SENDER HE SHOULDNT HIT WOMEN

Met this waste gal doglee really go start fight with the man who was about to sort her out to go f**k wacky from jersey doglee u been a whore look how much man name did call on ur belly n everyday u wake up n a war wit Tanya after she not even looking on him he has many more female him den wit n u out there a war wit them n then go pick up this jersey bum .
And doglee lock up the man n tell police him pull gun on she n the baby n how she scare for her life big bad gal how u tuff on sociAl media

13 thoughts on “SENDER HE SHOULDNT HIT WOMEN

1. Sender whea yah seh,cause mi nuh really understand Doglee lock up di babyfather and after all a di ruckuss shi gwaan wid shi really a F__k pan him well congrats to Tanya he’s no more you’re headache,watch di one talkatoo looking Toya Trash and har swim around man him have all right fi wul down him head,and a who dah clown deh in a di clown suit without di wig and nose? Atlanta come type up unno know di tings

2. Oh wow Tanya you was right all along just don’t fall back into ziggy trap yes he’s your baby father but him lie with doglee flees and was hyping up his self like he won a prize and got f**k ziggy you never know what you pick up and go breed you love f**k and as u f**k doglee she go breed now she tek a fish on you her Pusdy well shit up now

3. Ms. Met we need a review of the fashions at the party these people were at. This was at Wally birthday party in Orlando last weekend. Mr. Icon, Keisha Jaguar was present and a bag a up so people.

4. The party was a good look but this man the selector call his name deck deck was a big GROUPIE met me and my friends was there and you want see the he/she fish looking man hype up all night and a try take over the party while going to our car we see him end up leaving with a FAT women about 400bls it was sad to see because know real hot gal didn’t give him the time of day !!! Mr fish boy when you come to Florida you need to chill the hype run leave you

5. Wacky is a real class clown kill him dead him take the party and him look good, blue bottom shoes like really were you buy that at five dollar below store ??? mascot indeed

6. Wonder if the papers come through?she get so hype from the other from the a link with spice,but spice don’t know her that she lie and wicked.Spice is the same thing like her love the hype.

7. Tanya your obeah finally work gyal u can chill now. Plus u need to send on the obeah man or woman number coz mi nuh know how u still living. But just wait yuh turn. God nuh like ugly. Go fix yuh saggy body and stop wear the fake Gucci dem coz the African told us your shit dem fake. All u do is Tek pic in the store. Remember u have girls and they will reap what u sow

8. Tanya this post have your name written all over it, but its time you grow up and stop f**k with the girl now, why u never put up your self or the man when him did beat you up inna elegance night club in july. u walk out the club blood up from head too toe, me hear u out side a give police all his information from work to home, so they could go lock him up same night, when u see that didn’t work u find your self at the police station go report him two times after that, the man turn around take out restraining order out on you,which is still active and did now jail time while u walk around with stitches in your head, my only question is why u never speak out about this, since u love put every thing on internet.
    Donna stay away from this crosses man and gal , just do you and take care of your daughter, im happy u finally let people know he is a woman beater

9. That man couldn’t rest his head on my pillow, pur black spray dye mess up my sheets. Tanya do wear fake goods, husband shoe at one party turn up in front sole. The one in back Donna she swear she this superstar and all girls are jealous of har smh

10. Im still shock that Donna girl go breed fah Tanya Instyle man and they be in dance together wow Donna on one side Instyle on other side and everybody get along

11. Donna Lee u was right there wen him bus Tanya head n u dash your drink on her and you still carry on like you was too good for box n kick no u wanna come chat about no more abuse so it was ok for him to bust Tanya head and you and your friend laugh after her now the tables turn by the way don’t your mother still owe dawnie metro her sue sue money how you gonna rob the women who mek you know the man to go f**k and breed and all give your pickney god mother Atlanta people bad it’s a very small circle and you guys love f**k one another man n get hype and when man do the same then the man bad Donna lee you been was a f**ker gal

12. Lord god Instyle u nuh tiad fe put up topic about this girl and your baby father? Just like how Bogle never want u and go breed more than one woman after u a same way the man nuh want u either, go get a life and take ur so call money weh u have and go buy a batty man fe f**k u. Fix ur body while u at it too