SWEETNESS YUH FIGET YUH GOFUNDYOU

Ah wah wrong wid dis crazy gyal every minute yuh posting yuh ave all dis stuff and u nuh ave a bucket to piss pon an a window to throw it outta Sweetness yuh get yuh ass kick by di same gyal yuh seh yuh did a guh f**k up pon sight dis di same sweetness wid 3 mansions inna Jamaica wid di pickney dat nuh wa fi nothing dis di same b*tch dat be wearing designa labels? di f**k wah kinda game this? waah yuh nigga doing fi yuh unu b*tches betta cum get yuh friend yuh story sad bad ow much friends yuh ave pon yuh fb an yuh only geh 3 likes Get yuh life get yuh priorities straight Stop gawn like yuh di shit b**tch guh go fund mi inna July🤔🤣🤣😭 salt. gyal yuh need donations who wa fi help har since shi cyaa sell har fake labels

65 thoughts on “SWEETNESS YUH FIGET YUH GOFUNDYOU

1. I doubt she created that Go Fund Me. So ppl all a create fake Go Fund Me page fi cuss ppl? Anyhow, I do not know this person, just my 2 cents.

2. Lawd!!! tan bad eeh (inna mi excitement voice) Gal go siddung yuh too love waah live big life wid nothing. Wah yuh ppl dem have ano fi yuh… A come bawl out bout spoil :rolleyes: bitch how yuh naaaaa bawl out bout independent and ambitious nuh bloodclaat!!!!….. move yuh bloodclaat tan bad like wah.

3. Sounds delusional!! Your rich father should have invested in some education for you and some real therapy!! Google delusions of grandeur

4. Is that dutty Gal unforgettable next to har. Tell Patrice help your friend please. Omg she looks and sounds crazy. :hoax2 lmfao gofundarealfriend

5. Ctfu….did your 4.0 gpa include grammar classes? What is your ass to thigh ratio? look at that shit!! Im dead☠☠☠ look pon she likkle knee dem how yuh av husband and wife and still bruk? Pussy done outttttttttttt☠☠☠scammer dem deya!!!

6. I just googled that shit… It’s been there since July. Real real or fake… The account is real and the ass is fake :salahkamar

7. Go fund me from July beggin? A wah dis? Spoil which part? Fi dem tings ano fi yuhhhhh ctfu…. yuh story sad bad like yuh batty dr

8. What a raas gyal lie. She have two kids and have custody of not one of them. She don’t even know how dem, eat, shit or sleep. DEADBEAT MOM!!!! Issa scammer

1. Who send dem Pikney ah live in Jamaica to struggle mi ignorant fi bitches like u … Nasty likkle fine foot gall low life fake wearing bitch. Deh gal too lie, who she pickney wit she mudda live inna NY or Jamaica. Meh so confused. Dis gal is a FRAUD… :repost: :repost:

9. Y’all got me googling that bitch and it really pop up as sweetness decoy.. poor child you tuff when you around Patrice. She didn’t even jump in when you got your ass bodyslam on the floor. You got your ass beat and now you on FB talking about on site. BITCHHHHHH please. Go beg a life and fix your ass. We abviously know it nah real. Yuckkkkkkk :cool

1. Meh hear seh ah Patrice instigated the fight told the bitch to take a walk and instead she walk and slap Kay and Kay flip deh bitch and beat she till she cah remember wah appen…. :hoax2

10. Oh lowdddddd sweetness deh find ur. Deh gal dem run har to NJ and she com all deh way ah NJ and geh beat up and cah remember. Sweetness you win or lose deh fight???? :nohope

1. Mi hear seh Kay body slam har to di ground an start hitting har wid combo’s left and right den she kick har an brake off har heels pon har head It tek all di security guards to hold dung Kay. Ah hope u live and h learn bc now u doneeeeee :sorry

2. Buh walking cemetery nah ah fighter. We already no dat she ah punk ass and start drama on the low then send she pit bull. Lips is all bark and no f**king bite. And she fighter friend strawberry trash cah fight. :nohope

