stop suck suh much hood

9. No sah walk wid wriggles pretty tax lol. Buoy excellent dnt stop u 1 trade bbz for back page do u n chyna gud before she sell out u dream n breed pon u wid trigga weh no want har. Wonder how omo feel. Stehplover has STD. NO YARDRAVE always a get box up. Pressure dem under pressure. Jahfari gi FoxI man n she deh pon welfare n coch Linda yard. Brickhouse no stop f**k off man dem she n ugly jamjam ponteen. Go tek care uno pickney dem. Spice stop f**k off Andy n mapped champagne.jersey gal dem boring.