ROUNDING UP YOUR MAN WHILE IM THE ANTS IN YOUR MILK

FOXY-Optimized

U cahh turn a Whore into a House Wife!!!

So this dutty bitch Foxi wehh f**k off the whole a NJ and NY think r sh*t no stink. B*tch u think u all that, well News Flash b*tch ur not. Ceon f**k u and lef u fi him good good baby mother. Clarks do the same thing an go bk to Steph lover now him gone a brina Not to mention say u f**k big fat Jahfari and u no get nothing from none a dem. U just go a every party an f*k everybody fi dress an shoes. All the f**k u did a f**k u never even have apartment u Inna Linda dutty old house with the rats and roaches. Now u find this man u think u a good gyal cuz him move u in and give u little money. But b**tch don’t forget u still a Hoe and him still have mad Bitches, hope u never think a u alone. And u no stop walk and chat Flawless, Linda and Kim. Dirty B**tch

0 thoughts on “ROUNDING UP YOUR MAN WHILE IM THE ANTS IN YOUR MILK

1. this bitch need to go get a life. Foxy u pussy no done out yet, cuz u f**k every man Inna party, plus the belly dem wehh u dash wehh. Not to mention the gyal dem pussy wehh u and Linda a eat. U need fi stop party now

2. Sender she is living the good life don’t hate congratulate.
    Remember when she gets to heaven she won’t be able to do those extra curricular activities.

3. Yes foxy u need fi stay home cause u standing in sender way, the new man was suppose to be fi har kmft, sender u sound like a dirty mind smaddy, maybe instead of watching the young lady pussy count you could try a catharsis of ur dirty mind. Hate when unnuh use the site fi personal vendettas u should congratulate the gal say a man finally a give her the respect and little money u ah badmibd do gal. Get the fuxk outta here and go clean up yuh mind

4. No sah lindA bad mind fox true she find man. N cas foxi gave mi flawless her bed n TV .but it’s bout time foxi move out its 6yr.but since u been talking shit bout me ms foxi dnt forget u on welfare dnt forget u bad mind Linda cas she buy car .n melly dnt kno her babyfather . N multiple abortion n std . Plus u f**k landohype entourage Tifa Jahfari n multiple 3sum n orgy party. Linda foxi pass grimie fi move out n left u wid all bills fi pay. Foxi ugly no blood cloth only ppl dem weh beg fren can’t tell u truth but u disturbin looking ape. Kim theif u $ from party. Mi sorry when man kick u out cAs u nah get bed bad

5. If the last (bottom picture) is any indication of her upgrade as the pictures show her transitioning from struggle to yea ninja I made it…….then you go Foxy, look like yuh nah mek dem ox out yuh hole fi nuttin!

6. Senda I am need you to get a life. Yall dumb as shit. Foxi stay black and beautiful and comfortable with yourself cause senda you mad bored and grudeful. Dark is very beautiful.

7. Can’t a bish live? Someone upgrade her leave her alone! Dunno this foolishness bout can’t turn hoe into housewife. Obviously she has Ben upgraded look pon Pichu 1 compare to the lass one.

8. I kno I’m jet black n I know I’m ugly too.i had a lot ups n dun n I might f**k ur man/bitch too.wat I kno rite now I’m happy living with my new boo n I think he happy too.but cloths n make up popin call mi tranny man royal ya still think bout my ugliness.so wat I had std n miss carriage n I had u man too.dnt cum fa mi I’m Gud I got pussy so I’ll sell all I want to be where I gotta .so wat flawless get my bed n TV. Plus I dnt need to jealous Linda piece of yellow car

1. wid levels a illiteracy like dis no ooman cyan tek yur man or want him as a matter of fact. nuttin nuh wrong wid yuh skin tone and face, but the brain saff bad.

9. Foxy is a nice girl but she needs to becareful of her close friends only they could do this to her when you leave the party scene people get jealous steph lover did this cause just the other day u was doing the gal body count and say she breed how much times

10. so wait a quick minute kimesha stole money from foxi? so foxi didn’t get any money from their party?

11. Yall dirty heart people leave the girl its always something when people elevate themselves from yall duty company i know exactly who do this to her and i dont even care for foxi cimome(mona lisa) you wrote this shit cause the man your f**king i wont even call his name u say to him how the girl she keep dance with rob her and how she and the new guy live together Also foxi how would people know what is going on in your house unless your own friend hating on you and talking your business same person you share a home with

12. Ya Foxi come off dis this ting baby cause all ya do is prove sey uz a dutty gal wid no ambition! Fi di future when ya a respond to ppl wha a diss ya dont give no more ammunition Fi call you a whore!!! Cause mi did whan f**k ya but now ya just tell di whole world sey ya pumpum a graveyard and a drip cornmeal porridge

13. This likkle she-devil this likkle he she hermaphrodite puss locking cocky ducking whore named Foxi don’t get no f**king upgrade in life. Never been to school a day in her life don’t know what a real job is all she can do is play in people hair make it drop off. The man soon see her for what she is a stupid dunce teggereg with no morals or ambition. Lawd this little dutty gal just 24 can’t go find a life do something with herself stay out the clubs if she not fighting over man is gal she always in some mix up can’t keep no friend none of them don’t like you bitch your mother must be so ashamed of you eeww (shudder) disgusting