11. She fake
    Har clothes fake
    Har nigga f**king another bitch
    Har life sad
    4.0 GPA bitch we need to see prove. You’re dullusional, you need therapy bc for you to put yourself in the mix bc you’re a loyal ass frirnd, f**ked your life up. Hold tf up. Ain’t you with Lips deh black pussy old hoe? Take the wheel.. I’m done

12. The scammer trying to scam again. Scammer dem deya!!!!! If ur daddy ave all dem houses why you in a box living? You should take you dad’s advise and convert to Christian. GAME OVER! :mewek

13. Guys go easy she stop sell she pussy to do ah go fund me. She strong har game up shhhhhhhhh lmfao :salaman

14. :hammers :bikini: :bikini: :bikini: so what if my ass shot in one ass. I got it on a discont :nohope

15. :gila: :berdukas that girl crazy. What a waste gal. You got everything you deserve since you love to ride far yah fren walking cemetery Patrice. Kay beat you up while she watch. Yuh come on live and look ah idiot. Yuh friend told ppl you got beat up but she scared to say bc she gonna done you :ngakak :batabig :siul

16. So she have a rich father, 4.0 GPA, Mansion in Jamaica, so the two question is WHY TF YOU HAVE A F**KING GO FUND ME PAGE????

17. Last time I checked Uber drivers get pay 500 to 1500 a week. Lmfao hey you an Uber job so you won’t have to beg far money hoe :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola

18. This is by far the most legitimate post MET ever put up. It’s crazy when you Google sweetness decoy what pops tf up. God Dame BITCHHHHHH. You a liar, you ran from the Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, now you should just leave NJ. They not laughing with you they laughing at you. You ass look lap sided it need ah tune up bad and your story keep switching up. From rich, to on sight, to family, back to f**k a bitch up, you not mixy. This right here is FACTS !!!!! :cd

19. LOWE my wife unno bored KMFT. I wish a dutty gal try meeeeee…. Ahhhhhhhhhhh I’m gonna f**k y’all bitches up on sightttttttttttt I have two bitches to beat I swearrrrrrrrrrrrrr rassssssssssss :nohope: :bingung:

1. Girl please all you do is talk shit about ppl. You don f**k out deh entire dancehall fill ah niggas and then tun gay… No one cares if yuh single bc your pussy trash. You 49 and talking about on sight bitch your knees don’t hurt from kneeling and sucking DICK! Sweetness girl you need to have several seats no one likes you bc you think you big and bad the only thing looking big and bad is your one drop :bikini: ass. And that’s not a complement bitch yuckkkkkkk

20. What brake your heart? The fact that you got beat up bc if the shoes was on the other foot tall would’ve went back to bullying the girl that f**ked you up. So take your L and go sit your wanna be name brand crack head barbie looking ass tf down

21. Hopefully somebody give har the 2000 US dollars so she can stop post she business about her father and her kid, GPA, Uber, her pool, Mansion, and har big room full up ah clothes. GIRL BYE. You mek me wah body slam you too… :mewek2 :cd

22. The one that’s first to call someone a hoe or prove something to the world be the one with the problem and the fakest…. Yo it over girl, stop try meck yourself look good :thumbdown :mads :gila:

23. If this girl don’t go sit tf downnnn. Ewwwwww what it that. Your so call friends laughs and talk about you behind your back. Lips the number one person that be talking about you. Did you get keys to your nigga crib that you been with for years yet? Or you have to call him to open up the door? Let me guess you still ah wok with him inna he truck. Talking about 50 states. Nigga please… It’s a shame

24. :bingung No way dis gyal walk inna seafood Thursday like shi di shit an lips throwing funds pon har but shi pon guh fund mi asking fi funds mi guess shi broke from spending money pon har nigga

1. All that is a show they stunting Inna seafood Thursday. They doh ha shit. Patrice look like shit and all she do is suck married men cocky for har cheap clothes and lips ah sell she pussy Pon Backpage. She don f**k out all the niggas in NJ and den tun gay bc they doh wah har. I hope deh gal she beefing with from NY whip har ass like how she wife geh drag…

