NJ FASHION POLICE WITH A SWITCH

These b**hes make dancehall look bad. Like, if you don’t have any clothes or a hairstyle, why not stay home? You come to the streets looking like a hot ass mess. You bi**s are too messy y’all need to stop talk about #rich and #cute cause y’all hoes are ugly, disgusting f**k out, and boring… Next!!!
Excellent where you edges at? Bi**h did you trade them for a bottle of cheap wine (moscato) and that butt device you bought please exchange it for a waistrainer bitch your stomach disgusting pretty plus tax please blend your hair and bleach your teeth and girl this outfit tacky patricesoforgetyoubitch please m asking you to not wear lashed and bitch why you so ugly? That mouth of yours is eew gillian you is a old woman gwan better grandma. Aminah full time you lose some weight why you rolie polie olie empress d you stay wearing your tablecloth to the club please have several seats and Stephanie just stay where ever u are cuz girl nobody needs to see those clothes of yours Yuh can’t dress and you too cheap. And last and certainly least Kim your breasts are clearly hanging out the outfit and you have a camel toe also your wig getting old time for a new one you ain’t bad you’re wack

Screenshot_2015-09-01-22-42-27-1

Screenshot_2015-09-01-22-50-54-1

Screenshot_2015-09-01-22-55-45-1

Screenshot_2015-09-01-22-58-03-1

Screenshot_2015-09-01-23-09-04-1

Screenshot_2015-09-01-23-10-43-1

Screenshot_2015-09-01-23-15-44-1

Screenshot_2015-09-01-23-17-04-1

0 thoughts on “NJ FASHION POLICE WITH A SWITCH

1. Bwoooyyyyy, di sender nah lie! Do whole ah dem look ah mess fi true. The 2 best looking ones are the dreads in pic#6 & #8. The girl in the jumper is cute but her breasts are too big to go topless in that jumper. That style is for little breast chicks. When your breasts are out like that you move from looking cute to looking thirsty in 2.2 seconds & you move from a ‘wife her’ to a ‘1 night her’ JUST as fast!

2. Senda move ur hating ass nastiness and gweeehhh!!! Nuhtin nuh do di girls dem, nuh body nuh perfect and anytin u want fi do u can deet, kmft!!! Sen inn ur pic bitch and stop hate pan fi gal dem, u have time fi Sen inn so much gal pic and write a long paragraph and figet fi Sen inn ur pic, f**k off senda and go kill ur rass self!!!!!!

3. Sender you are not lying they all look a hot hot hot mess boy they trying so hard till it get sticky pan dem… yea they definitely need that seat

4. Patrice look like one car run over har or something. #ROADKILL. Miss pretty plus tax dont you have money. Y fi you hair stay suh. You need an extra bungle r 2 and what d f**k is up with your teeth. Get some teeth whitening and stop suck suh much cock.#YOUFIDOBETTA And why are you guys talking about excellent hairline. Don’t you see its sprayed in. Hair line up like 7. Lmao. Empress d and Steph Lover look good doh

5. Flawless wtf are you wearing like bitch where did you buy this $5 dress at? Take it back and get your refund stupid ass bitch

6. sender right bout sum a uno, Japanese and Patrice stay bad no bloodcloth, Japanese please go dash wehh dahh wig deh.. Patrice just need a new face and a pressure cooker u tough like… Flawless a ediot, girl u just mek di man dem f**k out out and clown u den u go cry. Kim u pretty but that outfit just wasn’t for u. Catty and Gillian look cute.. Yes old gyal look better than all a uno… As for the rest a uno kmt go take several seats…

7. Patrice ALWAYS stand bad n look bad smh… Her lashes always looking a HOT ASS MESS…
    Her long toes always hanging out her shoes n touching the floor… Well as to her LONG MOUTH if she would stop SUCKING SUH MUCH COCKY her mouth wouldn’t stand suh bad… She suck MR KOOL, MICHAEL JEDHAI LYPHESTYLE, GMAN FROM NEW YORK, CAUTION MACK *DICK* n the list goes on…

EXCELLENT omg mi nuh know weh fi start from with u… My girl yah stay bad yah love follow ppl n nuh body nuh bloodclat like yah… Every f**king night yah out weh yah CHILD be at? Smh shame pon u… Yah suh wanna fit in n ppl nuh like yah… Yah love chat ppl business but nuh know fi yah own… Y yuh nuh tell ppl how yah F**KY F**KY? Yah walk n f**k the guys from A TEAM, yah baby father friend BANGA n all those different niggas in New Jersey n New York… Yah need fi guh ah doctor n check yah big bloodclat pussy wah big like di Hollan Tunnel…
    Yah pay yah LAND LORD him rent yet?
    Yah think that EVICTION NOTICE wah yah get ah anything yah soon get LOCK OUT to pussyclat…

PRETTYPLUSTAX(UGLY PLUS TAX) wtf is up with ur hair? YAH AH HIDE N F**K GRAMMY KIDS N YAH HAIR LOOK SUH BAD? I wanna know how did u feel being in his party n his WIFE was there all over him???? It was all about HIM N HER u nothing but a F**K N SUCK…
    The time all ah unnu ah use BLEACHING CREAM Y DNT U BLEACH YAH DUTTY TEETH THEM IN YAH STINK MOUTH?

GILLIAN hmm as to u di time yah teck fi ah bend over in front of ppl man but u ah dance y dnt u try find one of them same man fi give u yah GREEN CARD? Unnu illegal bitch gwan like unnu nuh have any f**king sense kmt…
    Mind mi send IMMIGRATION inna that likkle store wah yah work in Down Newark…

FLAWLESS(LAWLESS AKA SHAMELESS) u forever looking ah hot f**king mess… U out every night way yah child be at? I know Showski REGRET f**king u bitch… All unnu ah call unnu self Pressure Family n all ah unnu ah get use by BIG BLACK JAHFARIE… All him do ah keep dance inna unnu name n nuh give unnu nothing smh…

POSH BARBIE(SAMANTHA AKA FAKE ASS) y u suh f**king fool fool? WAH MECK YAH GUH BREED FI CROWN HIGHTS? All he does is give yah BUN smh stupid whore…
    The whole ah unnu ah fool…

STEPH LOVER omg where did u come out from? I though u was in Guyana with ur NEW MAN? The one u was PREGNANT for the other day… Yah just meet di man last year n ah f**k him raw n breed fi him smh nasty bitches…

#Gn until next time