MISS PLEASE SEND YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND TEST RESULTS SINCE U SO DETERMINE

Subject: She Gave my Daughter father Herpes

Everyone knows who (Edited) is, Party promoter she has a sister WHO got HERPES! Going around Ess*x county f***g everything moving!! So My daughter father and i have been going through it for the pass month he’s been acting funny going out staying out late. Went to his shop last week he’s an barber someone told me he’s been f***g this b((ch for two weeks i
guess she couldn’t afford her son hair cut so she f**k him a few times for it. I found out yesterday that i got HERPES from him and this b*tch f**king herpes he said he ain’t been with nobody else but her and i believe him people beware who you f**g these party bitches is full of diseases now please spread the word! My daughter father and i have since broken up he can keep her STD having a*s! and for that STD b*tch TONI needs to stop fu**g And sucking every barber she knows she is a well known call girl beware! Jersey people! My EX works at (Edited) barber shop.

10 thoughts on “MISS PLEASE SEND YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND TEST RESULTS SINCE U SO DETERMINE

1. Bitch go sit ur dumb ass down. For one how the child hair was being cut before she met ur HERPES? You sound dumb and that’s the reason you catch it, go take ur meds and thank god a only herpes dat dog shit of a babyfather gave you smfh

2. Herpes common like trees. nothing to kill yourself over. Why leave him you’ll both have it right, stick together. So that disease stays there. If you’ll break up then you will Give it someone and so will he

3. But if seem like herpes common inna Jersey nuh unuh did sey DJKIDD have herpes also? A whom much man have herpes a Jersey now

1. Dwl it look like it common a Jersey fi true. A girl a queens did say she got it from Djkidd sonir quite possible fi true . Now this

4. This story so ridiculous and couldn’t be more false idk who so mad but you shouldn’t lie on ppl with fake stories …. release some names pics if you really like that if not stfu with ya fukkery …..

5. Lies lies lies smh you Big mad with ya lying ass whoever posted this is crazy the story is fake and she prob got the herpes from her other dude just mad her baby father don’t want her only person name u said is Toni who ya bf and you sweetie