25. :hn just in just in Sweetness Decoy you have done it again. It looks like the table have turned and the bully is now getting bullied. How does it feel honey. I hope you learn from this and humble yourself bc when you think you big and bad, there’s another person that is even more BIG and more BAD… :travel :salahkamar

26. She should’ve tec dah scammer money and drugs money and invest it on something other than har ass and Gucci… 😮 :repost: :repost: :repost:

27. Your GoFundMe page just contradicted everything and made you look bad sis. You have so much but yet you begging. How your dad makes 350.00/hr :hoax2 but you living in NJ in a box begging far money to take care of the kid that don’t want far shit. Pool to house, you need to stop taking pictures off Google and posting them like it’s yours. Bc knowing you, and how you like hype you would’ve put ur entire lapped sided ass on the brim of the jacuzzi and say ” rayyyyyy me ah cool off inna deh jacuzziiiiiiii” girl go sit your wanna be ass down. You favor ants from on bug’s Life BITCHHHHHH…. :ngakak

28. Sounds like you ah talk bout yourself you have low self esteem and no character… Go and sit down dutty gal with your scanny knee

29. Oh please. You geh run outta NY bc ah ur scamming gone wrong, you suck deh married man Dem cock and wah cum NJ to start deh f**kery. Gal body slam dat ass wish it buss open pon ur. Strawberry you look sickkkkkkkkk you need help.

30. Unno too wicked lmfao deh gal ah try feh betta har self. Buh dame sweetness. You ask feh dis. Uh cum ah NJ trying feh regulate an geh ur head kic in.

31. D e h bully a begger and poper now… BOMBOCLATTTTTTTT… She ah party and ha mansion. Ur a scammer and ur dullusional too badddddddd :rolleyes: :fm:

32. If u own ur own business how u getting paid by the hour. Isnt she too old ro be talking about g.p.a…and how are ur high society family so aware of ur every move down here in the ghetto

33. If u own ur own business how u getting paid by the hour. Isnt she too old ro be talking about g.p.a…and how are ur high society family so aware of ur every move down here in the ghetto

34. Mi neva waan promote de negativity but when some gal come hype up and get put fi siddung its amazing….. the bully ah get bullied…i hope yuh feel all ah dis pussyclot yuh bring pon yasself.

35. Stop laugh Pon ppl, geh in deh middle, geh beat up and then tec it to God. Behave urself and stop hype Pon ppl and geh beat up… Stop seh you ah defend far ya fren when deh same fren a left ya to geh beat up. Ah u put dis pon yourself.. u need fi stop hype and den deh ppl ur hype far nah ah appreciate u. Patrice and Lips don’t give ah f**k bout u cause if they did bitch why party all summer knowing you broke af. Know when to fight and when to :bingung: awayyyyyyyyyy

36. Lipz shut up u act like u can beat di f**king world nobody affair of u go look some where to live an stop sleep pon people floor patrica an di fake batty gal only have strenght cause dem tink lips can beat every body uno boring like

37. Bitch I always see you walking to the Africans to do your weave. And deh China Oman to do ur dutty foot… Me nah feel bad far this ugly stink pussy hole gal Sweetness. Walking cemetery, and old pussy wishy washy lips.
    Ppl doh like bullies and ppl that like hype and lie Pon ppl…
    Patrice always gonna play the fence bc she’s a “legally blind” bitch.
    Lips gonna continue to talk shit about the ppl in har circle and smile pon deh face. She gonna always act dummmmmmmmmmm. Like meeee nahhhh SEHHHHH dattttt KMT chooooo. Lmfao.
    Sourshit gonna continue to act like she tuff and didn’t get beatop.Ppl don’t change that quickly. I have a 3.58 lmfao I know disssssss.It’s only a matter of time befar these hoes go for each other heads… :salahkamar :cool :bola

38. Girl you need the help to get around and that 4.0 GPA needs to come into play for a new job. Better yet have your daddy that’s making 350/hr hour you :nohope