THE MAN IN THE MIDDLE…OH YEAH

SMH-Optimized

Jersey hypest ( The GREAT Japanese excellent ) she is the hypest inna jersey; she walk and f**k all the hype man inna jersey; She f**k Bigga inna A-Team She f**k Slim inna Yungkingz She f**ked Bruce from SalvageLyfe She f**ked Lex She f**k her Babyfadda friend Banga , (Edited) she f**ked the whole of New York and she walks with her pu**y on her forehead are skin crawne inna real life don’t let Instagram fool you . She f**ked man dog and women and she suck pu**y she dash way belly because she nah know who breed her . Dirty stinking excellent you need fi stop buy Champagne and go buy and bed because your bed came from the Salvation Army . With your fake red bottom that you got from aliexpress . You need to bathe yourself under your arm black . Your crawny inna real life and the way you chat prettypluxtax like dog and and never knew you could turn best friend and you knew Simone ah f**k chubby 13 & you still make you little cousin jojo f**k him .. You nah stop pimping out jojo pu**sy and she 17 . You don’t keep friend long; everybody says the same thing . You go all the way California with the girl Louise vutton and take picture and sh*t go buy your own!! You need fi act your wage we know seh you don’t have nothing . Go spend time with your son !!

0 thoughts on “THE MAN IN THE MIDDLE…OH YEAH

1. Mi zoom in pon her forehead an mi nuh si Nuthin look like pussy, sender that’s a parting pussy part inna two with hair pon either side but the hair don’t generally grow that long and dat pussy yuh pointing to missing a clit and slit..just thought I’d point that out..now gwaan watch di gal forehead lol

2. This girl story cant done she is only 22 years of age run down every party and every out of town man these things that they are saying about her is not a secret dont have a pot to piss in but hype life style she dying so hard to live iag kill her sender come again with japaneze excellent paperworks cause it short by far the story boring

3. Omg that girl is hideous! She gwan like she all that but she ugly badddd! Her lashes alwaysss look f**k up and she always cake up the deodorant under her arms like go sit down, ur wack!

4. Stinking gal Excellent yuh kno seh u nuh have nuh fren Cuz none of dem tell u u stink yet. untidy bitch actin like you d baddest around.well u bad yes bad with f**kin hygiene GO LEARN TO BATHE GOOD

5. her pussy stink,her weave stink her make up always f**ked up she can never keep a man f**k off the whole jersey then smile with all the man den woman lmaooooooo goal yuh bad

6. Bitch the man dem sey u pussy nuh gud u mouth nuh 22 and look like 42 bitch u dont inna gillan league the man dem f**k u an duck batty washer excellent go and look a look a life u f**k u mother man

7. Bitch the man dem sey u pussy nuh gud u mouth nuh 22 and look like 42 bitch u dont inna gillan league the man dem f**k u an duck batty washer excellent go and look a look a life u f**k u mother man

8. F**k the man and Mek the men dem kill the man me still nuh know how you and yo baby father nuh dead yet