SHANTY AND CHINO STORY CORRECTION

The story you post about dat girl chino is wrong let me spice up the love triangle for you cause the dutty gal them ah tell yuh one side of the story . The whole argument come bout over a jersey. DIRTY SHANTY CHROME VEX CAUSE WE AH TALK UP BOUT THE JERSEY THAT CHINO REBEL GIVE HER & SHE NUH TEK IT OFF EVER SINCE SHE JUMP PON FB AH DUNN MY COUSIN ( Dat girl chino ) So I had to come in it & tell her the truth about her dirty life
s1-Optimized
s2-Optimized
s3-Optimized
s4-Optimized
s5-Optimized

8 thoughts on “SHANTY AND CHINO STORY CORRECTION

1. Is she fighting over it? Cause I doubt it or whatever he she is straight! He is a queer can this girl be going crazy for a he/she, God really soon come, cause u can hardly find a real masculine man now a days

2. I always wonder, who hires people that look like this? Bleach out and tattoo all over face and neck are they employable?
    This is one trend I wish would hurry up go out a fashion because it is very distasteful.

3. Nah lie him gone like man a touch up him batty him nuh worth not even Fi cuss over much less fight Fi him cooky supposed to shit up