PLEASE SEND THE INFECTED GIRL’S HEALTH RECORD THANKS

RECORD

Ladies and gentlemen, please be careful if you are sleeping with either one of these two people. The Guy name DJ —, he plays at a lot of Bronx and Queens party. Also associated with “(Edited)” The girl is his girlfriend or baby mother…something like that. ANYWAY, he is infected with HERPES. Not surprising since him walk and look front from any and every gal. The Girlfriend is no better. All she do is cuss the girls over the man, knowing is a damn dog she a lay down with. Ladies if u been f**king him unprotected please get checked. Since him is the most HYPE of them all, DJ—- we wanna see proof that your not infected. the people requested live video results bc the girl say a you expose har to it. And since u can hype about cars and shoes you should be able to hype about a clean bill of health….right?

9 thoughts on “PLEASE SEND THE INFECTED GIRL’S HEALTH RECORD THANKS

1. Who dont know dj character?
    An woman still ah run in.
    Its simple yuh lie down wid dog
    Yuh catch flee.
    2016 dis an hiv rate in the black an westindian community
    Is on ah rise.
    But gyal wan dash out dem hole
    Then cry when dem catch ah virus.
    Every woman should uphold ah standard an duh a self esteem
    Check.
    Ah man can only do what yuh allow him to do.
    An de babymother has no self respect for herself fe ah big woman she soon catch de ninja
    Messing wid dat nigga.
    Dont waste time looking fe him to prove nutting it is wat it is.
    Nextime nuh ramp wid yuh body
    Suh serious cos one day it might be fatal.
    Learn yuh lesson an keep it moving.
    Dj is wasted energy.

Rasta bless

2. But herpes is not protected by condoms. Not even condom can protect u it’s a very serious thing. Just skin to skin contact is enough to catch it and there is no cure. People must take these thing serious

1. lmao @ 4 feet. and no body nuh hype like him. love post price a him clothes like nigga every one know u get them half price. RELAX

3. mi hear say a DJ kidd too. no jesus and him so HYPE? ladies please be careful! always walk with unno condom. and don’t be afraid to ask for medical records and get tested. shit just got real…

4. suppose the girl nuh want anyone to know say is she.. how that a go work met? women we need fi wise up now man

5. This gal have some nerve bout wah video results. U know he have a girlfriend/baby mother but u run guh f**k him…so that doesn’t make u a dog?

U get ketch suh now u want to talk shit?? U probably f**k so much man u dont even know who gave u d virus. But quick fi point finger. U too f**ky f**ky…this is a lesson learned u fi leave ppl man

6. Sender when u found out u got infected. Did u not learn this is something that could be passed on by kissing, oral sex, etc…

Ur warning ppl bout be careful n not to have unprotected sex dwl. Sex is not the only way herpes is passed on. I’m surprised u have it but still not educated.

U will never find out who gave it to u…bcuz u sound like a groupie who walk n suck every Dj cocky in NY smh